Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1505 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1505 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2017
5.4

The entire building was so cold we had to wear our cloats inside. They never shut the front door. The staff was not helpful. The "breakfast" was terrible; they ran out of coffee and the cereal was stale. No security at the front door, anyone could walk in

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed at! It is in the perfect location and very clean. The staff is very welcoming and helpful. LOVED THIS HOSTEL

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Mar 2017
7.7

This hostel was in a good location in the city center! Wish it had been a little cleaner though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
7th Mar 2017
9.1

Excellent location, beautiful place. The crew helpful. Cheap good breakfast. Purely. In the double room no shelves or cabinets. Closed elevator. I would recommend, because anywhere close .Very good access

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Mar 2017
9.4

I stayed in this hostel for a week and i must say am very much impressed.. The best feature of this hostel was the location, in the city centre just near the cathedral. In the entire 1 week i had 1 roomie and that too for 2 days. rest of the days i got to keep the entire room for myself, this added to my comforts.i read the previous reviews saying no hot water, but i never faced such kind of troubles. I loved my stay in the hostel, no complains whatsoever..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Mar 2017
7.7

Wonderful location! The bathrooms are small and the showers are not very spacious. The rooms are pretty cold in the winter. Overall a good experience for a short stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Feb 2017
8.0

Pretty good comfort for the price. Excellent location, very nice staff. Honestly, one of the best hostels I've ever been to.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Feb 2017
7.7

The hostel has a really good open and friendly atmosphere; you can walk in easily from the street and hang out with staff/other guests in the yard with some sangria, cook your own food in the kitchen (although it could be better equipped) or find some comfort, peace and quiet in the computer room. If you go here I recommend bringing your own towel (it's pricey to borrow one) and going elsewhere for breakfast unless you are in a hurry (the hostel's one is pretty bad even for €1.50).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • ruthvakk
  • Lithuania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Feb 2017
8.9

It was a really great days there in Malaga, all the staff and people who stayed here as well was friendly and nice, room was clean, chatting area was cozy.. Location - brilliant, in the golden center of the city. Thank you so much!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Feb 2017
3.1

Terrible hostel! I have stayed in over 100 and this is definitely in the bottom 5. There was no-one at reception when I arrived, turns out the guy smoking his cigarette & watching me stand there was the receptionist. I wasn't given any bedsheets, the room was tiny with no window & four beds crammed in there - I woke up covered in condensation from the breath of the other people in the room. The showers were falling apart, and the manager was very rude to me in the morning - definitely avoid!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.