Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Taormina

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 342 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 342 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
Hostel Taormina Located at Via Circonvallazione, 13, , Taormina.
Hostel Taormina
Italy
Taormina 98039 Via Circonvallazione, 13
93% 342
37.8536000 15.2872099
Hostel Taormina
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th Jul 2016
9.7

Amazing!!!! The staff is awesome, very friendly and helpful. Plus, the bar/restaurant next door with the underground river is hella dope. 10/10 would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
11th Jul 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly staff who gave some great suggestions. Lovely terrace. Would definitely stay again. No ac and o my fan but didn't get too hot

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect. Very helpful staff especially the manager. Excellent location. Nothing negative to say. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this place, traveling RTW and this has been one of my favorite places so far

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jul 2016
8.0

Pretty cool hostel; well located a nice staff. Very good value for your money.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Jul 2016
10.0

Wonderful . Best hostel of vacation

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Great view and location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed our stay! Clean and friendly hostel. Didn't provide a free breakfast.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jun 2016
9.4

The hostel was in a great central location. It was very clean and the dorm was spacious. The view from the balcony was amazing. The beach was not too far away. It's either a short walk to the cable car which then takes you to the beach or a 30 min walk down some steps. The hostel was easy to get to. We arrived by train and then took the bus to the main bus station. From there it was a 15 min walk to the hostel. I would recommend this hostel and I'm already booked in again next month.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
8.3

A great place to stay! The view is unbeatable and it's pretty close to everything in the city. The staff were really helpful and the whole place has a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.