Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2522 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2522 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Feb 2017
10.0

A brilliant hostel with incredible staff and hospitality! One of the best hostels I've been and sad to be leaving! Staff are so helpful and always know the best recommendations! Bed was comfortable but would recommend bringing own sleeping bag for more comfort. The Shower was good too. Great price!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Feb 2017
7.1

Fantastic, friendly staff (shoutout to Pedro, who made sure we would be taken care of). But security and the facilities weren't as good as other hostels I've been to. The luggage room is the same as the laundry room, so anyone could have come in and taken our bags if they wanted to. My room was on the first floor and couldn't sleep until after 4AM when the other guests have gone to bed-- I could hear the noise in the street. I almost fell off my bed because the top bunk had no rail.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2017
8.9

Nice clean hostel at good location. Staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Feb 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our short stay in this hostel. The staff was friendly and not imposeed on information if we didn't ask. Hostel is very clean, and has great location to historic places and port. The facilities in room are basic but I have to admit that the noise level from outside was very low compare to other hostels I have been. I would definitely recommend Soho Feel Malaga hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Jadwiga, thanks a lot for your comment. It is a pity that you only could stay two nights with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and recommend our hostel for others travellers. Thanks a lot and all the best from Feel Hostels!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
9.4

This hostel has a nice, relaxed atmosphere and is great value for the money - my dorm room was clean and comfortable but I was a little cold at night with only one thin blanket. Over all I enjoyed my stay. The location is great - close to the old town and only a 3 minute walk to Malaga-Centro Alameda where you can get a direct train to the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Fiona, thanks a lot for your comment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. We always try to create a mellow and relaxed atmosphere in which our guests can feel comfortable and have a good time meeting other travelers. Our location is very good since it is near the main sightseens of the city and also the bus and train station. Thanks a lot and all the best from Feel Hostels

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
10th Feb 2017
6.6

Had a 6 bed deluxe room. I liked the curtains around the bed for more privacy. Staff was friendly. The bathroom was dirty and the bed uncomfy.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Wencke, thanks a lot for your feedback. Your information is very valuable to improve our stablishment. We are happy to hear that the staff member were friendly with you and you got to have privacy with the courtains around the bed. We wish you all the best from Feel Hostels and hopefully we see you around soon!!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Feb 2017
9.4

This hostel was wonderful! The room was very clean and it was convenient to have a bathroom inside the room. The staff was very friendly and provided excellent recommendations for restaurants in Málaga. It's only about a 5-10 minute walk away from the center. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Jan 2017
10.0

the best. very clean and the staffs are really helpful. breakfast is not too bad for the 1.50. the room itself - clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jan 2017
7.7

fine stay. i don't have much to judge, since i was here really only for sleep. did see two roaches in the bathroom (that was less than ideal), but what can ya do.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Eian, thanks a lot for your comment. It is a pity you only could stay one day with us. Hopefully next time you have more time and you can enjoy more our hostel. We do apologise for the incident in the bathroom, we have a prevention plan with respect to this issue. Periodically prevention actions are applied in order to avoid this situations. Thanks a lot and we wish you all the best from Feel Hostels!

  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jan 2017
10.0

Best staff ever! All people working there were so willing to help and makes you enjoy the hostel and Malaga. Pretty cool area with all the facilities around: supermarket, pharmacy, restaurants, metro, beach! Breakfast was really good for only 1,50 €. Room was a little bit small, but clean and fresh! I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to see that you got a "Top Experience" with us and enjoyed your stay 100%. As you said our staff members are very funny and professional at once. They always create a great atmosphere in our reception-bar and most of our guests like to come over to meet others travellers and have some drinks socialising with them. Thanks a lot and we wish you all the best from Feel Hostels!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.