X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Reviews

Calle Vendeja, n 25., Malaga, Andalucia, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

92%

Rating
804 Total Reviews
  • 91%Value For Money
  • 92%Security
  • 93%Location
  • 95%Staff
  • 91%Atmosphere
  • 90%Cleanliness
  • 89%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

91%

pretty good hostel. Nice rooms, friendly staff and a nice area surrounding the hostel. Would recommend.


100%

Guys - the feel rocks!

  • 5th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

The two guys at reception were fantastic really welcoming and very informative with regards Tapa bars etc.

  • 31st Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


83%

Stayed there for a night and it was a nice stay!


100%

Such an awesome hostel. Great facilities and amazing atmosphere! Met so many cool people, wouldn't stay anywhere else. The free city tours were not to be missed!!

  • 24th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Gibraltar
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

The upper bed near the window is not a good choice for sleeping, you gonna be waken up every time when someone pass the corridor.


100%

Excellent place to sleep in Malaga city. Clean and well located with very friendly staff. For the price you have to pay there is no better option in malaga.

  • 19th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

I like the staff and the hostel room very much.

  • 19th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Cyprus
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

the staff is extremely friendly,the hostel is clean and by night is calm! Really i have been like at home! I'll come back the next time and i'll recomend to everybody!

  • 18th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


66%

Staff was very nice, the location is good but my room was not the way I expected it to be. On the website is a picture of a modern, bright double room with a huge window. The room I got was completely different! My room didn´t even have a real window, just a tiny little one to the hallway. Felt a bit like a dark prison cell. Also the bathroom looked way newer on the pictures than it actually was. Mine was kind of shabby and the bathtub dirty. I am disappointed!

  • 18th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

Staff were very friendly and helpful (they let me print and scan a bunch of pages for free). Dorm room was clean but bathrooms are dated and feel a bit tired and stale. I later stayed at a different Malaga hostel hostel (forgot the name) but I'd pick Feel Soho Malaga again any day.


100%

The staff is super nice, they explain you whats going on in the city really good. Clean place and really good breakfast for the price you pay....Location is near everything, no more than 15 minutes walking to the beach. If you want to visit malaga Feel Soho its a good choice¡¡¡¡

  • 17th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Definitely the best hostel we've stayed at. Good staff. Thank you

  • 16th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Japan
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

I had a really nice stay, met nice people and next time I will be in Málaga I will come again!

  • 13th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

The staff was very nice and helpful with all questions. The atmosphere was great and very welcoming! Bathrooms were clean and everything went fine! The feel hostel soho is not is situated in a very fancy neighbourhood but is only 5-10 minutes away per foot from the city centre and was very near to the central bus station, from where you can travel to another cities easily! Bathrooms are more private than in the Feel Hostel Centre. Both Hostels are recommended.

  • 8th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

The place its really good. The staff helpful. Close to everything¡¡¡

  • 4th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Russia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga is a great place to stay! Great facilities, awesome sangria time, and super comfy bedrooms. The free tour done by Medi is mandatory! And the italian cooking as well!


69%

The location is excellent, the staff is friendly and cordial, but the hostel is very dirty! The bathroom door, which was mixed, not locked, but I asked the repair and door was fixed. The bedroom door was broken as well and it was very difficult to open it.They charge € 2 to keep your bag on the day of check out


97%

Fantastic best hostel I have stayed at. Very welcoming staff great facillities and service thanks for a great experience

  • 3rd Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

the whole service was brilliant, clean rooms and bathrooms. evening dinners were delicious. we will be back to malaga this summer and you guys! thank you for an amazing service and help!

  • 3rd Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Gibraltar
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4
(75 results)


View all Malaga Hostels

Please give us your feedback