Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 2,193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 2,193 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
86% 2193
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Sep 2016
8.0

We ran into a huge issue with our rooms. We had booked a room (not beds, but a room) and they refused to give us what we paid for the first night. Only after 3 times of arguing and demanding money back or to contact the boss did we finally get what we paid for on the last night. Pedro and Rafael were very helpful and sweet and if there is an issue I would recommend talking with one of them. Overall, it was a perfect location, hostel, and atmosphere.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
9.7

Perfect for a brief stay, and very omfortable. I arrived in the small hours and was woken by motorbike noise early in the morning, as the room was above a busy street. But the staff immediately switched me to a quieter room, and I enjoyed an en suite shower there. A cheap but cheerful breakfast is available, and soft drinks and alcohol also. The atmosphere was friendly and staff really helpful. Location is superb. I'm an older traveller and guests are mainly young but it was all good. Thanks

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice you appreciate our quick reaction to your request. We always try to please our guest as much as we can. We like to offer confort and a good sleep for them and we are willing to do anything if is necessary for that. It is very nice that you enjoyed our youth atmosphere and hanged out with them. Greets and all the best for you!!

  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
9.4

Good place with nice staff. Location perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for your review. As you said our location is perfect to visit the city. Just a few minutes walking to main sightseen, beach or train/bus station. Thank you very much and all the best for you!

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.1

Me and three friends stayed here. We were really impressed with the room, the cleanliness, facilities and space. The kitchen was of standard, and they had plenty of fridge/freezer space. Probably one of the best hostels we've stayed in to date.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Travelled on my own to Malaga from England for a long weekend away. Feel Soho was perfect for meeting others from all over the world, atmosphere was brilliant, everyone was lovely!! Staff couldn't be more helpful, kind and welcoming. There were no problems me leaving my bag as check out was at11am and I wasn't leaving for the airport till 6pm. Highly recommended Had an absolutely amazing time!! Thank you : ))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for your review. It is very nice to hear you had such nice time in our hostel and took advantage of our great atmosphere to meet another people and mingle with them. Hopefully you take time off again we see you around!! thank!!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Sep 2016
9.4

Nice clean hostel in a great location. Good bar area and big clean rooms. No complaints!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear customer thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to hear that you had a good stay without any complaints about us. We are closed to all the main spots of the city center and our facilities are pretty new and clean. Thanks a lot and we hope to see you around again!

8th Sep 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. The staff is super friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and I loved that it had a little balcony. The first floor of the hostel also has a bar with free sangria some nights. The lounging/socializing space was very nice too. And what really can't be beat is it's proximity to the beach! I LOVED the beach in Malaga, would totally go back to swim in that clear blue water.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
9.7

Super mega awesome staff and atmosphere there. Was my First time staying at a Hostel and it seens like it is going to be the best time ever. Extended my stay until monday because of all the Great people there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your comment. We are pleased to hear that you had such as nice time in our hostel that you even stayed longer than you expected. Our atmosphere is very cool and most of our guests like to stay in the hostel and hang out in our reception-bar. Thanks a lot and hopefully we see you soon!!!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Only stayed here 1 night but was really impressed. The staff were the stand out. Also best shower I've ever had at a hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear customer thanks a lot for your comment. Our staff members are very dynamic and energetic. They like to create a good atmosphere and make our customers have a good time in our reception-bar. We have renovated our hostel a few months ago and just one month ago we open new rooms, so most of our facilities are brand new and offer 100% confort. Thanks a lot!!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2016
10.0

My stay at Feel Soho Hostel was great! The staff are super friendly and welcoming who create an amazing atmosphere, they have a great set up with family meals, drinking games and day activities each day! The hostel was always clean and in a great location. By far one of the best hostels I have stayed in!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is a honour for us to hear it was one of the best hostel you ever have stayed. Our staff member are very energetic and they are always creating games, activities, parties, etc...that's why our atmosphere in our bar-reception is always very lively and fun. Thanks a lot and we hope to see you around soon!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.