Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,379 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,379 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
Feel Hostels City Center Located at Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1, , Malaga.
Feel Hostels City Center
Spain
Malaga Malaga 29015 Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1
84% 1379
36.7218156 -4.4204950
Feel Hostels City Center
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Sep 2016
6.0

Can't beat the location, however overall I wasn't pleased with my stay. I arrived 30 mins after check-in time but was told I had to wait another hour. Left our luggage and went to grab lunch while we wait. Made our way back, and got our key and towels. We had to PAY for towels, $3.00 and a $10.00 deposit. Ridiculous! When I went to shower the bathroom was disgusting, and the water was ICE COLD. Though it was hot in Malaga, no one enjoys a cold shower.. wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Sep 2016
7.1

Saturday night was very noisy in the hostel, mostly because of a Spanish wedding party. I did have concerns for the female members of our group.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Sep 2016
9.7

Amazing, cosy, nice place! Really good staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • livroberts
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
7.4

Pretty good hostel, kitchen wasn't very clean. Rooms did have air con which was good, bath rooms were clean. Not the best atmosphere however, don't offer any hostel activities or anything like that.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
10.0

I had a great time at Feel Hostels in Malaga - I'll definitely be going back!!! The location was very central and walking distance to the shops, bars, clubs and beach. The staff were friendly always happy to help with any questions. I liked the option to have breakfast at the hostel and loved the free Sangria! I also really enjoyed the pub crawl around with other travellers from other hostels it was a great way to get to know the night life and meet lots of new people. Thank you Feel Hostels!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
24th Aug 2016
4.9

Would not recommend staying here unless you are simply looking for location - it is in the heart of the city centre - or like to party. It's a large hostel but could do with a makeover. Facilities were broken in the bathrooms and with only 2 showers and toilets per floor there was not a lot to go around. Small "common" areas and expensive to hire towels and do washing. We found it overpriced and under delivered.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
4.6

showers were broken, the locks on the toilets too (so you couldn't close them, none of them..), the cleaning service was not up to the needed level (one toilet was so disgusting we didn't dare to go inside to pick up paper for the other toilet, that didn't have any paper left..). we could not understand why this place is rated so high. definitely the worst hostel i have ever been BY FAR. oh, the personnel was nice though, to add at least a final positive note..

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
7.1

Okay. Bathroom facilities average. My bedroom locker broken and curtain round bed hanging off.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Saudi Arabia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
9.7

I lkved the place. It is at the city centre and the staff were realy freindly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fbjornse9533
  • Norway, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
15th Aug 2016
7.4

Decent hostel with a very central location, which will also mean a lot of noise. There aren't good arenas for meeting fellow travellers here, you're better off just joining the free walking tour. Cleanliness is so so and prices relatively high.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.