Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ibiza Budget Beds

  • Carrer de Miramar 8 (Corner Carrer Ramon i Cajal), Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 249 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 249 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
Ibiza Budget Beds Located at Carrer de Miramar 8 (Corner Carrer Ramon i Cajal), Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza.
Ibiza Budget Beds
Spain
Ibiza Baleari Islands 07820 Carrer de Miramar 8 (Corner Carrer Ramon i Cajal), Sant Antoni de Portmany
83% 249
38.9801538 1.3053022
Ibiza Budget Beds
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 42 reviews
1st Sep 2016
8.0

Great location. Fully equiped room with facilities to cook if you want. Good air con and black out curtains.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Aug 2016
7.1

Room: Clean with Comfy beds! Not enough crockery/cutlery therefore we couldn't self cater. Bathroom stank of sewage so badly we had to wash our teeth in the kitchen. Pool: Great bar for food & drinks with excellent music (sometimes with live DJ's) and fab staff but could do with a pool clean and more sunbeds. Reception and public lounge area Excellent. Would go back if promised a room which was a little bit better stocked and with a better bathroom! We had a great time though.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Aug 2016
4.3

I booked this hostel because i saw a picture of a pool and they also write that there is a outdoor swimming pool, but its not true. The staff was not very friendly and never smiled. Next time i will book another place.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • francis1155
  • Taiwan, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Aug 2016
9.1

Location is really good, three-people room has a huge balcony which is really nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.1

RECCOMEND. We could not find accommodation for the Sat night anywhere for less than a million dollars, so booked to stay here only sunday and monday night. we arrived in ibiza saturday evening and the hotel still let us store our luggage in the luggage room that night even though we weren't actually staying there that night. didn't charge us. Ladies at the front desk were very friendly. Room was spacious and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
4.0

Very expensive for what we actually got-- seemed like the general trend in Ibiza on the whole. The beach near by was the worst beach I've seen in Europe. Hostel was located in very busy area so there was noise essentially all night. Room itself was underwhelming. Bathroom did not feel clean- and staff just left mops and brooms and a bucket in the bathroom which was weird. Would never stay here again.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2016
4.6

This hostel seems safe and the staff seem nice, until you need their help and then they are rude. I cut my trip in Ibiza short because my 3rd floor room was robbed although everything was locked up and out of sight. My friend and I got our laptops plus other valuables stolen so we went to the front desk and they told us there was nothing they could do and that someone probably climbed into our balcony. We waited to speak with the manager which was also a complete waste of time. Don't stay here!!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Janieboots
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Jul 2016
7.1

Apartment was ok.. location central overlooking bay. Was very noisy but to be expected in San Antonio. The cooking hobs were terrible they didn't get hot enough to cook properly and the beds are not great. The decor is quite old definitely needs a refurb, having a safe and a fridge was great, it was kitted out well with kitchen equipment for self catering and the air con was fab. Personally I wouldn't stay again but that was because of the area.Ibiza has much nicer areas with a higher price tag.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
16th Jul 2016
7.1

The Red Hotel is located in the heart of San Antonio, walking distance to the beach, restaurants and a few of Ibiza's renowned clubs. For a hostel located in the heart of the party capital of the world, I didn't expect to receive warnings from management about playing music out of an iphone!!! An iphone.... Not even a speaker. The staff also complained about two of our friends being in our room. Ironically, there were no staff around at 5am to tell the drunks to shut up.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Jul 2016
8.9

Very well located, clean and definetely worth for the price. Few interactions with other guests as it a Hotel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.