Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 2,461 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 2,461 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
89% 2461
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jan 2017
9.4

Pleasant place located in center of town, really close to train station. Staff is sweet and helpful. Rooms are clean and weren't over crowded. Kitchen is clean too. And there's a nice little rooftop patio :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
9.7

We stayed in a private room, which was great - it looked more like a hotel room than a hostel room. It was the perfect combination of a quiet and private bedroom and the opportunity to connect to people in the common rooms of the hostel. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jan 2017
6.9

I don't know why this hostel gets such high ratings, it doesn't worth it. it's a very very average hostel. I had a 6 bed room, very small and freezing at night. The sink shower and toilet were in the room, but very uncomfortably, u woke up everyone if u brushed your teeth. There were linen included but not a proper blanket cover so that was a little gross. The location is good and the staff was nice, don't waste time on the "breakfast".

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jan 2017
10.0

Without doubt one of the favorite hostels I stayed during my time in Malaga! Upon arrival i was warmly welcomed by Vito and Pedro , They were extremely friendly. They gave me a map and show where the best places to go. Where to eat, how to get there. How to use the public transportations, how to get to airport, everything. And explained all the hostels facilities. The hostel was super clean, beautiful atmosphere when u get ib. Beds are comfortable. I extremely advice to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
10th Jan 2017
9.1

Nice hostel enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elladoonan6292
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
9th Jan 2017
7.7

This place is cheap and clean, so it's fine, but just don't expect anything special. It's quite basic and there's no atmosphere. The only real problem I had was that there was only one locker working in the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jan 2017
9.4

I made a brief visit late night til early next morning so didn't fully know what facilities they were, but it was a lovely surprise to walk into somewhere clean, well organised and friendly - thanks to the "nino" on reception. The dorm room was clean, well equipped the only thing I'd say is that I was a bit cold in the night but just wrapped up in the blanket, Thanks "I'll be back to explore Malaga a bit more next time".

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
10.0

I didn't spend much time there but it seemed like a really cool place. Right in the center, cool common area, and a great price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adedoneto2
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
7.4

There could be more bathrooms for the dorms. I stayed there for 7 nights and they didn't clean the room once. The bathroom could ve cleaned more often

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
9.7

Good place. Good price. Good people. Good location. Goooood choice in malaga ¡¡¡

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.