Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Airport Mexico DF

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 145 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 145 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2017
8.3

Quirky place that is perfect for an overnight or longer. Staff were friendly and spoke some English. It was definitely designed for the young traveller/backpacker in mind with nice open courtyards perfect for having a beer or two. The location isn't the best for walking around at night but within walking distance to/fro the import making it really confident android other agencies to worry about getting a taxi. We will be recommending it to anyone we know heading that way.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • omertz201952
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Aug 2017
8.0

Great location, 4 min drive from the airport. Perfect for a quick stop before your flight

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2017
10.0

Perfect distance from airport, great staff, beautiful room!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Jun 2017
7.7

It's place to stay one night no more and it's a bit expensive hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 35 reviews
25th Jun 2017
10.0

Perfect for an overnight by the airport, helpful/lovely staff who point you in the direction of awesome tacos and can sort taxis for you at silly hours in the middle of the night Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jun 2017
8.9

Was in transit at CDMX and it's literally a 4 minute taxi ride away. At the same time you get a homely feeling being in a house in a suburb (rather than the huge hotels in industrial areas that are often close to airports). The place is bright, colourful, quaint, with lots of plants and artistically decorated interior with roof terrace & sitting spaces. Staff is very friendly, helpful. All very laid back and homely. The shared bathroom is v clean, but I had little water in the shower (1x).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th May 2017
8.3

Pretty good hostel, perfect to stay overnight before moving onto catch my flight. The setting is very quaint.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
22nd May 2017
7.4

Our room had no place to hang any clothes. Part of the ceiling had a glass surface from the floor above and unfortunately they had their room light on until 1 in the morning. Couldn't get to sleep. The breakfast had plane white bread for toast, weak coffee and in general very cheap.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Apr 2017
6.9

Only complaint: even though the listing indicates you can do laundry, I was not permitted to use the washer.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Mar 2017
9.1

Although I only stayed here for one night, I had a really good experience. The building is really cool and the dorm beds were comfy (bring your own lock if you want to use the lockers, and earplugs if you're a light sleeper because there is a bar next door, though I was out like a light). The best thing about the hostel was the staff who were really lovely, and I was very grateful when they called me a taxi at 4 in the morning for my early flight and gave me a cuppa while I waited.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×