X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Skadarska 15, Belgrade, Serbie

93%Note

  • 92%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 94%Sécurité
  • 97%Emplacement
  • 97%Personnel
  • 85%Atmosphère
  • 94%Propreté
  • 91%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Bienvenue sur Bohemian Rhapsody de Belgrade! Chaleureux, amusant, lieu convivial et sécuritaire où l'ancienne énergie et le charme monde vous aideront à explorer votre Bohemian intérieure.

Nous croyons que notre vidéo en dit plus que mille mots. REGARDEZ avant de réserver!

Permet d'abord avoir un Bienvenue Rakia abattu avant de commencer!

Nous avons emplacement unique et tout à fait exceptionnel au centre du quartier bohème 'Skadarlija', entouré par les plus anciens et les plus célèbres restaurants, bars et clubs de la ville, à deux pas de toutes les principales attractions historiques et touristiques Belgrades. Facilement accessible de la gare principale et de la station de bus et très bien relié à une partie de la ville avec les bus publics de Place de la République. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin et que vous voulez voir à Belgrade est autour de nous.

L'hébergement est prévu dans des chambres spacieuses, avec de la lumière naturelle et A / C, dortoirs quatre, six et huit lits, certaines avec balcon donnant sur la rue Skadarlija, certains donnant sur jardin, ainsi que dans deux ou trois lits des chambres privées si vous avez besoin d'intimité pour vous-même. Chaque lit est livré avec du linge de maison, serviette et un grand placard pour votre sac à dos. Toutes les chambres sont les salles de bains et des toilettes communes.

Nous savons combien de temps le sommeil est bon pour vous après une longue route et après une longue nuit, donc l'heure de départ est à 12h. Check-in à partir de 14 heures. Quoi qu'il en soit, la réception est ouverte 24/7, donc si nous avons lit libre avant le check-in vous sautez dedans tout de suite, si nous ne promettons cant début de l'enregistrement.

Il est également grande salle commune pour trouver de nouveaux amis, regarder la télévision / films, grande bibliothèque de livres pour l'échange, ou surfer sur Internet sur nos deux PC. Quant à l'Internet, sans signal Wi-Fi est disponible dans toute l'auberge.

Énorme, entièrement équipé et prêt à utiliser la cuisine avec la salle à manger et un balcon pour les fumeurs est en attente de votre magie de cuisson (parfois peut-être la nôtre).

Laver et sèche-linge sont disponibles sur demande.

Notre personnel est prêt à répondre à toutes vos questions et besoins et vous donner les meilleurs conseils pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable. Si vous avez des problèmes ou des besoins au cours de votre séjour chez nous ne hésitez pas à venir à la réception.

Nos prix comprennent: Taxes incluses dans le prix (pas de frais cachés, ce que vous voyez sur votre papier de réservation est ce que vous allez payer à l'arrivée), verre de bienvenue, sans carte de la ville, sans draps et serviettes, Internet haut débit et wi-fi, les épices gratuits, café et thé gratuits toute la journée, l'utilisation gratuite de stockage sécurisé pour les bagages, le fer libre et planche à repasser, l'utilisation de sèche-cheveux gratuite, un parking à vélos gratuit 24/7 ouverte accueil et information touristique bureau, l'impression gratuite en plus.

Venez profiter de Belgrade comme si vous étiez né ici.
Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer. À votre santé!

Rechercher des disponibilités


Les facilités

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Adaptateurs
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • ATM
  • BBQ
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Salle commune
  • Service de fax
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Sèche-cheveux à louer
  • Douches chaudes
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Casiers
  • Local à bagages
  • Supérette
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • lampe de lecture
  • STEAMROOM
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes incluses
  • Lave-linge


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu
  • Non-fumeurs
  • Taxes non incluses


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 3 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
93% 250
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Chambres disponibles     De luxe 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 8 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     De luxe 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 8 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard 6 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Standard 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     De luxe 48 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard 5 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     De luxe 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6

Property Description

Welcome to Belgrade's BOHEMIAN Rhapsody ! Warm, fun, friendly and safe place where the old world energy and charm will help you to explore your inner Bohemian.

We believe Our video says more than thousands words. TAKE A LOOK BEFORE YOU BOOK!

Lets first have one Welcome Rakia shot before we start!

We have unique and quite unbeatable location in the center of the Bohemian quarter 'Skadarlija', surrounded by oldest and the most famous restaurants, bars and clubs in the city, stone throw away from every major Belgrades historical and tourist attractions. Easy accessible from main Train and Bus station and very well connected to any part of the city with public busses from Republic Square. Everything you need and want to see in Belgrade is around us.

Accommodation is provided in spacious, with natural light and A/C, four-, six- and eight-bed dorms, some with the balcony overlooking Skadarlija street, some overlooking garden, as well as in two- and three-bed private rooms if you need privacy for yourself. Every bed comes with free linen, towel and big locker for your backpack. All rooms are with the shared bathrooms and toilets.

We know how long sleep is good for you after long journey and after long night out, so check-out time is at 12pm. Check in is from 2pm. Anyway, reception is open 24/7, so if we have free bed before check-in time you will jump in it right away, if not we cant promise early check-in.

There is also big common room for finding new friends, watching TV/movies, big library of books for exchange, or surfing the internet on our two PCs. As for the internet, free wi-fi signal is available in whole hostel.

Huge, fully equipped and ready to use kitchen with the dining room and a balcony for smokers is waiting for your cooking magic (sometimes maybe ours).

Washing and drying machines are available upon request.

Our staff is ready to answer any of your questions and needs and will give you the best tips to make your stay unforgettable. If you have any problems or needs during your stay with us dont hesitate to come to reception.

Our prices include: Taxes included in price (no hidden charges, what you see on your booking paper is what you will pay upon arrival), free welcome drink, free map of the city, free linen and towel, free high-speed internet and wi-fi, free spices, free coffee and tea all day long, free use of secure luggage store, free iron and iron board, free hairdryer use, free bicycle parking 24/7 open reception and tourist info desk, free printing and more.

Come to enjoy Belgrade like you were born here.
We are looking forward to meet you. Cheers!
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Read all reviews
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
91% 259
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Rooms available Deluxe 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Deluxe Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom Deluxe Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom 5 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Single Private Shared Bathroom 8 Bed Private Shared Bathroom 6 Bed Private Shared Bathroom Standard Twin Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard 4 Bed Private Ensuite 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom 5 Bed Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Wed 1 Jun 2016 - Sat 4 Jun 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
12% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" I booked the double room for myself, as I am older now and feel I'm past the dorm bed stage. You couldn't ask for a better location in the whole of Belgrade with regards to the location of the hostel. It is clean, secure and the staff helpful. There wasn't much of an atmosphere in the hostel when I was there but I'll put that down to it being the start of the season. The double room had a stale / damp smell which imparted its self to all my clothes and I had to wash them all when I got h "

- colum8o3196
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Hair Dryers For Hire Hair Dryers Washing Machine Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk ATM

  • Food & Drink

    Mini-Supermarket Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    Board Games

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Not Included

Things to Note

Check-in: 14:00. Check-out: 12:00. We can provide Airport transfer (from and to). Price for up to four people is 20 Euro; each additional person is 5 Euro more. Price is per direction. If you need transfer from the airport please give us notice, with your arrival time, at least two days in advance.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 3 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Belgrade Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.