Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Big House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 814 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 814 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Little Big House Located at Andokidou 24, , Thessaloniki.
Little Big House
Greece
Thessaloniki 54634 Andokidou 24,
95% 814
40.6390161 22.9578852
Little Big House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Sep 2016
9.4

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in. Comfortable beds, helpful service, private rooms, nice lounge, and free frappe upon arrival. It was very clean and the dorm had single beds (not bunks), a kitchenette, and a private bathroom. Very nice and worth the extra coupe euros.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • danieljohnmartin3840
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
9.1

Staff were very welcoming, very helpful and very knowledgeable. Stayed for a night, wish I could have stayed for a month.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
10.0

One of the most well equipped hostels !!!! Super rooms ! Good location and lovely people :) recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Sep 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel which is super cute cafe style reception. Staff were really friendly and well presented. All speak good English. I recommend! Ohh be prepared for walking up the hill to get there though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Sep 2016
10.0

A great cozy place. The rooms are clean and inviting, the staff are nice and helpful. We felt welcomed and loved the place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Sep 2016
9.4

As told before, the best option in the city. Especially for security and staff. I will be there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Sep 2016
8.0

Comfortable cheerful place. Note security rules, like always carrying your key or risk locking yourself out. I could not stay one day more because the place was fully booked. Sophia at the counter was very helpful in arranging for us to move to another place, with some phone issues,. The help was really appreciated.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
8.6

The staff here are lovely, knowledgeable and very accommodating. The free welcome coffee is also delicious and is part of a lovely cafe they have which is part of the hostel. The place is really clean and the outside common area makes it easier to meet people and have a good time. The only downside is that the rooms are slightly small and you have to walk up a bit of a hill to get here. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
27th Aug 2016
9.7

Within walking distance of the center of town, but situated in the old part of town. It's a small price to pay for a more relaxed atmosphere and for being in a nicer neighborhood. As ever, the staff were very friendly and helpful; they had all the information we needed to hand... I would not consider booking any other hostel in Thessaloniki.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I've stayed at! The staff are all extremely friendly, sweet, and helpful. The rooms are spotless, and well-equipped for a comfortable stay. The atmosphere and location are charming, situated in gorgeous upper town with a lovely rooftop terrace to add to the scenic feel. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.