Hostelworld.com

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 107 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 107 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
94% 107
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • roxanneh8158
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.1

What makes this hostel great is the staff, super nice and helpful- even when the day isn't going too smoothly! We had our bikes and loads of luggage and they let us keep them inside and there is a lift so carrying it all up the stairs wasn't a problem! The kitchen is a little limited but did the job and there is plenty of cheap Serbian food near by anyway!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jun 2016
10.0

We received a very warm welcome from one of the managers which turned our morning around. We were 8 hours early for check-in, our beds were not ready, but we were invited to rest in the living area until then and sleep on the (quite comfortable) couches! A hearty turkish coffee was promptly made for us too. Overall: it's a friendly, down-to-earth hostel that definitely deserves a visit on your trip to Belgrade. Our only regret was not staying for longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. The hostel itself is clean and comfortable but what really makes it is the incredible staff, they are so friendly and go above and beyond to help with anything you need. There was a great athmosphere as well. Everyone chatted and hung out together. Can't recommend this hostel enough. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st May 2016
9.4

The hostel Goodnight Grooves was one of the best hostels I've been to. The room I stayed in was reasonably clean, spacious and comfortable. However, the best part of my stay there was the staff that was friendly and extremely helpful, even when the number of questions I asked was beginning to reach near-intolerable levels. 😊 I would definitely recommend iz to anyone who decides to visit Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th May 2016
8.9

Super but I miss Serbian guys in the reception

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amar1921
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th May 2016
10.0

Great friendly staff, good location in center, good atmosphere especially during the night

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
9.7

Amazing atmosphere, good location, incredible staff

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Mar 2016
9.7

The best hostel of my trip. because of the spacious room, with wooden floor, nice furniture, great views; because of the great living and eating room, because of the cheap price - but mostly because of the great people who work there and the great owner - alls of them great human beings, helpful, competent, warmhearted - i would recommend this place very much. In nearly 20 years travelling in over 40 countries this hostel get easily in the top ten of maybe 200 hostels. Thanks a lot. Work hard -

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay, great location and very friendly the staff is. Enjoyed my time in this hostel. I recommend everyone to stay in here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Mar 2016
9.1

Staying in Hostel Goodnight Grooves definitely henanced my stay in Belgrade which was simply perfect! Great atmosphere, friendly staff and excellent location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.