Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1571 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1571 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2017
8.6

Nice stay at the hostel, sadly the only room available when I did the booking didn't have a private bathroom; the common facilities where quite decent, but not super clean and practical (no shelves to put a toothbrush, contact lenses kit etc). We came by car and the hostel is in a pedestrian zone, so we had to carry all our luggagge accross the centre. The staff was really nice though, all in all a nice stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th May 2017
7.7

Location was great and easy to find. Staff were helpful and the rooms and beds were comfortable enough. The bathrooms were too small and majority of them were broken and I couldn't find a knife in the kitchen at all. Would recommend purely on location, was very close to bars and restaurants.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2017
9.1

Overall I had a great experience. I am a small female, and I felt extremely safe and comfortable with my stay in this hostel. The location is insanely convienent. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th May 2017
8.3

Bed was comfy but broken ladder with nail poking out, good atmosphere, breakfast for 1.50€ was worth it

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2017
8.3

Perfect location, good beds and decent washrooms, generally kept very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th May 2017
8.6

Super comfortable bed and pillow. Nice towel! Lame breakfast: cereal & juice. Great location, but also lots of street noise at night. Weird decor & atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
7.1

I stayed in this hostel for two nights in an 6-bed room. In my opinion this should be a 4-bed room, because there wasn't much space. The breakfast, although cheap, was quite bad. Also, the directions to the hostel need to be updated, since the restaurant and the shop they refer to changed their names in the meantime . Everything else was all right. I liked handheld showerheads and hair dryer in the bathroom.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Apr 2017
8.6

The location could'nt be better but make sure you have ear plugs cause it is verry noisy during the night. The kitchen and rooms are spacious. And its a bonus to have the curtains around the beds.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel overall; only thing I really didn't like was the setup to my room. There was a bed right in front of the door, which was awkward for anybody walking in and for the person staying in that bed. But assuming you don't get stuck with that bunk, this hostel is clean, well-furnished and in a great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jawadroshni12790
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels in Spain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.