Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1,456 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1,456 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.6
Feel Hostels City Center Located at Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1, , Malaga.
Feel Hostels City Center
Spain
Malaga Malaga 29015 Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1
82% 1456
36.7218156 -4.4204950
Feel Hostels City Center
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2017
4.9

Security: people not staying in Hostel walk in, seem to have an open door policy. Staff: are more concerned with serving drink to outsiders and residents. They don't even tell you about the kitchen, nor its location, which you would never find. When I complained to reception about this, I was told life's too short. Cleanliness: there was a cockroach in the bedroom and the place was freezing. This has the potential to be a great hostel if it was taken care of, as it is spacious.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
24th Dec 2016
7.7

Pretty bare hostel without character and no facilities to make it stand out. Wifi did not work in dorm rooms and the hostel was absolutely freezing at night and in the morning. I left early and wouldn't stay there again, but the staff was kind.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Dec 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and clientele. Close to all. Just a short walk from Renfe. Safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Dec 2016
10.0

The place is really worth for your money . Accessible for everything you need . It's on the center . Beautiful location .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Dec 2016
7.7

Feel freezing hostel, absolutely cold and obviously careless owner not providing heating. The key card was not working properly and had to go downstairs on several occasions to activate the key. Nointroduction to the hostel by staff and no information about the hostel and not that welcoming , but it's in a great location very clean and the full kitchen facilities but the kitchen is in the different apartment .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Dec 2016
10.0

Great location in Malaga city centre, which is close to everything -- Picasso Museum, Roman theatre and several churches. Love the market nearby. Great place for foodie!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Syria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Dec 2016
8.6

The place is central, the staff is very friendly and caring. we had an issue where we came into the hostel and there was some problems in the room ( bad smell because of a type was broken or something like that) where we stayed but after reporting it. the next day they came and fix everything. I would definitely come back again but in a time where the weather would be better than this..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
13th Dec 2016
9.1

Well organised hostel. We were lucky enough to share our dorm with only one other person on only one of the nights of our stay. Not much going on but it just felt quiet due to it being low season. The rest of Andalucia was much busier. Security was good. They have huge bins to put all your stuff in but you have to have your own lock. Breakfast is not great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Dec 2016
5.1

Great location. I paid for a 6 person female dorm, and when I got there was pleased to have the entire dorm to myself because it was off-season in December and during the week. The room was spacious, the beds comfortable, the curtains great. I even had my own balcony. However, the showers were absolutely freezing. Literally, not a drop of hot water in entire hostel. My dorm door then broke, was permanently locked out, and had to switch rooms. Literally a hostel experience nightmare.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Dec 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a good location. Nice spacious dormitories and communal areas and a really good atmosphere. Having somewhere to leave my bike is handy too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.