Hostelworld.com

Liverpool International Inn

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 618 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 618 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.2
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 6.9
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.8
Liverpool International Inn Located at 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG, Liverpool.
Liverpool International Inn
England
Liverpool L1 9JG 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG
77% 618
53.4020614 -2.9714584
Liverpool International Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Apr 2016
5.4

It would be a great hostel if only we could get a wifi signal :/ You can receive it everywhere but I hope you have a strong wifi antenna in your phone because the signal is the poorest ever.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Mar 2016
8.3

We had a great stay at Liverpool International Inn! Our first time in the city, but wont be our last - and we would definitley stay here again. Great location - super close to the Liverpool Cathedral and only a 5/10minute walk to the main attractions and city centre. Staff were friendly, helpful and our room was clean, secure and of good size! Thanks for a great stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2016
10.0

the hostel made our weekend, was dreading staying somewhere we hadn't stayed before but will definitely be back in august for the weekend, the hostel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful it was central to all the bars and clubs - would definitely recommend staying there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2016
8.0

Clean, friendly and comfortable, in a good location. I have no big complains, just two minor ones: there was a noisy fan going on for most of the night on the wall just next to my bed, I am not a light sleeper so it was ok, but for light sleepers that would have been bad; also in a room of 5 girls there were only 2 electrical sockets. Luckily we were only in 2 so it was enough but if the room was full that wouldn't have been enough. But all in all I would still go back, it's a very nice hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
17th Feb 2016
7.4

Nice staff, great location. Awful view from window and not even a bar of soap or towel in sight. But would still recommend.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
12th Feb 2016
7.7

Too little plugs in each room... other parts are perfect!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Nov 2015
7.7

Facilities were only poor as we were not told about kitchen until we were leaving .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2015
7.7

I was there during three days, and they don´t cleaned the bathroom!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.