Hostelworld.com

Feel Hostels City Center

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1484 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1484 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ruthvakk
  • Lithuania, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
9th Feb 2017
8.9

It was a really great days there in Malaga, all the staff and people who stayed here as well was friendly and nice, room was clean, chatting area was cozy.. Location - brilliant, in the golden center of the city. Thank you so much!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Feb 2017
3.1

Terrible hostel! I have stayed in over 100 and this is definitely in the bottom 5. There was no-one at reception when I arrived, turns out the guy smoking his cigarette & watching me stand there was the receptionist. I wasn't given any bedsheets, the room was tiny with no window & four beds crammed in there - I woke up covered in condensation from the breath of the other people in the room. The showers were falling apart, and the manager was very rude to me in the morning - definitely avoid!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
2nd Feb 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, literally in the heart of Malaga. Staff is really friendly and breakfast is not bad! Some small problems were the reception of wifi in our room and shower head was broken. Overall, a good place to stay if in Malaga and not expensive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Feb 2017
9.1

Private, lockable drawers available in each room. Some friends at a nearby Feel Hostels had some of their stuff stolen, so do be aware. Location is pretty unbeatable! You're steps from the cathedral. Wall art is also pretty cool. Quality of some of the mattresses was a bit iffy. Overall, pretty good value and a convenient spot to stay. Bonus: Andrea at reception is pretty attractive

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jan 2017
8.3

beino good terrific am returnin super soon*

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2017
10.0

Great place, staff, food, vibes! would stay here every time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2017
4.9

Security: people not staying in Hostel walk in, seem to have an open door policy. Staff: are more concerned with serving drink to outsiders and residents. They don't even tell you about the kitchen, nor its location, which you would never find. When I complained to reception about this, I was told life's too short. Cleanliness: there was a cockroach in the bedroom and the place was freezing. This has the potential to be a great hostel if it was taken care of, as it is spacious.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Dec 2016
7.7

The room is small and dark. But the location is good. It was very noisy during the night might due to he good location. Check-in stuff is friendly.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
24th Dec 2016
7.7

Pretty bare hostel without character and no facilities to make it stand out. Wifi did not work in dorm rooms and the hostel was absolutely freezing at night and in the morning. I left early and wouldn't stay there again, but the staff was kind.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Dec 2016
10.0

Friendly staff and clientele. Close to all. Just a short walk from Renfe. Safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.