Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ibiza Budget Beds

  • Carrer de Miramar 8 (Corner Carrer Ramon i Cajal), Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 223 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 223 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
Ibiza Budget Beds Located at Carrer de Miramar 8 (Corner Carrer Ramon i Cajal), Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza.
Ibiza Budget Beds
Spain
Ibiza Baleari Islands 07820 Carrer de Miramar 8 (Corner Carrer Ramon i Cajal), Sant Antoni de Portmany
89% 223
38.9801538 1.3053022
Ibiza Budget Beds
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Jul 2016
7.1

The Red Hotel is located in the heart of San Antonio, walking distance to the beach, restaurants and a few of Ibiza's renowned clubs. For a hostel located in the heart of the party capital of the world, I didn't expect to receive warnings from management about playing music out of an iphone!!! An iphone.... Not even a speaker. The staff also complained about two of our friends being in our room. Ironically, there were no staff around at 5am to tell the drunks to shut up.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jul 2016
8.9

Very well located, clean and definetely worth for the price. Few interactions with other guests as it a Hotel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jul 2016
10.0

Great place. Walking distance to everything and great value for the money!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jul 2016
10.0

Very nice :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2016
4.9

First off I had bugs in my room (took pictures of). But to me the most disappointing part was their main photo is of a pool... They have at least two more pool pictures.Yet no pool!!!! I asked about it rather than going to the crowed beach thought I'd lay by the pool, but they don't have a pool!!!Also I get its Ibiza but so noisy had other guests banging on my door as well as neighbor doors. Thin walls. It does have a good location though. Also states on booking all taxes inc but charged me tax.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
26th Jun 2016
9.7

Can not recommend this place enough. Brilliant location-close to lots of attractions but far enough away from the strip that in you can't hear it at night. Just wish there was a mini fridge in the room, but other then that it was amazing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Jun 2016
9.4

Not a bad place to stay. We were expecting a hostel type atmosphere but instead it was more like a hotel which was nice. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
8.3

Very cheap and central location; however, it was more like a hotel than a hostel, so it is hard to meet people at this location. Also, it is right above a club, Plastik, so there is a loud, thumping bass that starts in the early evening and ends when the sun rises. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend if you can sleep through loud noises!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
18th Jun 2016
10.0

Stay here. Close to everything. And you get your own room with aircon and a balcony..pretty dope!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2016
6.9

we thought the place had a young party feel to it because that's what they advertised but wasn't really the case. Great value for money and we had a nice balcony. Biggest problem I had was one of the staff members that was very rude to us and would give us dirty looks all the time. At one one point I was coming down the stairs and he SHOVED me against the wall and told me to be quiet when it was the people in the hallway above me. He has dark hair and a mean look on his face. Should lose his job

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.