Hostelworld.com

Little Big House

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 735 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 735 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
Little Big House Located at Andokidou 24, , Thessaloniki.
Little Big House
Greece
Thessaloniki 54634 Andokidou 24,
95% 735
40.6390161 22.9578852
Little Big House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2016
10.0

Awesome!!! fully recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd May 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've been too! Rooms were awesome, spacious and very clean. Staff was SO helpful and extremely nice. Would absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
10.0

The nicest hostel you will ever visit. Staff are so welcoming and friendly on arrival. Hostel is immaculately clean and has a great atmosphere. Head down the hill for a couple of minutes and reach a few great bars and taverns, or carry on for about 10/15 minutes and reach the centre. Only problem we had was with creaky beds but other than that it was perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
10.0

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They have a nice cafe and guest area. Good location and great rooms. I ended up staying an extra day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
9.7

Really great stay at the top of Thessaloniki! The staff are a big positive at LBH as they do a complete intro to the city and point out lots of things to do during your stay. The rooms are very secure, each with individual free lockers with friendly decor. A great place to meet other travellers, LBH has a small bar and rooftop patio to relax after a long day of touring. It's a hike up the Thessa hill to get to the hostel, but a great home base for exploring the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th May 2016
9.7

I was greeted by the most beautiful red haired women with a huge smile & a welcome Frappé, she made me feel very welcome & de-stressed after my journey. It is run by a group of pretty ladies & the "women's touch" is definitely evident, everything you can think of is there & they are very knowledgeable, this is wrapped up in a relaxing & cosy environment. The café they run has locals & tourists alike enjoying refreshments. I loved this place & Ano Poli so much I may buy a house there...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
9th May 2016
10.0

Seriously cannot express how amazing this place is! Really a little home away from home! The staff are amazing all so friendly and helpful, the roof top bar is lovely, great facility's and such a good location! As a solo female traveler was very good and easy to meet people here no problems at all 😀 can't wait to come back and visit again!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Just excellent. Probably the best hostel I've ever been in. The staff is so nice, warm, helpful and generous. The rooms are clean and tidy. Great view from the balcony, relaxing music, convenient location and just everything you need in a hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
25th Apr 2016
10.0

A fantastic, homely, friendly, safe, clean and comfortable hostel. Staff are very nice people who are always willing to help. If you come to Thessaloniki you must stay at this hostel, you will not be disappointed.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jogarey
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Apr 2016
10.0

I can't recommend this hostel enough. It's in a great location- 20 mins walk to the main attractions, best restaurants, and bars, and it's situated in the beautiful old town part of the city. The breakfast for 2€ is amazing. All the staff are really friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. The roof terrace is lovely and really add to the atmosphere. I really liked Little Big House- 10/10 would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.