Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2665 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2665 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Apr 2017
8.9

Staff are friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • dasa_cizerl9342
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
25th Apr 2017
8.6

It's a nice hostel, good value for money, very good location, breakfast for 2 euro is a also a good idea. Our only problem was with hot water, we had to change floors to shower with it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Apr 2017
9.4

A great hostel located in the heart of Málaga. Great facilities, helpful staff and laid back atmosphere!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Apr 2017
9.4

Amazing staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2017
10.0

Happy inviting atmosphere staff super freindly.. close to all tourist attractions, left like a home away from home.. Sangria happy hour was cool. Easy to locate as well .. look for the red feet on the flashing sign. Internet and computer access fabulous, breakfast was simple toast and cereal, tea and coffee. Laundry facilities good. They ask for a deposit for the room key and is returning need to you when you bring your bed sheets and keep to reception upon check out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2017
10.0

I was so happy with my stay here. I booked a last minute room in Malaga when my flight got in at 11pm. I just needed a place to stay for the night before taking an early morning bus to Sevilla. When I checked in the receptionist asked me how I was. After 36 hours of traveling I told him I was tired. He checked me in, handed me my key card and told me he gave me a room to myself so that I could sleep. It was a very kind thing to do and allowed me to unwind for a bit and wake up early.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Apr 2017
8.6

Nice place and nice people. The dorms are always clean and the staff is really open and always ready to answer our questions. Nice atmosphere, the terrace at the top is a real added value (too bad it closes at 23:30). We had a great time there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Apr 2017
10.0

A nice place with great staff! Special thanks to Pedro and Vito. They go the extra mile. See you next time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2017
9.4

Everyone that works here seems to love what they do. The staff made the stay amazing Clean comfortable beds Great location Good price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jamesfernz
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Apr 2017
8.3

Pretty good overall, really great location and staff. 10 person dorm, and the security access was with a pass card. Large wooden storage boxes underneath the beds (bunk style) that offered plenty of room, and decent enough security. The single washroom (for 10 people) was ventilated well, however there was a lot of moisture all over the floor due to poor isolation of the shower, and poor drainage. There was also not a lot of room to keep things while washing up. My bunk did not have a curtain.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.