Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Europa Life

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1,190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1,190 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.0
Hotel Europa Life Located at Baseler Strae 17, 60329 Frankfurt Main, Frankfurt.
Hotel Europa Life
Germany
Frankfurt 60329 Hessen Baseler Stra�e 17, 60329 Frankfurt Main
94% 1190
50.1045472 8.6644792
Hotel Europa Life
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Nov 2016
7.4

Rooms were nice, but small. Shower design / layout was annoying. Location was very convenient.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • janzenjames1040
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
28th Oct 2016
8.6

Clean. Very nice staff and front desk help. Breakfast was good. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Oct 2016
9.7

It was a great choice , for sure I would recommend it for anybody else

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Oct 2016
9.4

Great location! Close to the train station, and we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go (we do like to walk). Free mini bar was a treat! Helpful staff. Nice stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Oct 2016
10.0

So , so happy with my room. Clean and modern! Staf was knowledgeable and super friendly as well as kind. You can't beat location, and for the price is well worth it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
8.9

Very nice location, awesome breakfast. Kind staff. Room was very clean, but wifi is not that fast. Also it is close to main train station so that very easy to approching, but also very loud 'cause it's near the street(cars and s-bahn noise). Overall, it is worth to stay with reasonable price. b!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.1

I had an excellent one night stay. Great location and the staff were curtious and as helpful as they could be. Nice, funky room with everything you need.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

A truly special venue for maximum service and facilitaties at an excellent price. I have already booked in for 3 more nights. As for the staff - Best ever. Make you feel welcome, special and with an 'everything is possible' attitude. Thank you team Europa Life. Pete

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
10.0

I really liked this place. The rooms are quite small...but they actually felt very cozy to me. It is about a one minute walk to the train station and it's pretty easy to get to points of interest in Frankfurt. The staff were very nice, plus there is a great free breakfast and a free minibar in the room! I will definitely stay here again, if I go back to Frankfurt!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Very good location. No common area for integration, but all room was clean and staff completely helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.