Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Little Big House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 772 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 772 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.5
Little Big House Located at Andokidou 24, , Thessaloniki.
Little Big House
Greece
Thessaloniki 54634 Andokidou 24,
96% 772
40.6390161 22.9578852
Little Big House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
23rd Jul 2016
9.7

Anastasia is super helpful, nice and makes the best frapes you've ever had! Athena is also super cool cultured and just gives off good vibes. Awesome place and will be back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.7

Great Staff, they helped me with all questions. Breakfast was really nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2016
8.9

A clean and pleasant hostel in a quiet neighborhood with excelent staff. Though located away from city center and main atractions and buses, it didn't bother me too much. The rooms where clean and well equiped, but to small to my opinion and the showers/toilets where either small or not comfortable. I think also that the kitchens in the rooms is not a good idea since it cause strong smell in the rooms or noise to the rest of the guests.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Jul 2016
10.0

A really amazing hostel. Incredible staff and outstanding in terms of facilities (inc mini kitchens in the dorm rooms!!) and also just aesthetically - modern but with so much personality. Vibe here is great - chill but very friendly. And the hill really isn't bad at all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
14th Jul 2016
9.7

Perfect location; a little hard to find but once you're there you can enjoy the nice terrace and it's really close to places with the best view over the town. The staff is really helpful and welcoming. Generally a good place to calm down and relax. Our dooble room was tidy and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2016
9.7

Beautiful place with wonderful people and facilities! I would definitely return someday, and recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jul 2016
8.0

Cold water in the shower :/

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2016
10.0

Awesome place! Best people too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jun 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel in Thessaloniki's beautiful old town. The friendliness of the staff is overwhelming. Only the set-up of my dorm was a little odd, with the entrance door opening into one of the bunk beds. However this is a minor detail compared to the overall service and atmosphere. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jun 2016
10.0

The most beautiful staff so warm really makes the experience enjoyable great little bar with snacks great view lovely hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.