Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 130 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 130 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
94% 130
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
11th Aug 2016
10.0

I was present when one person left the hostel and gave it poor review. That person was mad about something else and took it out on the staff. Goodnight Grroove is by far a favorite place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you and thanks to US Government, too! :) And people are people you will never know how is the person untili it shows real face in one moment. I'm glad that you are satisfied with your bay in Belgrade. See you!

  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Aug 2016
7.1

Good location end of the walking street. Facilities are very basic the beds were hard as rocks but rooms spacious enough. There is a lift but it gets stuck k and it's ridiculously small. Staff were friendly and he,Paul a bit of a creep vibe from one but nothing to bad they have a computer to use but no atmosphere even though it was peak summer. Do the walking tour it was awesome

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel and staff. Especially Ivana (a.k.a. Georgia), who is usually running the place during the day, is like superwoman. The location and vibe of the hostel is also great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we have ever stayed in. Great atmosphere and Ivana is such a nice and helpful person.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
9.7

This is a great place to stay if you're in Belgrade. Good atmosphere there and easy to get to know people. Clean, great location at the center of the city and the staff is fantastic. Thanks to everyone and especially Dana (for the note with bus itineraries to Prishtina and everything else. So helpful!). Highly recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jul 2016
9.4

The hostel is really nicely setup. I felt comfortable as soon as I stepped through the door with each of the receptionists during my stay being very helpful! THe location is great, walking distance to the main centre with lots of cool bars round the corner. Everything was clean and the facilities was spot on with a nice atmos about the place. The owner is a nice chap and gave us a transfer to the airport at a good price! I would come back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jul 2016
8.6

Very chilled, helpful and welcoming staff and decent beds. Perfect for a night in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. It's located only a few minutes away from the center of Beograd (so everything is in walking distance), and the hostesses were all very friendly and helpful, even giving great suggestions for where to go to experience Beograd's nightlife when a group of us decided to go out. The atmosphere overall was extremely friendly and it seemed like everyone there was interested in connecting with new people. Would-stay-again-without-question/10!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for the beautiful words! :)

  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
10.0

I had such a great time at the goodnight grooves hostel! The rooms were spacious and cleaned every morning. Welcome drink offered several times ;) Great atmosphere around the hostel and the staff really go out of their way to make your stay memorable! The hostel is also in a great location right in the centre of belgrade. Special mention to Georgia and Tamara who helped make my stay at the hostel as awesome as possible!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Gorgia aka Ivana is a new member of our staff and we are very proud on her. Thanks for this review. :)

3rd Jul 2016
9.1

The staff was friendly and the hostel was close to the main attraction points. The atmosphere was good. On one of the three nights, there were other travellers who came back from partying at 3am, and they were extremely noisy and banging on our walll/door, chatting and laughing. The hostel didn't seem to notice the noise at all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.