Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Euro Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 6,563 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 6,563 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
Euro Youth Hostel Located at Senefelder Str.5, , Munich.
Euro Youth Hostel
Germany
Munich 80336 Senefelder Str.5
90% 6563
48.1383991 11.5603637
Euro Youth Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
4th Dec 2016
9.4

Absolutely great hostel! The desk workers are incredibly friendly and helpful, the breakfast is worth the four euros. The bar makes it a great place to hang out and meet people at night with very affordable drinks, will definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
30th Nov 2016
8.3

Euro Hostel is well located, just a two minute walk to the train station! The staff were friendly and helpful! The hostel was clean and the beds were comfortable! Unfortunately, there is no kitchen available for cooking! However, there are lots of cheap food options nearby and they do a good breakfast for less than 5 euro!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Nov 2016
10.0

Eine bequeme Jugendherberge!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2016
9.1

Super nice people, very nice hostel! Recommended for your stay in München :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Nov 2016
9.7

Good hostel, having a 3 bed option was nice. Good location and breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Nov 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel, the bar was a great place to meet people. The breakfast was good and it was in a good location near the train station and with many places close enough to walk to!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Nov 2016
9.4

This was one of the best hostels I've ever been to. Super nice staff, spacious and well equipped rooms, same with bathrooms, very comfortable. As well, an enormous and comfy common room. The building is an old very nicely refurbish one. The internet works perfect in the rooms, unlike other hostels. Perfect location, 150m from Central Station. The only bad thing is that it doesn't have a common kitchen, but I knew this beforehand.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Nov 2016
9.4

Really friendly, helpful staff. Comfy beds; great location. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
10.0

great staff, great bar, great book selection, conveniently located right by the train station and within extremely easy walking distance to marienplatz. do recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
8.6

I have done a hostelworld review before, but the receptonist who checked me in (Tim or Sim?) Was amazing. He changed some small change for me, gave me stellar local information and overall was so helpful and friendly. I have never had such wonderful service, give the guy a raise :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.