X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Reviews

Calle Vendeja, n 25., Malaga, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

91%

Rating
818 Total Reviews
  • 90%Value For Money
  • 91%Security
  • 92%Location
  • 94%Staff
  • 90%Atmosphere
  • 88%Cleanliness
  • 88%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

83%

Wifi was horrible

  • 19th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


37%

The room and the bathroom were not clean The checkout was at 11am and they charge for keeping the baggage Doesn´t have a kitchen

  • 18th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • France
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (1 review)


66%

Stayed in one of the newer rooms that was not quite completed yet. We had no locker and the shower curtain was not installed correctly, which led to the bathroom being completely flooded. Parts of the bunk beds broke off, and the door to the patio was broken. Nice staff, but would not recommend placing guests in unfinished rooms.


77%

Friendly staff, awesome bar area and it's equipped with a kitchen. The room I was in didn't get any wifi and some of the lockers were old and broken. It's difficult to manage in the morning because there are only two bathrooms per floor. I liked the free sangria and the hostel's location in the center. I had a good time there!


83%

Nice location quick walk to port and beach, nearby to downtown, lots of tapas bars, shopping. Stayed in 6 bed, top bunk was very noisy and rooms were small. Bathroom was cleaned once a day but got dirty fast. Nice bar lounge area.


83%

This hostel was nice and centrally located. Unfortunately while I was there they were doing some renovations in the common area which took away from the atmosphere a little. No lock on the bathroom closest to my room was the only negative.


71%

sorry it was dirty and smelly.


91%

pretty good hostel. Nice rooms, friendly staff and a nice area surrounding the hostel. Would recommend.


100%

Guys - the feel rocks!

  • 5th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

The two guys at reception were fantastic really welcoming and very informative with regards Tapa bars etc.

  • 31st Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland
  • Female, 41+
  • (1 review)


100%

Good place to stay in malaga

  • 26th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


83%

Stayed there for a night and it was a nice stay!


100%

Such an awesome hostel. Great facilities and amazing atmosphere! Met so many cool people, wouldn't stay anywhere else. The free city tours were not to be missed!!

  • 24th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Gibraltar
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

The upper bed near the window is not a good choice for sleeping, you gonna be waken up every time when someone pass the corridor.


100%

Excellent place to sleep in Malaga city. Clean and well located with very friendly staff. For the price you have to pay there is no better option in malaga.

  • 19th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

I like the staff and the hostel room very much.

  • 19th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Cyprus
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

the staff is extremely friendly,the hostel is clean and by night is calm! Really i have been like at home! I'll come back the next time and i'll recomend to everybody!

  • 18th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


66%

Staff was very nice, the location is good but my room was not the way I expected it to be. On the website is a picture of a modern, bright double room with a huge window. The room I got was completely different! My room didn´t even have a real window, just a tiny little one to the hallway. Felt a bit like a dark prison cell. Also the bathroom looked way newer on the pictures than it actually was. Mine was kind of shabby and the bathtub dirty. I am disappointed!

  • 18th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


83%

Staff were very friendly and helpful (they let me print and scan a bunch of pages for free). Dorm room was clean but bathrooms are dated and feel a bit tired and stale. I later stayed at a different Malaga hostel hostel (forgot the name) but I'd pick Feel Soho Malaga again any day.


100%

The staff is super nice, they explain you whats going on in the city really good. Clean place and really good breakfast for the price you pay....Location is near everything, no more than 15 minutes walking to the beach. If you want to visit malaga Feel Soho its a good choice¡¡¡¡

  • 17th Mar 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4
(80 results)


View all Malaga Hostels

Please give us your feedback