Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi Skopje Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 104 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 104 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Hi Skopje Hostel Located at Crniche 15, , Skopje.
Hi Skopje Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje Centar 1000 Crniche 15
94% 104
41.9835157 21.4261722
Hi Skopje Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Aug 2016
8.0

Cute little family run hostel. Short walk to the main square, super clean. Owner is so lovely and love the dog. We had a private room very spacious only downside one bathroom for over 20 guests not too bad though. Let us keep our luggage even drove us to the mid it bus we needed to catch for a small fee. Good kitchen very social group of people we met. Needed to cancel our last night he let us do it free of charge. More like a home the. A hostel definitely recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
8.9

A nice place to stay that isn't too far from the city center and fairly inexpensive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
25th Jul 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing. Everything about it is great. The owners are awesome and they went above and beyond to be helpful and accommodating

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Jul 2016
8.9

hi Skopje was great. We stayed at two different hostels in Skopje and we definitely preferred this one. The owner and his daughter are really nice and charismatic. The breakfast is like a traditional pastry thing which I dug. The beds are comfy. They have a lovely dog that keeps guard and likes plonking down next to you. They only have one shower but I think that's just the vibe in Macedonia. It's also a 15 minute walk from the city center which is kind of nice. Recommend! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2016
8.6

Wonderful place. The host was great and even he took care of me giving rides in his car.very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Jul 2016
10.0

What a nice place, felt like home. Cutest dog ever, also the owners were so hospitable. Ordered pizza for me and my friend when we arrived late at night, and let me stay in the common room and invited me for lunch in the garden after I checked out while I waited for my late night bus. Location is a little ways from the center, but worth it for security and tranquility. Love this place, would absolutely return. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jun 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! One of the best I have ever stayed! It is clean and makes you feel home! The staff was amazing! My friend was sick and they prepared a special tea for him. Moreover, we arrive late at night and the offered us food! I would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I forgot the name of the owner but he is awesome! It was orthodox easter and midnight he gave us eggs and cake! In the morning we had a special breakfast and his dog its so cute! Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.