Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 2780 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 2780 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jun 2017
10.0

Would recommend! The female dorm was spacious and had a nice private terrace you can lay out on. Free sangria every night makes it a good social environment for solo travelers. Staff is great! They offered sangria to my friends who weren't staying at the hostel. Vito also gave me advice on my upcoming trip to morocco. Great experience overall.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2017
9.1

Great location. It takes 10-15 min to walk to the beach, to the city center and to the train staition. The stuff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Jun 2017
7.7

The location is perfect and the staff is really helpful, but there was no water in the hostel when I arrived. It came back later. I stayed in the female dorm, the bed and the terrace are nice, but they really need to work in the bathroom. The water always gets out of the shower and makes a pod in the middle of the bathroom so you have to be careful to not get wet feet every time you go to the toilet. I think this problem could be easily fix by setting a carpet, a mop or fix the bathroom properly

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Feels Soho. Great location, friendly staff, comfortable beds and a good atmosphere. I got to meet lots of other friendly travellers in the bar/reception area and on the organised pub crawls. It's so easy to get to and from the airport also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
7.4

The staff seems really disorganized... don't believe the checkin time you sign up for on hostel world. You may end up waiting around for awhile before they actually let you get into the room. Try to get a bed away from the staircase as you can hear everyone going up and down. Some of the beds are super comfortable and others need to be thrown out. Some also have curtains and lockers while others don't (or they're broken). If you're on a budget not bad, but there are definitely better options.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • carolineharkins
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2017
7.7

Felt very safe here, since it had key card entry and lockable storage. Staff was overall very nice and helpful, I was sick one morning and they checked on me later that day! Breakfast wasn't much for €2 a day, but I'm glad it was there. A nice atmosphere and a cool area of town :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gillwil5424
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Jun 2017
8.6

Good stay, 3rd time. Staff ok, just not warm.... obviously hot and tired. The main disappointment is the rubber/plastic mattress covers. Are these really necessary? Very uncomfortable and sweaty.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2017
9.1

I would highly recommend this hostel In Malaga. Clean, very close to the city centre and pretty cool vibe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2017
7.1

The let down was the bathrooms one the floor was continually wet and dangerously slippery the other did have rubber matting but smelled of pee. Otherwise a good location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2017
10.0

Friendly staff and a very clean hostel. Free sangria always a winner too. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.