Hostelworld.com

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,960 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,960 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
89% 1960
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
10.0

Lovely people, super welcoming and kind. Great hostel in an awesome location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
8.9

A little bit outside the heart of Malaga, everything is still quite walkable. Security into and out of the hostel is great, however 3/6 lockers inside my room were busted so you couldn't actually lock up your possessions.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th May 2016
8.3

The location was pretty central, set between the station and the shopping district. Saw the cleaners everyday but they only cleaned the bathrooms... So I definately think they could be more thorough when cleaning the rooms. Despite that, the beds were cosy , the elevator made things convenient and the lounge area was decorated nicely. One of our roommates was a senior citizen so I'm guessing its not a youth hostel. Whenever he used the bathroom the scent left behind lingered for hours on end ..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
4.9

The hotel is located near the center. The location is very good and the staffs seemed nice. But the room and toilets were uncleaned and smelled a little bit bad.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
11th May 2016
9.7

The staff is the best! They are really welcoming and know à lot about all thé activités around Málaga and how to get there. It's really near of the train station where most of blablacar pick-up and drop-off are made.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Georgia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th May 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel, well located. The staff is extremely and friendly. I think it's a good place to stay. My complain would be to the other people who were staying in the same room as me and didn't respect my right to sleep, whispering all night and sometimes talking too loud on the phone. This concerns especially to one girl, who I guess was friends with the hostel stuff. The ladder of the bunk bed is really bed. It hurt my toes every time. Sheets and bathroom were clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
8.9

Great hostel to make friends and explore the city. Plenty of solo travelers to connect up with. The staff also do a great job of keeping activities going for people to meet through. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
10.0

This was one if the best stays I've ever had. Everything was clean and worked. The atmosphere was amazing, and it felt like a little family more than anything. The staff was fantastic and they made some awesome paella. Also, cheap dinners. Absolutely recommend and will come back next time when I'm in Malaga.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
5th May 2016
8.9

Friendly staff with breakfast in budget price. Only have a night staying here but would recommend it for backpacker to Malaga

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2016
9.1

Good facilities, great location, friendly, helpful and welcoming staff. Great atmosphere, would not hesitate to stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.