Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Big House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 879 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 879 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.4
Little Big House Located at Andokidou 24, , Thessaloniki.
Little Big House
Greece
Thessaloniki 54634 Andokidou 24,
95% 879
40.6390161 22.9578852
Little Big House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
4th Jan 2017
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at - if not the best! Upon arrival I was greeted with a free drink from the cafe, where breakfast was the next day, and check-in was a breeze. The room I had was very well-appointed, with a small half-kitchen that I shared with only one other bunkmate. Bathroom was great and clean. Location was perfect if you're a walker, as I am - you can get down to the downtown and waterfront easily, or easily head up toward the old city. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Dec 2016
9.4

The staff was great, i have never met such smiling people. They give your daily energy:) , besides they are really helpfull

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Dec 2016
10.0

This is by far the best hostel I've ever stayed. The atmosphere is amazing which is most likely achieved by the great staff working there. Everyone is really helpful and cheerful. They provide all the information you'll need upfront. The rooms are great, comfortable, clean and really organised. The hostel also has a café where people hang around. I look forward to coming to Thessaloniki again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Dec 2016
9.7

Best frappe in town!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
8th Dec 2016
10.0

Loved the place, rooms seemed very new, booked a bed a 4 bed dorm but it was actually a 2 and 2 which was nice, with our own cooking facilities (probably best not to have them in the room). Staff all very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed having the cafe as could then meet people from outside. Nice and warm in winter.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Dec 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, great staff. Absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
8.0

Great clean place to stay with friendly staff. Wish there was something like hammocks hanging on the roof and some couches to chill on.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Nov 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay. Rooms have an ensuite bathroom with shower & a kitchenette with refrigerator. Also has a rooftop common area with view of the sea. It's quite a hike uphill if you don't take the bus, but it's a great location. The staff was very friendly & helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

Great location and wonderful staff. The cafe and terrace are great place to hangout and meet people. Loved the location in the old town, very quiet and great for walking and only 15mins to sights in the new town.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Nov 2016
9.7

Super friendly staff, very helpful. It's in the old town which is only a 15 min walk from the busier part of town but much quieter and more interesting. The atmosphere and staff were great - would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.