Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Penthouse 1004

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 601 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 601 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
Hospedaje Penthouse 1004 Located at San Martin 127 Piso 10 dpto. 1004, , Bariloche.
Hospedaje Penthouse 1004
Argentina
Bariloche Rio Negro 8400 San Martin 127 Piso 10 dpto. 1004
92% 601
-41.1342578 -71.3116335
Hospedaje Penthouse 1004
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Sep 2016
10.0

The girls are awesome, especially the Swedish/Argentinian. She hurt my feelings rejecting my invitations to go out to get coffee with me. Twice. But I think I'll recover. The view is amazing! Beds and pillow are comfortable. The bread is home made. The cereal is not amazing. They don't provide napkins or paper towels. No charge to rent the towels. And when looking for the place look for #127, not 124!!! There is no number 124 on the outside of the building. I would LOVE to stay here again. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Aug 2016
8.9

The best hostel which has awesome view of Bariloche!! You must not miss this hostel when you book a hostel in Bariloche. I'm fully satisfied and I like to stay here more than outside.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Incredible view!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2016
9.1

We've had a great time at the Penthouse 1004, the staff and atmosphere were amazing. The hostel is simple but comfortable, definitely a good value for the money spent. Just be aware they do not accept credit cards!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2016
8.0

Really nice place, good atmosphere. But lockers are too small.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • fmedeiros
  • Brazil, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Jul 2016
10.0

Tremendo hostel. Está justo en el centro con tremenda vista y tenes todo lo que necesitas muy cerca. Todo muy limpio, el baño está muy bueno y la cocina es gigante. El staff es genial, Annie es una crack y Juan es un capo. La atmósfera ni hablar no hay como estar mal en un lugar como este. Lugar mágico, donde conocimos grandes personas. Gracias Juancito y Annie por la buena onda, esperamos volver un dia o reencontrarnos de alguna forma. What goes around comes around. Cheers!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ryanpedersen87
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
20th Jul 2016
10.0

Great hostel in an awesome location. Right in the center of town. The views are the best I have ever seen in a hostel. Staff are friendly helpful and speak english. Relaxed atmosphere makes it easy to meet other travellers. I would definately recommend staying here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
10.0

Incredible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th May 2016
9.1

If you want a great view, this is the place to be! Other than that, the hostel is good but nothing out of the ordinary. Wifi was decent enough, breakfast was standard bread and cereal (tasty oat mix that was surprisingly filling), and they offer reasonably priced laundry service. We stayed in a dorm one night and private the next and the upgrade was definitely worth it the extra space and comfort. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th May 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel - really cool location with great views, breakfast was awesome, we did a pot luck dinner with the entire hostel which was really fun as well!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.