Hostelworld.com

Feel Hostels City Center

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 1,240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 1,240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
Feel Hostels City Center Located at Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1, , Malaga.
Feel Hostels City Center
Spain
Malaga Malaga 29015 Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1
87% 1240
36.7218156 -4.4204950
Feel Hostels City Center
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed this hostel! Great location, clean facilities (bathroom and lockers inside the room), very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Very good hostel Young atmosphere and good accomodation considering the price! I stayed in a 4 beds dormitory and it was a good size room with nice curtains in all beds, a plus. The staff seemed very kind and keen to tell you anything! Different activities for enjoying is done during daytime and night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay for discovering Malaga !! I hope to come back soon

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
9.7

Everything was awesome!! Definally I recommend this hostel!! People in the lobby was so kind and always helping me with everything I need.. the girl who works there from Italy was so nice and very friendly!! Excellent location!! Pluss I meet new friends!! Love!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
9.7

Friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
10.0

Great location and very helpful staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • arpadvass7773
  • Hungary, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Apr 2016
7.7

Not bad but far from the best.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel. They were very friendly and helpful. They put on a lot of activities which is nice. The dinner was deliciousand really cheap. Great location. Only complaint would be the shower, there isn't a place in the stall to put your clothes really

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
9.1

I had an amazing time at the Feel Hostels City center in Malaga. Not my first time there though but the most memorable. The staff (especially Quentin) were really nice, helpful and fun to be around. It really felt like home (away from home) and I'm pretty sure that I'll come back a third time. If you want to stay five minutes from the best restaurants, the best clubs and the main attractions of the city go to Feel Hostels City center you'll not regret it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Apr 2016
9.7

The staff was very kind and helpful. The hostel was very clean and quiet and still in the heart of malaga. The area was safe and overall it was a great value for the experience.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.