Hostelworld.com

Kelowna International Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 130 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 130 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
Kelowna International Hostel Located at #2343 Pandosy Street, , Kelowna.
Kelowna International Hostel
Canada
Kelowna BC V1Y 1T5 #2343 Pandosy Street
82% 130
49.8716960 -119.4912260
Kelowna International Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.1

Great staff, everyone here was awesome. The travellers at the time were all really open, easy to talk to, and keen to chill. I would suggest bringing some earplugs to sleep with if you aren't planning on staying out late with everyone though. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • TinaCampbell
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
14th Apr 2016
2.0

Be aware before staying here about the strategically worded 'free pick up from greyhound'. Even though this hostel is off the beaten track & not feasible to reach via public transport with heavy backpacks, we were informed before checking out that, in fact, we had to get our own way back to the station. I stayed in the Samesun hostel the last time I was in Kelowna & the *only* reason I changed to here was because of the free pick up. They ended up charging us $10 to leave us back. Total disgrace

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
10.0

Was wonderful and very clean. Everyone was partying when we were there and the was really loud in the kitchen, but when you were in your rooms you couldn't her a whole lot, I was quite surprised. That was an added bonus as who doesn't want to have a little fun at a hostel and get a good night sleep at the same time? The beds were very comfy and clean sheets. Staff were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Mar 2016
8.6

awesome place to stay and very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Jan 2016
9.7

Staff are Super! All facilities are great. Hostel clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jan 2016
7.4

Nice Hostel but we did not get breakfast in the morning.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2015
10.0

Staff were all so helpful and friendly 😊 And the rooms cozy and clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Dec 2015
10.0

I only stayed here one night, arriving in the evening and leaving in the morning, so I cant comment much but the hostel seemed reasonably clean and staff friendly. Beds were comfortable and hostel quiet enough to get a good sleep. Id deffinitly consider staying again if im back in Kelowna overnight.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.