Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

HI Siem Reap

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1008 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1008 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • bits3_95131
  • Portugal, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
21st Mar 2017
10.0

This is a great hosteling international! Excellent quality for a good price, very clean, good facilities, helpful staff and amazing atmosphere, without fashion superficial backpackers which just want beer and socialize with people from the same culture, this is a place for travelers!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
20th Mar 2017
9.7

Good location. Quiet. Nice rooms. Excellent staff. Fast internet!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
9th Mar 2017
8.9

Loved the access to the pool massive bonus. Honest tuk tuk drivers. Really helpful reception staff and so close to the night market which is lush. Really liked the restaurant just down the road called Christa as it had cheap food and on the way to the pool :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jena24
  • Lithuania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th Mar 2017
10.0

In very good location, everything was very, room and the bed was very good as well, would definitely recommend for the others

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Mar 2017
8.9

Great hostel right on the edge of town, just a 5-10 min walk to Pub Street. Staff are great, very friendly and really look after you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Mar 2017
6.9

It is well located but I found the room quite dark. I was disappointed to learn that the pool was at their other hostel, and this may have been my mistake for not reading the description carefully although my filters search I requested an outdoor pool which for me means at the place I'm staying. I wouldn't stay again, though the location is quite good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Feb 2017
8.0

It was a very good place to stay near Pub Street! The beds were comfy, the shower was OK, the AC didnt work, but they had a fan and It was fine! I would stay there again!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
21st Feb 2017
8.0

Very clean and comfortable. Staff are helpful and friendly. The night market is on your door step and pub street is a very short walk away. The water does smell and taste a bit metallic but the bathroom is clean. Access to the swimming pool at the sister Hostel down the street is a big bonus.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
20th Feb 2017
8.3

Lovely hostel and friendly staff who are willing to sort out trips for you. Great free breakfast and access to a swimming pool in the other hotel up the road. Only negative was the basic rooms don't come with air con which we did know but it was extremely hot! Colder outside than in our room! I'd definitely recommend getting air con it's not too much extra! Overall though great stay and fab location!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Feb 2017
8.9

The beds are the most comfy I have experienced in SE Asia. 2 pillows and actual softness. For the price, couldn't recommend more. Water tastes like rust, but tons of great restaurants in the area and attracts a good crowd.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.