Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,417 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,417 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
Feel Hostels City Center Located at Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1, , Malaga.
Feel Hostels City Center
Spain
Malaga Malaga 29015 Calle Concejal Agustin Moreno 1
81% 1417
36.7218156 -4.4204950
Feel Hostels City Center
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Nov 2016
10.0

I can not tecommend this place highly enough. Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Nov 2016
9.7

Hola! Feel Hostel offers good sleeping dorms though the mattresses are showing sign of being warn. The common rooms outside and inside are great to meet others especially at free sangria time. Good kitchen, though some pans probably need to be changed. I really liked my stay at this extremely well located hostel. Cheers! amagi

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Oct 2016
8.6

GOOD HOSTEL, GOOD STAFF GOOD LOCATION,

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Oct 2016
7.7

Good hostel, but avoid room on top of the entrance as people meet there to drink pre or post night out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Oct 2016
9.1

i was there for one night, it's a bit noisy in the night but nothing too loud, this was the 2nd time i was staying there, the location is very good, would go back and recommend it. Internet needs to be a bit faster, it was clean and the staff were really helpfull.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shagunsegan
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Oct 2016
8.6

Location wise works really well. I did find some wierd insects in the bed.. But it was almost empty so I moved to another bed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th Oct 2016
8.9

The hostel location was prime, probably the best location out of any I've been to. The bedrooms were clean and had curtains for each bed. The bathrooms on the other hand weren't up to par in comparison to other hostels I've been to. There was hot water in the showers but it would only last for ~30 seconds before going cold again. There wasn't too much of an atmosphere (could be attributed to it being off season) which sucked because we there on the weekend but the pub crawl leaders were awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Montenegro, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 82 reviews
1st Oct 2016
6.0

Nothing special

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Sep 2016
9.1

Really clean and nice hostel centrally located with tons of stuff to do nearby. Staff wasn't the friendliest at times and there isn't really much atmosphere at the hostel. We had a great room though and the bathroom and showers were plentiful and clean. Overall great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Sep 2016
6.0

Can't beat the location, however overall I wasn't pleased with my stay. I arrived 30 mins after check-in time but was told I had to wait another hour. Left our luggage and went to grab lunch while we wait. Made our way back, and got our key and towels. We had to PAY for towels, $3.00 and a $10.00 deposit. Ridiculous! When I went to shower the bathroom was disgusting, and the water was ICE COLD. Though it was hot in Malaga, no one enjoys a cold shower.. wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.