Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 312 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 312 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
93% 312
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
7th Sep 2016
8.6

Great location..very helpful staff..met a lot of interesting travellers..definitely recommend to others..they have a coool garden to chill at..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your words and recommendation, we hope we'll see you next time you're in Belgrade!

  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Sep 2016
10.0

Perfekt location, at the heart of Skadarska street. Very good service. Cosi, fresh and nice interior, with all needed apliancec! Will visit it again with pleasure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

And we will welcome you with pleasure! Until next time, Best Regards!

  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Aug 2016
9.7

Just as advertised. Been there twice and it was consistent quality: clean, friendly, central, equipped...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are advertising those things and we are happy you recognized it, until next time, Best Regards!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
7.7

Really helpful staff. Great location. Didn't get to use the outdoors area due to bad weather. However when I was at a hostel there was a very large group of guys together, so it was hard to meet people and changed the vibe of the hostel for the worse.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Overall, you had a good stay, but it's true, it's the guest who are keeping the vibe of the hostel, we are sorry it turned worse for you, and we hope next time you're in Belgrade, you will enjoy it to the fullest! Best Regards!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff, great location and really clean, would definitely come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Until next time, we are sending kind regards to you!

  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.1

I stayed here for one night as a solo traveller passing through. The hostel is really cool, really clean and staff are extremely helpful and will answer any question or issues you have. Lacking in atmosphere I found but maybe I was just there on a bad day. Location is great with restaurants outside and the city centre not to far to walk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Left my phone there, and they were so helpful helping me find it! Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You're welcome, always here to help! Best Regards

11th Aug 2016
10.0

A lovely hostel in a great location in the centre of Belgrade. There was a nice friendly atmosphere about the place the beds where really comfortable and the staff were cool. They sold cheap beer and other drinks there and was a good place to have a few drinks in the common room in the evening. Thanks for the stay from Jake

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You're welcome, glad you enjoyed it! Best Regards!

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Aug 2016
9.1

Really lovely hostel with welcoming, helpful staff! Great location. My only criticism is that there aren't enough bathrooms and showers. Other than that it was great :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It's all about the timing when it comes to showers :) We are glad you had a great time, and hopefully we'll see you again!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.1

Very good location in the bohemian quarter. Cooking facilities and a nice courtyard. Clean and hot showers. Slightly noisy at night time before about 1am. Curtains for bottom bunk privacy. Good atmosphere in the evening. Helpful staff if you asked questions.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.