Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Little Big House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 792 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 792 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.5
Little Big House Located at Andokidou 24, , Thessaloniki.
Little Big House
Greece
Thessaloniki 54634 Andokidou 24,
96% 792
40.6390161 22.9578852
Little Big House
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

This is probably my favourite hostel ever, the staff were all so lovely and were ready to solve any issues that I may have had during my stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alexmillar89556
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel. The people who work there are so friendly, the rooms are some of the nicest I've stayed in. when I stayed there wasn't much atmosphere, and it was hard to meet other solo travellers. If they provided some social activities in the evening for people to get to know each other, it would be perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome little hostel, super helpful staff. Delicious complementary frappe on arrival. Good facilities. Lots of nice outdoor areas. Favourite place to stay in Thessaloniki

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2016
8.0

We loved Vicki she and the other staff were absolute stars! Rooms were clean, beds were ok, the hostel is very cute and colourful the location is great for the north wall and quite old town atmosphere. Good value for money, would recommend but personally would prefer a bigger place with more space depend on the stay. Was a great experience and we were well taken care of by Little Big House- best costumer service!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.4

The staff here are very kind. I had an issue and had to leave the hostel earlier than expected, and the staff refunded me immediately and were very, very supportive. Although I didn't get the chance to actually spend a night at the hostel, the environment was great and I would stay again if I came back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.4

Apart from being quite a walk from the city center this was the perfect hostel stay. The staff was very kind and welcoming, obviously very experienced aswell. The facilities and rooms are very much above average and well kept. The additional breakfast (2eur) was delicious and plenty. I will definitly stay over there again during my next visit to Thessaloniki and I can warmly recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • e_cotterell197
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
8.6

The staff are amazing and so very helpful. The only suggestion I would make would be some hostel based social activities of an evening.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Really nice bar, comfy beds, secure and clean. Anastasia working on the bar was very friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Aug 2016
8.3

Really cool place, the staff are really friendly and happy to help. Located in the old town it is a bit of walk to get to the nightlife if that's what you're after, but quite close to some of the more historic places in Thessaloniki. All round a really nice place to stay, although some of the people in our room had ticks or something in their beds the first night but we never had any of that.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jul 2016
10.0

The room was good, the staff was perfect (very helpful, thank you) and the location was very good. Also the roof terrace was a nice bonus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.