Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Europa Life

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,181 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,181 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
Hotel Europa Life Located at Baseler Strae 17, 60329 Frankfurt Main, Frankfurt.
Hotel Europa Life
Germany
Frankfurt 60329 Hessen Baseler Stra�e 17, 60329 Frankfurt Main
96% 1181
50.1045472 8.6644792
Hotel Europa Life
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
8.9

Very nice location, awesome breakfast. Kind staff. Room was very clean, but wifi is not that fast. Also it is close to main train station so that very easy to approching, but also very loud 'cause it's near the street(cars and s-bahn noise). Overall, it is worth to stay with reasonable price. b!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jul 2016
9.1

I had an excellent one night stay. Great location and the staff were curtious and as helpful as they could be. Nice, funky room with everything you need.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
10.0

A truly special venue for maximum service and facilitaties at an excellent price. I have already booked in for 3 more nights. As for the staff - Best ever. Make you feel welcome, special and with an 'everything is possible' attitude. Thank you team Europa Life. Pete

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
10.0

I really liked this place. The rooms are quite small...but they actually felt very cozy to me. It is about a one minute walk to the train station and it's pretty easy to get to points of interest in Frankfurt. The staff were very nice, plus there is a great free breakfast and a free minibar in the room! I will definitely stay here again, if I go back to Frankfurt!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Very good location. No common area for integration, but all room was clean and staff completely helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • fancysteph
  • Taiwan, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Mar 2016
10.0

Close to the station, staffs are friendly and helpful, room was small but very nice little room. Got everything you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
9.4

The Europa Life is very close to the main train station (but on cleaner, non-seedy side of the station) & fairly easy walk over to the old town/Römerberg area (~ 20 minutes). My room was rather small, but had window for brightness, a comfortable double bed & shower that functioned very well. Of note was that the room/bathroom area were amazingly clean! The staff were all friendly & efficient. Additionally of note, the breakfast served was very good too. I recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2016
10.0

My stay here was awesome. I was blown away at how close the hotel was to the train station. The staff was friendly and the facility was extremely clean. I'll definitely consider staying here on my next visit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.