Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Dizzy Daisy Downtown Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1407 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1407 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel - social, friendly, easy walking distance to the old Square. No complaints, really liked Krakow!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much for the review! Hope to see you again in Kraków :)

  • bptr
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jul 2017
10.0

Staff is amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Jul 2017
9.1

The staff are very lovely here, very willing to help. We had a twin private room which was clean and spacious. We only had to share a bathroom with one other room which was nice - good shower facility. There's a washing machine with powder and softener available to use for about £1 as well as a dryer. The common room had a good atmosphere, although at 19 and 20 we felt a bit younger than most of the guests there, who appeared to be quite a bit older. Good location, 15 min walk to old town square

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for the nice words, Juliet! :) We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope you visit us again in the future

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
12th Jul 2017
8.6

Very comfortable and enjoyable stay for me. The staff were really helpful and it was quiet at night, which was such a relief after being woken up at all hours of the night by other guests coming in from nights out. Would definitely stay here next time I'm in Krakow

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your nice review! Looking forward to seeing you again soon

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jul 2017
9.7

Brilliant location. Pretty place and excellent value for money. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jaysains
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jul 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in Cracow. Central to everything you need. Some of the best staff i have come across. Thanks all you guys! Will be back soon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you! It was really great to have you as guests, we hope you will visit us again soon :)

5th Jul 2017
8.6

had a private room and it was really nice, the hostel is well located and the staff are really friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2017
7.4

I stayed here last minute and I am so glad it was available. I would stay here again. I felt safe, but I wouldn't say it was particularly comfortable for relaxing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Jul 2017
9.4

Great staff. Big, Amazing dorms and bathrooms. Wifi. Close to the center and next to the train and bus station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jul 2017
9.7

Facilities in this hostel are outstanding and very clean. Staff are very welcoming and friendly. Definitely a good price for the deal, would definitely return again. Highly recommend staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your kind review! Hope to see you again at our hostel.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.