Hostelworld.com

Hostel Indigo Belgrade

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 211 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 211 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
Hostel Indigo Belgrade Located at Skadarska 6, , Belgrade.
Hostel Indigo Belgrade
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 6
89% 211
44.8161569 20.4632331
Hostel Indigo Belgrade
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
24th Sep 2015
6.0

Hostel was closing up the day we left so was a bit hectic but overall staff were lovely and accommodating!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2015
7.7

I can really recommend staying at the Indigo Hostel! Ana and Voja are really helpfull and try to make one's stay as pleasant as possible. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Sep 2015
10.0

The hostel is in a perfect position. Everything is clean and the bed is comfortable. The staff is really nice and helpful. Also the hostel has a very nice style!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Aug 2015
8.0

When I arrived the staff weren't helpful but later on they were great. Good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

When you arrive at 7 am, without informing the hostel staff prior that and staff let you use the facilities and gets no positive feedback, what is unhelpful there? Our check in time is at 13 00h, and all we do before that is our good will.

  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Aug 2015
4.9

In a few words I don't think they care about the guests at all, "hi, we're an hostel but take care of yourself". I don't know, i just didn't like it that much, i think they weren't very cosy or warm. Plus, when we read the description about the hostel it was suppose to be the best hostel ever in Belgrade and it just isn't. The location is great but it's just nothing special at all, they aren't very organized or clean. It's doesnt deserve the Hostel concept name.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2015
9.7

Thank you to the lovely couple who own this Hostel, very much a shame they are closing it. A small but friendly hostel. They are very helpful and very easy to talk to. For me this was a great hostel to chill out and take some down time, Quite close to the main square so easy to get involved in the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Aug 2015
9.7

Great location in the centre of town, the Bohemian street is a bit difficult to find looking at a map but everyone knows where it is if you ask. Friendly staff who were really helpful even though we arrived later than planned. Big rooms, and everyone was chatting in the lounge.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Aug 2015
7.7

Great location and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2015
7.7

Not a ideal place, but it's ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
18th Aug 2015
10.0

Great location (bit difficult to find tho), really friendly staff and nice facilities (kitchen, two bathrooms, affordable laundry service). Is a small hostel which has a bit of a 'home-feel' to it. it has a nice living room and kitchen which makes it easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.