Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liverpool International Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 648 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 648 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
Liverpool International Inn Located at 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG, Liverpool.
Liverpool International Inn
England
Liverpool L1 9JG 4 South Hunter St, L1 9JG
84% 648
53.4020614 -2.9714584
Liverpool International Inn
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
25th Nov 2016
8.0

Good hostel for a couple of nights! Ensuite bathroom was very handy in a 8 bed dorm

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Nov 2016
5.4

It's an ok hostel for a quick nights stay. We were there for the weekend,the wi-fi didn't work once,the common room is awful with a couple of couches in there and a tv that didn't work. Our room was frozen with the heater not working so we had a portable heater which they took off us the next day without even asking us. The beds were terrible,the noise they made when you moved would wake the whole of Liverpool.staff were pleasant.We had to pay 50 pound each deposit which we didn't know about.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2016
9.4

The staff here was very helpful and professional. The kitchen was nice and spacious. The only thing i think could be improved would be the TV lounge room, as there was no way for me to turn the television on (no remote was there), but other than that I would like to stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Aug 2016
10.0

That's OK.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Cool hostel. Great international crowd of people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
7.1

Had a private ensuite double room, basically just a bed and toilet, felt the room lacked a homely atmosphere but definitely good value for money. Toilet wasn't cleaned properly. Overall a barely average experience.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
6.3

Nice and easy, RECOMMENDED for the price

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel smack bang in the action in Liverpool. Would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
9.1

Overall a very good hostel. Good prices and clean. Bad points are only 2 plug sockets in an 8 bed dorm which isn't enough these days and it's a bit of a distance from the nightlife areas of the city walking wise when you've had one or 10 to many beers :P. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.1

Nice and clean place. Had a good stay there and met some great people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.