Hostelworld.com

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 98 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 98 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
94% 98
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Apr 2016
9.7

Amazing atmosphere, good location, incredible staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Mar 2016
9.7

The best hostel of my trip. because of the spacious room, with wooden floor, nice furniture, great views; because of the great living and eating room, because of the cheap price - but mostly because of the great people who work there and the great owner - alls of them great human beings, helpful, competent, warmhearted - i would recommend this place very much. In nearly 20 years travelling in over 40 countries this hostel get easily in the top ten of maybe 200 hostels. Thanks a lot. Work hard -

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay, great location and very friendly the staff is. Enjoyed my time in this hostel. I recommend everyone to stay in here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2016
9.1

Staying in Hostel Goodnight Grooves definitely henanced my stay in Belgrade which was simply perfect! Great atmosphere, friendly staff and excellent location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
10.0

Perfect location and great services. But the best of all is the staff, specially thankful to Petra.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for a review. Especially because Petra is our new member. This review is very important for her as for all of us.

  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Feb 2016
10.0

Really nice staff, relaxed place with good vibes, located in the heart of the city; would recommend staying here to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you Simon! Looking forward to see you again!

27th Jan 2016
9.1

Way too helpful and nice staff, rakija offer as soon as you arrive hostel, good location to explore the city. I'll miss you guys :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Jan 2016
9.1

This is a place in the very centre of the city, though the street is a bit neglected by the city now. However once you open the doors, you see a beatiful place and get a very warm welcome by hosts. Beds are clean and douvets very cozy, hosts are perfect, they are as friendly as I never saw before and offer you a home-made cup of coffee, rakia, really very pleasant. I felt like at home. Sladja, Karmen, Milos - I love you guys

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We love you tooo Darko! Come again!

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jan 2016
10.0

Best place to be in Belgrade! Had a good time and a lot of fun there. People are very friendly and if you dont want to go out at night, just hang out with them and have some Rakija! I will be back :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2016
8.9

very nice staff and location. feels like have a room in Belgrad. highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.