Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1712 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1712 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Aug 2017
8.3

Great location. Beds are comfortable with a little curtain privacy. Cleanliness was so-so.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2017
5.7

A room without a window is no room

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
9.7

Super location, very friendly staff, very clean. The bed are very comfortable and private, with a tiny curtain on every side. Super!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2017
7.7

Very good location, and staff were very nice. However hostel is not very well mantained, some beds had broken curtains or no pillows. Also toilets were not cleaned frequently enough.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2017
9.4

Decent location and good atmosphere

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2017
10.0

Great experience!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jul 2017
8.9

Location was great. Too bad i only had to stay there for a night...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jul 2017
8.9

Very good hostel the kitchen is one of the best hostel kitchens I have used and the location is perfect. however the hostel allows other gests to smoke in the dorms that don't have any vents so it's not a great place to sleep.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jul 2017
9.4

We were 4 girls looking for a hostel that offered a little bit of everything (quiet and party). We read the reviews before booking and everything was just as described. AMAZING location and staff. The beds in each dorm was made private with a curtain so it was nice. In the middle of everything, restaurants around everywhere not many tourist traps. pub crawl every night would recommend if you want lively hostel! I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
23rd Jul 2017
8.6

Perfect location and comfy beds, would most definitely return. However, the bathrooms need bath mats, could be quite dangerous. Also a little shelf on the top bunk would be much better as there is no where to put your phone or anything personal whilst you sleep on the top bunk. We were a group of 5 and had a fabulous time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.