Hostelworld.com

Ibiza Budget Beds

  • Carrer de Miramar 8 (Corner Carrer Ramon i Cajal), Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza, Spain
Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 194 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 194 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
Ibiza Budget Beds Located at Carrer de Miramar 8 (Corner Carrer Ramon i Cajal), Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza.
Ibiza Budget Beds
Spain
Ibiza Baleari Islands 07820 Carrer de Miramar 8 (Corner Carrer Ramon i Cajal), Sant Antoni de Portmany
87% 194
38.9801538 1.3053022
Ibiza Budget Beds
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Sep 2015
9.4

The location was perfect and the hostel was very clean and perfect when looking to the value for money wise.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2015
10.0

I was on my own and got a double room with ensuite and balcony. More like a hotel than a hostel. This place is right in the heart of San Antonio. Can't beat it for price and quality. Ideal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2015
9.7

Great location in San Antonio, short walk to the beach, west end and restaurants. Hotel staff were helpful and clear and we had no problems at all during our stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Aug 2015
8.9

Had an amazing stay here during the first week of September, everything we needed was catered for, very comfortable beds, air con, good sized room, safe, shower and a good view of the harbour! Excellently located close to the bus station and all the bars and restaurants of San Antoni! Definitely coming back again next year. Regards, Matthew (Room 114)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2015
6.9

tidy rooms and close to west end. happy overall

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2015
9.4

I would of liked the sheets to be changed and the floors mopped but other than that the room and value is unbeatable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2015
8.6

For last minute booking, the hostel was very reasonably priced. The staff was also very helpful and attentive with any questions we had. It's in such a great location for what we wanted that we didn't mind any noise coming in from the streets at night. I would, however, recommend a television remote or something for the rooms because, even though we barely watched it, we got sick for a day or two and all we had to watch was the stock market on CNBC (it did make for a laughable memory though).

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Jul 2015
8.6

Great hostel for the price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jul 2015
9.1

Staff were so lovely Just a shame the wifi was not working

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jul 2015
8.9

We really liked our time in this hotel! Really good room and employees!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.