X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Koala International Youth Hostel

No.58, Bei Hai Road, Tunxi District, Anhui Province, Huangshan, Chine

83%Note

  • 87%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 83%Sécurité
  • 92%Emplacement
  • 85%Personnel
  • 78%Atmosphère
  • 78%Propreté
  • 80%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
REMARQUE: se il vous plaît prendre votre passeport avec vous (pas la copie), sinon vous n'êtes pas autorisé à l'enregistrement.
se il vous plaît noter la destination est Tunxi si vous achetez le billet de bus.

Huangshan International Youth Hostel est bien situé à l'est de la gare le long Beihai Road. Il est à environ 200m de la gare. Si vous venez ici en bus; nous tenons à vous dire que vous devriez acheter les billets à destination de Tunxi la ville de Huangshan.
Il ya un café internet, le personnel café du hall, anglophone, machine à laver et beaucoup graffitis tout autour. Chaque matin, il ya un bus pour aller à la montagne Huangshan de la porte de l'auberge de jeunesse, si vous souhaitez rester une nuit dans la montagne, nous pourrions réserver l'hôtel à la montagne pour vous, et le prix est plus cher qu'un simple réservation par vous-même. Donner vos suggestions à la randonnée la montagne est notre plaisir. nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider pour tout ce dont vous avez besoin, (y compris les autobus et les trains horaires), et des recommandations sur les endroits où aller et quoi do.We offre 24 heures check-in et de la sécurité. Se il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir si vous devez arriver à une heure différente. Nous avons des casiers individuels dans les chambres. Combinant notre attitude sortant et cadre agréable, nous parvenons à créer l'atmosphère de détente, comme à la maison. Nous offrons tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pendant votre voyage, comme les restaurants, internet, et un service de blanchisserie et ainsi de suite .. Restez aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez, nous vous garantissons que votre séjour soit une une joyeuse.

Si vous avez seulement le temps pour une province, Anhui devrait en tête de votre liste parce que son paysage est dramatique et belle dans une égale mesure. La zone Huangshan comprend deux célèbres sites du patrimoine mondial - Mont Huangshan et anciens villages du sud du Anhui, Xidi et Hongcun.

AUTRES INFORMATIONS: Mount Huangshan- Il est dit que vous ne voudrez pas à visiter les autres montagnes après l'avoir vu, mais vous ne voudra pas voir, même lorsque vous revenez d'Mt. Huangshan. Cet adage peut vous donner une idée de la beauté et l'unicité de Mt. Huangshan. Avec le fleuve Jaune, la rivière Yangtze et de la Grande Muraille, Mt. Huangshan est devenu l'un des grands symboles de la Chine. Mt. Huangshan peut se vanter non seulement de sa splendeur mais aussi ses ressources abondantes et une grande variété d'espèces zoologiques, pour lequel il a été répertorié comme un site du patrimoine naturel et culturel.

AUTRES INFORMATIONS: Ancient Villages- Les deux villages traditionnels de Xidi et de Hongcun ont conservé à un degré remarquable l'aspect propre aux peuplements non urbains d'un type qui a largement disparu ou se sont transformés au cours du siècle dernier. Le tracé des rues, leur architecture et la décoration, et l'intégration des maisons avec des systèmes d'eau, sont uniques à la région

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Climatisation
  • Bar
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • Salle commune
  • Service de fax
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • Salle de jeux
  • Sèche-cheveux à louer
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • table de billard
  • Service postal
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Koala International Youth Hostel Located at No.58, Bei Hai Road, Tunxi District, Anhui Province, Huangshan.
Koala International Youth Hostel
China
Huangshan Anhui 245000 No.58, Bei Hai Road, Tunxi District, Anhui Province
83% 238
29.7211956 118.3245778
Koala International Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     6 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes Salle de bains     6 lits Dortoir réservé aux hommes Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Basique Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

×
This property has been booked once today.

Koala International Youth Hostel

  • No.58, Bei Hai Road, Tunxi District, Anhui Province, Huangshan, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Read all reviews
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness

Property Description

NOTE: please take your passport with you(not the copy),if not you are not allowed to check in.
please note the destination is TUNXI if you buy the bus ticket.


Huangshan International Youth Hostel is well located east of the train station along Beihai Road. It is about 200m from the railway station. If you come here by bus; we would like to tell you that you should buy the tickets to Tunxi the city of Huangshan.
There is an internet cafe, lobby cafe, English-speaking staff, washing machine and much graffiti all around. Every morning there's a bus to go to Mountain Huangshan from the gate of the youth hostel,if you would like to stay one night in the moutain, we could book the hotel in the mountain for you, and the price is more cheaper than just booking it by yourself. Giving your suggestions to hike the moutain is our pleasure. we are always ready to help for anything you need, (including bus and trains timetables ), and recommendations on where to go and what to do.We offer 24-hour check-in and security. Please let us know if you have to arrive at a different time. We have individual lockers in the rooms. Combining our outgoing attitude and cozy setting, we manage to create relaxing, home-like atmosphere. We offer everything you might need during your trip, like restaurants, internet, and laundry service and so on.. Stay as long as you like, we guarantee your stay to be a joyful one.

If you only have time for one province, Anhui should top your list because its landscape is dramatic and beautiful in equal measure. The Huangshan area includes two famous world heritage sights - Mount Huangshan and Ancient Villages in Southern Anhui, Xidi and Hongcun.

OTHER INFORMATION:Mount Huangshan- It is said that you won't want to visit any other mountains after seeing it but you won't wish to see even when you are returning from Mt. Huangshan. This saying may give you some idea of the beauty and uniqueness of Mt. Huangshan. Together with the Yellow River, the Yangtze River and the Great Wall, Mt. Huangshan has become one of the great symbols of China. Mt. Huangshan can boast not only of its magnificence but also its abundant resources and great variety of zoological species, for which it has been listed as a World Natural and Cultural Heritage Site.

OTHER INFORMATION: Ancient Villages- The two traditional villages of Xidi and Hongcun preserve to a remarkable extent the appearance of non-urban settlements of a type that largely disappeared or was transformed during the last century. Their street plan, their architecture and decoration, and the integration of houses with comprehensive water systems are unique to the area
Show less Show more

Check Availability

Tue 27 Jun 2017 - Fri 30 Jun 2017 Change

Room Summary

Tue 27th June 2017 - Fri 30th June 2017

My Selection

/ Price per night Nights Total
Total:
Standard Flexible Booking:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
Payable Now:
Payable Now:
BOOK NOW

Facilities

Free
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free City Tour
General
  • Security Lockers
  • Common Room
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Air Conditioning
  • Book Exchange
  • Hot Showers
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooker
  • Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • Reading Light
  • Hair Dryers For Hire
  • Parking
  • Hair Dryers
  • Washing Machine
  • Children's Play Area
Services
  • Towels for hire
  • Luggage Storage
  • Fax Service
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • Tours/Travel Desk
  • Postal Service
  • Wake-up calls
Food & Drink
  • Restaurant
  • Bar
  • Cafe
Entertainment
  • Games Room
  • Pool Table
  • Wi-Fi

Cancellation Policy

Deposit Only rates

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay


Non-refundable rates

Your booking is non-refundable. If you choose to cancel your booking, or in the case of a no-show, you will still be charged the full cost of your booking.

Latest Review

" It's a good place to stay. The staff speaks English, the atmosphere is cool. I recommend it for young adults. The rooms were not very clean, there was no toilet paper and no soap on our rooms. The beds were comfortable and the place it's not perfectly located but a taxi to old city it's no more than 10 yuan. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews
View all Huangshan Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.