Hostelworld.com

Hotel Europa Life

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 1,165 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 1,165 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.6
Hotel Europa Life Located at Baseler Strae 17, 60329 Frankfurt Main, Frankfurt.
Hotel Europa Life
Germany
Frankfurt 60329 Hessen Baseler Stra�e 17, 60329 Frankfurt Main
95% 1165
50.1045472 8.6644792
Hotel Europa Life
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • fancysteph
  • Taiwan, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Mar 2016
10.0

Close to the station, staffs are friendly and helpful, room was small but very nice little room. Got everything you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
9.4

The Europa Life is very close to the main train station (but on cleaner, non-seedy side of the station) & fairly easy walk over to the old town/Römerberg area (~ 20 minutes). My room was rather small, but had window for brightness, a comfortable double bed & shower that functioned very well. Of note was that the room/bathroom area were amazingly clean! The staff were all friendly & efficient. Additionally of note, the breakfast served was very good too. I recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2016
10.0

My stay here was awesome. I was blown away at how close the hotel was to the train station. The staff was friendly and the facility was extremely clean. I'll definitely consider staying here on my next visit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Dec 2015
9.4

You're perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2015
8.3

After paying for the 3 star "life" hotel, I got upgraded to the 4 star "style" hotel (which is actually just part of the same building). Even without the upgrade I would say this was excellent value for money. Excellent transport links. My room was street-facing and there was noise from the street, but not enough to keep me awake. The neighbourhood is quite rough - the streets nearby have lots of bars, although Europa is in an area with mainly hotels and bar customers didn't loiter outside.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Dec 2015
10.0

Pleasantly surprised - very nice hotel for the price we paid!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Zimbabwe, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Dec 2015
10.0

The location was really good, very and easy to get to tourist attractions. The staff were all so amazing and very helpful and cheerful. The breakfast was very delicious.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2015
10.0

I loved my stay at Hotel Europa Life! The room was impeccably clean and comfortable. It's a small space but with the hooks, desk, and shelves I had no problem finding space for my things. The shower had great pressure and hot water. The breakfast was delicious. The staff were wonderful, friendly, and accommodating. Minimal street noise, and an easy walk from the main train station and several great bars and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again - Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Nov 2015
9.7

The hostel is perfect for the value!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.