Hostelworld.com

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,910 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,910 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
89% 1910
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Apr 2016
9.1

The hostel has a very nice atmosphere, the hole staff is very kind! Everything is clean and the rooms are well equipped: each bed with reading lights, plugs and curtains!! I certainly recommend Feel Hostel Soho :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.7

Favorite hostel I have stayed in! The people are very nice and it is a great atmosphere. definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Apr 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, no complaints, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in while travelling Europe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. Sadly I didn't stay long enough to enjoy the communal area, but looks like a decent place to hang out. The staff were great too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great staff, great for french people

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
10.0

Really cool atmosphere and cleanliness!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
9.7

Perfect location! You can walk to everything. There are lots of restaurants around the area and a lot of major sites you can walk to. The hostel itself was very nice. After I check in, the lady helped me to find an apartment for long stay which was super helpful. The beds are very comfy and rooms are spacious, with large lockers. Supermarket is around the corner and the kitchen is fully equipped. The FREE walking tour is a must! Hostel is perfect for solo travelers. Good choice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
8.9

The room I stayed was really beautiful and clean. Very valuable for money :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff are very friendly & helpful, the 4 bed dorm I was in is huge and the beds are big & really comfy. The way the place is designed & decorated is very arty and cool. There is a lovely sociable vibe in the front cafe/bar/reception area where there's plenty of entertainment & I met a lot of really interesting people from different countries during my two nights there. The location is central & the price is very good too! :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear customer thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to know that you consider our hostel one of the best you have stayed. We work hard to give a nice experience to our guest. Our staff are young, professional and local so they can advice you and help you with everything. We had invested in new facilities to renew our hostel so all those facilities are new one and therefore offer the confortability that our guest deserve. Thanks a lot and hope to see you soon

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.