Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 2,344 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 2,344 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
87% 2344
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Dec 2016
9.1

I liked my stay in this hostel. The bathroom was new, the bed and matras were good. There is an elevator in the hostel so no stairs. Graphity artists were making the hostel more nice. The staff was friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • arrighiadrien4325
  • France, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 32 reviews
28th Nov 2016
10.0

I usually don't take the time to write a review, but guys : this is one of the best hostels I've ever been too, and I've been to f*ckloads of them ! Amazing staff, huge clean rooms and facilities, great location, you name it... Also they are in the process of making the whole place bigger and better :-) The only negative side is that my stay there was only for one night ! If you go to Malaga, please do yourself a favor and go enjoy this place ;-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff! Great hostel! Would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Nov 2016
9.7

Absolutely outstanding staff! Made me feel welcome immediately even though I arrived at 2 am. Didn't get to use many of the facilities due to leaving early the next day, but I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Nov 2016
9.4

Very clean and pleasant. Friendly and welcoming staff. Nice atmosphere. Had a room to myself despite paying to be in a shared room (I think the guy at reception could see how tired I was...).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. We try to customise our service for every guest as much as we can and if we feel that our guest have a specific need we try to help them as much as it is possible :) Muchas gracias y esperamos verte pronto!!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Nov 2016
9.7

I only stayed here for one night but it was such a great experience! A very warm welcome from Pedro at the front desk when I arrived. I stayed in a 6 bed female room and it was amazing! Good beds, super soft sheets, bathroom and shower inside the room! If you are looking for a more nutritious breakfast though buy some things from the near by healthfood store called rawattitude because the hostel breakfast it's more cereals and toast with condiments. But for only €1.50 it's still great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear OZ guest thanks a lot for your comment. As you well said our facilities are in a very good conditions since we are renovating and updating them periodically. They offer all the comfortability that our guest need. Thanks a lot and greets from Pedro !!

  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
10.0

Nice atmosphere, sincerely friendly stuff and even free warm risotto. It was very helpful at 22.00, when restaurants and shops were already closed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear italian guest, thanks for your review. We like to hear that you liked our tasty Paella. We serve it every saturday :) and our guests can get it for free getting two cocktails. We are happy to hear that our staff members treated you and you had a good time in our reception-bar. We hope to see you soon. Grazie mille amico!

  • boglog1261
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Nov 2016
7.7

I have used Feel Soho before. Usually OK. Good location, close to train station, Malaga centre and sea front. But unfortunately last three days of this stay badly spoiled by toxic fumes from spray paint which permeated the entire building including bedrooms. They'd hired a graffiti artist to "decorate" the inside walls. He had to wear a full military gas mask to protect himself so you can imagine how bad it was for those of us without protection. Not impressed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for coming again to our hostel. We hope to fulfill your expectation next time like normally. Please let us know always at reception if there is something wrong and we can give you a solution, change your room or even to another building of our hostel if it is necessary. All the best and we hope to see you over again :)

  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
10.0

The staff is very friendly and informative. The hostel is great for solo travelers and for groups, they organize pub crawls and dinners every day. Really clean and the rooms had their own lockers. Close to main attractions and 2 min away from the train. Def would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for recommending our hostel. We are very happy to see that you got an "experience 10" and got to enjoy Málaga staying in our hostel. As you said our hostel is safe, clean and our receptionists are always willing to help with anything. Muchas gracias and we hope to see you around soon!!!!

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
9.7

Only stayed for one night, but it was very easy to meet people. Very clean hostel. Only con was there is no much people around in low season

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear friend thanks for your comment. It is a pity you could stay only one night in our hostel. But it is very nice to hear your experience and know you knew others travellers. Muchas gracias, We hope to see you around soon!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.