Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 410 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 410 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Julianph
  • Colombia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Sep 2017
10.0

Nice staff and nice hostel. Good location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • mittajones
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
13th Sep 2017
9.7

Was a decent hostel for a one night stay with everything you needed and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2017
10.0

The staff actually so helped me to everything. It was clean and everything was really good for me. 5minutes Walt to republic square. I'll definitely go to Beograd one more time and will visit you again guys. Ziveli 🍻🍻

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Sep 2017
9.4

Super friendly and helpful staff, nice atmosphere in a busy street in town. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel with friendly staff that would chat with you, other guests were friendly. Good shared kitchen and sitting areas as well an outside sitting area and bar. The drinks at the hostel were a little more expensive and you could just go to a grocery store and get them half the price, but that's too be expected. Nice private showers and bathrooms, the beds were comfortable with privacy curtains on the bottom bunks. Overall a good hostel experience.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Aug 2017
9.7

Very kind and friendly staff. Would stay here again without a doubt.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at in a while....very chill, cool garden, clean facilities, this hostel seems to attract cool people - good for partying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Jamaica, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Aug 2017
10.0

Ill make this easy for you.. BEST MOTHA*********G HOSTEL EVER!!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you man. This is THE BEST MOTHA>>>>>>>G REVIEW EVER !!!

  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
12th Aug 2017
6.9

Nice location and staff, but couldn't sleep at all for the noise and the odd structure of the double bathrooms with one toilet are a bit unpractical.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Mariana, thank you for the good words for our staff and location. We are sorry if you had bad experience with a noise, but if you book 8 bed dormitory room, you can not expect totaly silence at 9 pm. However, we have private rooms for the guest who prefer privacy and go to sleep earlier. Regarding the bathroom, that is the new bathroom and we put two showers by purpose, because we believe that is an advantage. Also , we have another bathroom and one more separate toilet on the guests disposal, so you had more choices. Cheers !!!

  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel with perfect location and incredible staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×