Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liverpool International Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 642 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 642 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.6
Liverpool International Inn Located at 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG, Liverpool.
Liverpool International Inn
England
Liverpool L1 9JG 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG
80% 642
53.4020614 -2.9714584
Liverpool International Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Cool hostel. Great international crowd of people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
7.1

Had a private ensuite double room, basically just a bed and toilet, felt the room lacked a homely atmosphere but definitely good value for money. Toilet wasn't cleaned properly. Overall a barely average experience.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
6.3

Nice and easy, RECOMMENDED for the price

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel smack bang in the action in Liverpool. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
9.1

Overall a very good hostel. Good prices and clean. Bad points are only 2 plug sockets in an 8 bed dorm which isn't enough these days and it's a bit of a distance from the nightlife areas of the city walking wise when you've had one or 10 to many beers :P. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.1

Nice and clean place. Had a good stay there and met some great people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jun 2016
9.1

In the overall it is really good however there is no breakfast only tea and coffee. The staff wasn't really helpful but they were OK.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st May 2016
7.7

The rooms were clean, the place was quiet, and the staff was excellent. However, the wifi didn't work at all. I ate at the restaurant next door and had to use their wifi for the entirety of my stay. It is located a bit outside of the happening area, but it just a short walk away. Maybe a little overpriced, but all in all, a good hostel for a stay in Liverpool.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th May 2016
7.4

Absolutely lovely staff, super helpful. Also quite a good location, 10min stroll to the centre. Unfortunately the bunk beds were pretty uncomfortable, metal ones that sqeaked like crazy, at £40 a night we thought that was a let down.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2016
5.4

It would be a great hostel if only we could get a wifi signal :/ You can receive it everywhere but I hope you have a strong wifi antenna in your phone because the signal is the poorest ever.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.