Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Feel Hostels City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1,317 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1,317 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
Feel Hostels City Center Located at Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1, , Malaga.
Feel Hostels City Center
Spain
Malaga Malaga 29015 Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1
88% 1317
36.7218156 -4.4204950
Feel Hostels City Center
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2016
9.4

Everything was very good. Perfect location, very clean, comfortable beds, really nice breakfast. The only thing that didn't match was that the air conditioning in the room was too strong and it was too cold, in contrast with the heat outside.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
6.9

The location is the only thing this place has going for it. I booked a 6 person room for me and 5 friends and got split up into different rooms. When we arrived they didn't have beds clean for us, so they just moved someone's stuff to give us a bed. Is very hot in the summer since there is no AC and you put down a ridiculous 8€ for a towel. If you only care about the location, it is fine. But other than that I would not recommend.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • malavoglia
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
10th Jul 2016
7.1

Could be a great place, but is the opposite. The showers don't work properly: or too cold or boil you. The internet is horrible. Pay attention: they charge you in 2% if you pay with credit card, which sounds abusive. And charges for the luggage store after check out, I never see this in any place in my life. Despite the fact that they have a decent common area, there's no effort to integrate the guests. Don't recommend at all. There are better places to stay in Malaga.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jul 2016
9.1

Great location, staff are great! Most comfy beds I've had staying at a hostel. You can keep to your self or you can ask about the pub crawl and instantly have 20 more friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jun 2016
6.3

Great location, but not a clean hostel. Wifi at both City Center and Soho location were terrible. I had to walk to Premium Hostel to use their wifi to check in for my flight.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2016
9.4

Nice hostel run by young, friendly staff. Great location in middle of the town and within a few minutes walk of all the museums and galleries and about 10/15 minute walk to the bus station. Breakfast was fine considering it was only €1.50. Lots of communal space and easy to meet other travellers. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2016
10.0

Espectacular! Wifi lento, pero ideal par conocer gente!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
10.0

The best hostel! The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The rooms are big and there is lots of space in a locker under the bed. The rooms as well as the bathrooms are clean. The location is simply perfect: about 5mins away from the best clubs and bars!! The atmosphere deserves to be rated with more than 10! There is a well-organised and well-attended pub crawl every night where you meet a lot of people from several different hostels. This Feel Hostel is the place to stay in Malaga!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Jun 2016
9.1

Really nice hostel, very clean with good facilities. The social spaces are really nice and I met plenty of fun people. Good times!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
9.7

Perfect location, vibrant atmosphere, friendly staff. All you need for a few days in Málaga. Wifi was weak though. Awesome feature: beds have curtains!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.