Hostelworld.com

Euro Youth Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 6,064 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 6,064 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
Euro Youth Hostel Located at Senefelder Str.5, , Munich.
Euro Youth Hostel
Germany
Munich 80336 Senefelder Str.5
90% 6064
48.1383991 11.5603637
Euro Youth Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Jun 2016
9.7

Great hostel for a great price. Probably my favorite hostel I've been to. The bar downstairs is awesome. Only thing I'd like to see change is that they automatically give you a lock for the locker instead of you buying it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
9.4

I really liked this hostel. You feel safe leaving your stuff in your dorm because of the personal locker located under your bed. I would recommend bringing your own lock, otherwise it costs 2€

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel -- staff very friendly, room comfortable, bar was awesome, not too hot in rooms even without AC, perfect location right outside of a metro station, easy to get into city

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Jun 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, comfortable beds and an outlet and light at every bed. The bathrooms and showers were far from the dorm I was staying in but it was fine. They had a delicious breakfast for €5

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
19th Jun 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Close to train station. Beer crawl leaves from hostel every night. Social bar

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
9.7

The staff were all really lovely, super helpful and friendly and the location was excellent - right near the main train station and easy walking distance to the main sights (Marienplatz, etc.). I had a very comfortable stay, felt perfectly safe and everything was clean. I would definitely recommend it to people under 35 travelling on their own or in groups.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Friendly staff. Good cheap bar downstairs. €4.90 euro breakfast for all you can eat that starts early! Stayed in both shared bathroom and ensuite rooms - shower in ensuite was really small. Would definitely stay here again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, with very friendly staff. The facilities were a little small but that was never a problem. Located very close to the station but also only a short walk away from the centre of Munich. The rooms were spacious and clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
8.3

It was a nice experience to stay.I like Euro Hostel,their facility and cleanliness.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Jun 2016
10.0

I stayed here 5 years ago and had a lovely time, I'm glad that nothing has changed in the meantime! Everything was excellent about my stay once again. The staff is super nice and helpful, facilities are very clean, there's always hot water no matter when you take the shower. Also, I love the bar near the hotel reception, and although there's so many guests there in the evening, the rooms are very quiet so you aren't bothered with the noise. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.