Hostelworld.com

MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 543 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 543 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport Located at Bessie-Coleman-Straße 11, , Frankfurt.
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport
Germany
Frankfurt 60549 Bessie-Coleman-Straße 11
86% 543
50.0496989 8.5595941
MEININGER Frankfurt/Main Airport
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Apr 2016
8.9

My stay was quick since I was flying in Sunday afternoon and out Monday morning. The location is great for the airport but there isn't much else around as it is more of a business area. I had a pizza, since I was traveling all day and I was starving and it was basically a frozen pizza they baked for me, nothing special. I just booked a bed and ended up not getting any roommates so I had a room to myself which was nice. My room was near the entrance so there was outside noise all night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2016
8.3

Further from downtown than expected. Free shuttle from hotel to airport terminal would have made things easier. Clean facilities, easy place to stay at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Mar 2016
7.1

Staff was rude...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2016
8.6

Convenient to the airport - nice to have a shuttle pickup. Clean and comfortable, even if a little overpriced.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Mar 2016
7.4

It's good place if you stay with non-snoring people.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Feb 2016
10.0

Very good hotel! Loved it, very confy and close to the airport!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2016
7.7

The toilet is clogged while showering. Its was a major inconvenience. Other services were good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2016
9.4

Everything was good. The hostel it's really close to the airport. Maybe they could have more variety for breakfast .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jan 2016
4.9

The location its near the airport and a train station that can lead you everywhere in frankfurt. The receptionist was unpleasent and unpolite. Their prices are abusurd compared with other hostels, not only for the room, what is comprehensible since its near the largest airport in gemany, but of random food and breakfast.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.