Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 3B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 577 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 577 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Aug 2017
8.0

Excelente location and the staff was nice

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • ameliacc
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Jul 2017
8.3

Very decent rooms, good breakfast, great atmosphere especially on the Sundays they have the parties - great way to meet people. Various staff ranged from very helpful to one guy who was completely useless but overall pretty nice place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2017
4.9

This one is by far the WORST hostel I have ever been to. Showers are not fully working, Wi-Fi doesn't work half the time, staff is arrogant and not helpful at all, breakfast is cheap coffee and two toasts, the rooftop party on Sundays are dangerous (and I mean it) because they let anybody in and drugs are found everywhere. When your own staff offers you hard drugs, it's a no for me... They don't even give you a towel+bed sheets. I had to pay 50 pesos to borrow one tiny towel and beg for sheets.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jul 2017
6.3

This hostel does not care for it's paying customers. The roof party was for locals from the neighbourhood, and the bass from the music was in the dorms. Every night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Chile, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jul 2017
10.0

Great stay at Hostel 3B. Excellent location, great staff, very clean, nice swimming pool, cool bar with cool music, all good. It is perfect for young people, backpackers, couples. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Belgium, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Jul 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with bar and swimming pool. I only stayed for one night but there was good vibes. The locker of the bathroom was broken though. Really good location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel. The others are true when it comes to the partying upstairs but I was so tired that I easily slept. I'm sure most backpackers feel the same way. However, the front desk people were still very helpful and the hostel was clean and safe.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2017
10.0

Great hostel and very inexpensive. Great prices for food and drinks. The staff are very helpful and very fun to hang out with!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Jun 2017
10.0

Staff were easy to get along with, fun and always in a good mood. Rooms were spacious and had ensuite which are always + Fans and big windows in day, air con at night. Sick rooftop to start the night as every night has a theme and meal organized. Chef was awesome! Bar men and staff heaps of fun at night! Met some absolute legends at this hostel. Good vibe!!!!!!!! Be back in November for more fun :) Forgot to mention there's a pool and breakfast included, what more could you ask for???

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.