X
Veuillez noter que réservations pour au moins 9 personnes sont des réservations de groupe. Changez le nombre des personnes et retournez à la page de recherche normale
Faire une demande HostelBookers Logo Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Huangshan Ancient Town Youth Hostel

No.11 San Ma Lu Road, Tunxi District, Huangshan, Chine

89%Note

  • 91%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 91%Sécurité
  • 96%Emplacement
  • 92%Personnel
  • 89%Atmosphère
  • 76%Propreté
  • 88%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Ancient Town Youth Hostel (Vous pouvez le trouver dans la nouvelle Lonely planet --- La 12e édition) est situé dans la ville de Huangshan de la province de l'Anhui (20m à Old treet), à côté du World patrimoine naturel et culturel du site de montagne de Huangshan, et le monde patrimoine culturel anciens villages de Xidi et de Hongcun. Nous sommes situés au centre de Tunxis historique Old Street (Laojie). Cette rue célèbre est situé dans le centre de Tunxi District, et est facilement accessible depuis les principaux centres de transport: environ 3 km de la gare routière et de la gare, à 7 km de l'aéroport et à 4 km de l'autoroute sur Huihang / bretelles de sortie.
L'auberge est conçu dans le style architectural traditionnel Anhui Huizhou, y compris un balcon à l'ancienne et les murs extérieurs de la tête de cheval. Décoration intérieure a été réalisée avec un accent sur le contraste visuel traditionnel et l'harmonie des couleurs le style Huizhou est surtout connu pour. Il ya 26 luxe, standard, économie et des salles de lits superposés avec un total de 60 lits. Accès gratuit à Internet est disponible dans chaque chambre. A 260 m aire commune est dotée d'un salon de thé en verre sur le toit, un salon, un bar en plein air, petit centre d'exposition d'art, studio photo, atelier de peinture et une salle de tennis de table. Nous sommes facilement accessible par voiture et avoir un parking pour les clients.
No.11 Café Livre bar au rez-de-chaussée de l'auberge met à votre disposition environnement confortable pour la détente et les loisirs. Le bar est équipé d'un projecteur de haute qualité qui peut être utilisé à partir de montrer des films et des diaporamas. LAN sans fil (Wifi) est disponible dans la zone de 90m de la barre; une cuisine adjacente est disponible avec des ustensiles.
Un bureau d'information, un babillard et le mur photo pour les voyageurs, et des brochures sur les attractions locales et les endroits pittoresques sont tous disponibles près de la réception. Nous fournissons également l'accès gratuit à Internet ainsi que musique, photo, et les swaps de livres.
Nous fonctionnons comme une auberge de jeunesse internationale devrait, notre personnel expérimenté fournir un environnement propice soigné, des chambres confortables, réservations web, la consultation des visites touristiques et un service de réservation de billets pour chaque voyageur. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour promouvoir une grande expérience d'échanges culturels et d'assurer le confort de tous nos invités.

Nous sommes ouverts toute l'année, 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine.

Vous pouvez trouver notre auberge dans le plus récent Lonely planet (La 12ème édition).

Rechercher des disponibilités

  • Avis le plus récent

    Auberge super. Le lieu est très agréable et les employés très accomodants et très disponibles. Ils parlent tous plutôt bien anglais et même une parlait français ! Le seul bémol : le lieu est bruyant à cause de la rue et surtout des travaux autour et les matelas sont très très durs...
    Lire la suite
  • Voir tous les avis »

Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • Bar
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • Salle commune
  • DVD's
  • Service de fax
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Salle de jeux
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Salle de réunion
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Parking
  • table de billard
  • Service postal
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant
  • Navette
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer
  • Serviettes incluses
  • Lave-linge


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Huangshan Ancient Town Youth Hostel Located at No.11 San Ma Lu Road, Tunxi District, Huangshan.
Huangshan Ancient Town Youth Hostel
China
Huangshan 245000 No.11 San Ma Lu Road, Tunxi District
89% 185
29.7086303 118.3084630
Huangshan Ancient Town Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Basique 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     De luxe 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains commune     De luxe Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     De luxe Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Basique 10 lits Dortoir mixtes     Basique 6 lits Dortoir mixtes

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Huangshan Ancient Town Youth Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.7

Property Description

Ancient Town Youth Hostel (You can find it in the newest Lonely planet ---The 12th edition) is located in Anhui Province's Huangshan City(20m to Old treet ), next to the World Natural and Cultural Heritage Site Huangshan Mountain, and the World Cultural Heritage ancient villages of Xidi and Hongcun . We are located at the center of Tunxis historic Old Street (Laojie). This famous street is located in downtown Tunxi District, and is conveniently accessible from major transportation hubs: about 3km from bus station and railway station, 7km from airport, and 4km from Huihang expressway on/off ramps.
The hostel is designed in the traditional Anhui Huizhou style architecture, including an old-fashioned balcony and horse head exterior walls. Interior decoration has been done with an emphasis on the traditional visual contrast and harmony of colors the Huizhou style is best known for. There are 26 luxury, standard, economy, and bunk bed rooms with a total of 60 beds. Free Internet access is available in each room. A 260 m common area is furnished with a glass roof teahouse, lounge, outdoor bar, small art exhibition center, photo studio, painting studio, and table tennis room. We are easily accessible by car and have a parking lot for guests.
No.11 Cafe Book Bar on the ground floor of the hostel provides guests with comfortable environment for relaxation and recreation. The bar is equipped with a high quality projector which can be used from showing movies and photo slideshows. Wireless LAN (Wifi) is available in the 90m area of the bar; an adjacent kitchen is available with cookware and utensils.
An information desk, message board and photo wall for travelers, and brochures on local attractions and scenic spots are all available near the reception. We also provide free internet access as well as music, photo, and book swaps.
We operate like an international hostel should; our experienced staff provide a tidy, convenient environment, comfortable accommodations, web reservations, tour consultation, and ticket reservation service for every traveler. We try our best to promote a great cultural-exchange experience and ensure the comfort of all of our guests.

We are open year round, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

You can find our hostel in the newest Lonely planet (The 12th edition).
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.7
Read all reviews
Huangshan Ancient Town Youth Hostel Located at No.11 San Ma Lu Road, Tunxi District, Huangshan.
Huangshan Ancient Town Youth Hostel
China
Huangshan 245000 No.11 San Ma Lu Road, Tunxi District
80% 251
29.7086303 118.3084630
Huangshan Ancient Town Youth Hostel
    Rooms available Standard Twin Private Ensuite Deluxe 3 Bed Private Ensuite Standard Single Private Ensuite Basic Twin Private Shared Bathroom Basic 5 Bed Mixed Dorm Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite Deluxe Single Private Ensuite Basic 10 Bed Mixed Dorm Basic 6 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Fri 1 Jul 2016 - Mon 4 Jul 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Deposit payable today:
Deposit payable today:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Good location as you're pretty much in the old street. Staff very helpful and you can even book your bus to your next destination through them. Would recommend getting your own room as the shared bathroom isn't great but still ideal for backpackers "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Common Room Bicycle Parking Breakfast Not Included Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Book Exchange Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Cable TV Outdoor Terrace Reading Light Parking Hair Dryers Safe Deposit Box Washing Machine

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Bicycle Hire Towels for hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Shuttle Bus Postal Service 24 Hour Security Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Vending Machines Cafe

  • Entertainment

    Nightclub DVD's Games Room Pool Table

Policies

Policies

Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Huangshan Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.