Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,357 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,357 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
Feel Hostels City Center Located at Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1, , Malaga.
Feel Hostels City Center
Spain
Malaga Malaga 29015 Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1
86% 1357
36.7218156 -4.4204950
Feel Hostels City Center
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Aug 2016
4.6

showers were broken, the locks on the toilets too (so you couldn't close them, none of them..), the cleaning service was not up to the needed level (one toilet was so disgusting we didn't dare to go inside to pick up paper for the other toilet, that didn't have any paper left..). we could not understand why this place is rated so high. definitely the worst hostel i have ever been BY FAR. oh, the personnel was nice though, to add at least a final positive note..

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
7.1

Okay. Bathroom facilities average. My bedroom locker broken and curtain round bed hanging off.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
9.7

I lkved the place. It is at the city centre and the staff were realy freindly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fbjornse9533
  • Norway, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
15th Aug 2016
7.4

Decent hostel with a very central location, which will also mean a lot of noise. There aren't good arenas for meeting fellow travellers here, you're better off just joining the free walking tour. Cleanliness is so so and prices relatively high.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
9.1

Extremely nice hostel, located right in the heart of Malaga, restaurants, bars, clubs and shops all right around the corner, 10min walk to the beach. Very helpful and funny staff, good atmosphere! Clean rooms, curtains around your bed ensure privacy. Bathroom was also clean. Free Wifi always working. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Malaga.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2016
4.9

Didnt like staff. They didn't inform me of the breakfast times so when I missed one by 30 min, one female employee asked the other male one if he woulf put out a bit of toast and milk for me, and he just shrugged his shoulders at me. What I dislike is that they had the chance to help in a way that was not difficult (they were not doing anything) and just chose not to help. Also no AC in most rooms. Notes - need to bring your own lock for security. Positive - privacy bc curtains on beds.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jul 2016
5.7

Hostel is not to bad in terms of facilitates, security and value for money. The communal toilets are pretty grotty. The worst part was that the advertise as a fun social hostel, this is anything but a fun social hostel. The bar does not exist. The free sangria is free but no one drinks it as no one socializes together. There is ZERO atmosphere. In a year of traveling I have never been to a hostel with a worse atmosphere. DO NOT STAY IF SOLO TRAVELER!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2016
8.0

Good hostel in terms of amenities, but not as social as I would have liked. Really good overall tho!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
9.7

I was super impressed with the overall experience I had here. For me the staff were absolutely incredible, so helpful and friendly. The beds were a little close to each other so it was difficult to open some of the lockers. The whole hostel was clean, really good location if you like the city and want to see some of the main attractions - they are right at your door step. Wifi is good and there is a big kitchen will all equipment available to use. I would recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.