Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 296 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 296 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise Located at Skadarska 15, , Belgrade.
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
Serbia
Belgrade Serbia 11000 Skadarska 15
94% 296
44.8172047 20.4638439
Hostel Skadarlija Sunrise
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Aug 2016
9.4

Really friendly staff, great location and really clean, would definitely come back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Until next time, we are sending kind regards to you!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Aug 2016
10.0

Left my phone there, and they were so helpful helping me find it! Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You're welcome, always here to help! Best Regards

11th Aug 2016
10.0

A lovely hostel in a great location in the centre of Belgrade. There was a nice friendly atmosphere about the place the beds where really comfortable and the staff were cool. They sold cheap beer and other drinks there and was a good place to have a few drinks in the common room in the evening. Thanks for the stay from Jake

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

You're welcome, glad you enjoyed it! Best Regards!

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
10th Aug 2016
9.1

Really lovely hostel with welcoming, helpful staff! Great location. My only criticism is that there aren't enough bathrooms and showers. Other than that it was great :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

It's all about the timing when it comes to showers :) We are glad you had a great time, and hopefully we'll see you again!

  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

In my opinion, the best choice for the first visit of Beograd with its location. All stuff is helpful. When you enter the hostel, you feel that you belong there. I have met two great character in this hostel : Sandra and Dejan. You can prefer private rooms if you are 3 or 4 person group. Rooms are clean and Wi-fi connection is good. I can say nothing negative. This hostel will bring you the magic world of the skardarska. Go and enjoy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

Great place. Sandra was fantastic from the moment she greeted us. Really helpful. Great location. Nice atmosphere, good place if your travelling alone, met loads of good people. Would recommend and use again. Sam Cumbria

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your kind words, we will keep it up that way! Best Regards!

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
5th Aug 2016
6.3

The girl during the day wasn't friendly. Also the picture online look better than they are. They don't have a nice common yard. Also the hostel is more for old (30+) people. But the guy from the reception was really cool.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing friendly people!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you so much, hopefully we'll see you again!

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jul 2016
10.0

No complaints! We were so pleased with our stay here, it's been the nicest hostel we've been in so far! Facilities were amazing, especially the kitchen, and the staff always had great advice on the area. You're right in the middle of an awesome street and it's certainly great value for money! Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello, it's really nice to hear that you had amazing time in our hostel, we can assure you that we will keep up that way! Best Regards

21st Jul 2016
10.0

Great staff and location. Never had a problem with waiting for toilet or shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello, not waiting for a toilet or a shower is always a good thing, so thanks for mentioning that. It's nice to hear that you had a good time! Best Regards

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.