Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2,054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2,054 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
89% 2054
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th Jul 2016
9.7

Loved it here! Great location, amazing bedroom with massive drawers under the beds. Typical small bathroom that flooded when showering and got very hot, but only a small complaint for a fantastic hostel. Would definitely come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
8.9

Whenever there was a problem they'd come fix it right away which was really nice to see. Good location and staff were really friendly. Had a good stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st Jul 2016
8.0

Close walk to attractions, good atmosphere, clean rooms. Only thing was wifi wasn't the best and only one bathroom on our floor that never had any hot water

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • m_binder
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere and really good facilities. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, kitchen is well equipped. Towels are expensive though...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to hear you liked the atmosphere at the hostel. Every evening our bar is working with the best cocktails and music and many of our guest like to spend time drinking with us and meeting other guests. It is very nice you felt confortable with our new facilities and high standars of cleaning. We hope to see you soon. Thanks!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jul 2016
10.0

I enjoyed the night. Great staff like Quentin,Pedro and other members made it special. I would definitely come back and stay a bit longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your review. It is very nice to see you got a "top experience" in our hostel and enjoyed it. Thanks a lot and greets from Pedro and Quenting !

  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Jul 2016
7.4

Location was good and staffs were also kind But bathroom in dormitory room was dirty and bed was terrible

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2016
6.6

Staff was nice, beds were horable, especially if you sleep on 2nd bed: wooden ledder is not stable and you might break both: bed and ur neck. Location is OK, but not that good at night to walk a little scary. Would not recommend to stay, unless you have other better options.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. Your information is very valuable to improve our service. Our staff member are always willing to help with anything. Our location is very nice since guests can reach all the main spot of the city in walking distance. The area soho is the artist district of the city and it is one of the safest area in Málaga. Thanks a lot and we hope to see you around again!!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Jul 2016
8.6

Staff were amazingly helpful and generous with their time and effort. Very clean room, bathrooms and kitchen. Very comfortable bed with soft sheets:) Loved the terrace area. Would definitely recommend this place! The only tiny negative was the fluctuating shower water temp. But easy to overlook considering all the other grea things about this place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to know that you slept well in our hostel. Our facilities are good, however our price is very affordable, so our guest can have a better sleep paying less. It is very nice to hear that our staff members where helpful with you and took their time to give you good advices and in general a very good service. All the best and hopefully we see you around again!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
15th Jul 2016
8.3

This is a nice hostel. My room was really nice but it was missing secure lockers as the lockers under the beds were broken. The bar and common area is a great place to hang out and have a drink with the staff and other visitors before going out. If you are planning to have dinner there, dont! The night I had a meal there I was very disappointed! Go into town for dinner instead.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear customer, thanks a lot for your comment. Our rooms are spacious and clean offering a nice place to sleep to our customers. Every evening we have activities in our bar and most of our customers like to come over to mingle with another guest and staff members. We already have repaired the lockers so next customers can save their backpackers in it and feel safe. Thanks a lot and hopefully we can see you around again!

  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.7

The guy who received us (Pedro) was the nicest guy I've ever met in a hostel. The hostel is kind of a party hostel so if that's what you're looking for go for it

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice that you felt well treated by our receptionist. Our staff members are young and full of positive energy to offer you a great experience in our hostel. Every evening they offer good drinks, good music and a very good atmosphere in which our customers can meet each other and have a good time in our bar. Muchas gracias amigos, esperamos verlos pronto de nuevo y un gran saludo de Pedro.

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.