X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Drassanes Guesthouse Reviews

Calle Guardia 14BIS, Third floor, Barcelona, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

94%

Rating
69 Total Reviews
  • 96%Value For Money
  • 96%Security
  • 93%Location
  • 89%Staff
  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 95%Cleanliness
  • 96%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

94%

This is a very quiet and moder guesthouse thye dont alowed to have parties, but in Barcelona the party i son the streets, im very happy to stayed in this place I will book here when I come back to the city

  • 9th Aug 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Russia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

the room was small but it wasnt a problem for me, I spend most of the time in the street the hostel is just a 1 minute from las ramblas and the metro, the facilities are very clean, the staff is helpful and apreciate wifi acces in the room

  • 27th Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


80%

very moder apartment, very clean near by everything, i had nice time in Barcelona and this pension was one of the reasons

  • 5th Jul 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


91%

location is great for reach any point of BCN , metro station jus few minutes away, near to the beach, good staff, great WIFI

  • 9th Jun 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

excellent atmosphere, great price this place is a very good deal, the facilities are very nice.

  • 22nd May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


91%

Simple, clean, very good wifi with very nice and helpfull reception

  • 13th May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

the atmosphere is very relaxing you can be easy reading in the couch, this place is for be quiet they dont alowed parties or visits, the facilities really good with lift :) the place was clean and I really liked the neighborhood where it is located

  • 1st May 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Poland
  • Male, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

a regular size room, very clean and with a moder style, it can be very loud in the nigth, but the price and the location makes this place excellente for turist, its very near from the metro and bus (to the airport) station

  • 19th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


94%

the pension is very centrally And so this was very noisy, had heating, toaster, microwave and kittle, definitly great atmosphere

  • 11th Apr 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


97%

the location of the place causes a lot of noise but still we can not complain , the hostel is ideally located and I will definitely return

  • 24th Mar 2015
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)




View all Barcelona Bed and Breakfasts

Please give us your feedback