X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Reviews

Calle Vendeja, n 25., Malaga, Spain

Reviews & Ratings Explained

89%

Rating
1015 Total Reviews
  • 90%Value For Money
  • 90%Security
  • 91%Location
  • 94%Staff
  • 89%Atmosphere
  • 86%Cleanliness
  • 87%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

97%

" Awesome !!! "

  • 17th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


94%

Friendly helpful staff. Let us hang there and leave our bags when we were leaving that night. Great dinner and bar options! Fun environment. Between the beach and town. Cool rooftop! Not enough bathrooms though.


97%

very good hostel! everyone have to stay here!!!

  • 15th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

Their kitchen is the best ever!


100%

nice place with an awesome "indoor chill-out garden". everything clean, good kitchen and walking distance from everything really. best part of the stay was hanging out with the staff. 100% good vibes! Thank u guys!

  • 14th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Great hostel with a great atmosphere! Staff are very friendly and helpful, always happy to advise on your malaga (and not only) itinerary, or simply spend a while chatting to let you practice your Spanish skills ;). Add this to the brilliant location, clean facilities, a very cosy "living room" and reasonable prices and you'll get a perfect hostel for your Malaga trip!

  • 13th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


89%

I surely recommend.


100%

Great staff, great atmosphere, great location. Gracias Feel

  • 11th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

THE perfect hostel ! Hardly recommanded! Staff are funny and great, you will have the Feeling to be Like .. In a great family!

  • 11th May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


69%

NEGATIVES: Odd smell in bathroom, likely due to lack of ventilation, did not feel clean. No hand towels or bath mat so the floor was wet gross. WiFi is not available in rooms from 4pm to midnight so you must hang out in reception area to use WiFi. Problem is that the reception area is set up like a bar complete with black lighting, loud music and the loud conversations from other guests. This combo makes it impossible to Skype/concentrate. POSITIVES: Good location. Nice design touches.


77%

Room was nice and clean. Great bar downstairs. Shared bathroom was disgusting.


100%

OK Good place to stay in Malaga

  • 3rd May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


74%

The staff was very nice and helpful, the only bad thing was that the bed was SO HARD it was hard to even get to sleep.


100%

Just awesome...the atmosphere is incredible and the staff is amazing! Stay there!

  • 3rd May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

This is a good hostel for your money and it is close to the beach. The staff was always helpful and resolved any question or issue I had right away. The rooms were always very well cleaned along with the bathrooms, however, I would make it a point to make sure that there are curtains in all of the showers. The level of security is good. Also, the kitchen, lobby, and common room are all large, modern, and great places to hang out. I would recommend this hostel.


83%

Staff were incredibly helpful and I appreciated it beyond all measures. My only issue was the cleanliness of the common area. Other than that, this place was a gem; especially at its price


100%

The place was clean and close to main spots in downtown. Great value of money.

  • 30th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I have experienced a lot of hostels during the trip. AMONG THEM feek hostel was one of the best.


94%

A really fancy, well equipe and clean hostel at a really good price? Hell yeah! The staff was really nice as well. Will recomand to anyone! :)


83%

sound hostel


(137 results)


View all Malaga Hostels

Please give us your feedback