Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 4485 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 4485 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Mar 2017
9.4

Perfect location, great hostel, would definitely recommend. Expensive water and only one washing machine, also not much floor space in rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2017
10.0

This was such a nice hostel! Great facilities and common area. Awesome place for solo travelers to meet people! Close to Khao San Road but far enough away that it was still quiet at night. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Mar 2017
9.1

Very sociable hostel, lots of other solo travellers

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2017
10.0

Would definitely reccomend anyone to stay here!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
18th Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! Such a relief to show up here after a long flight. Relaxed atmosphere, great staff, super clean washrooms, decent beds and a nice lounge downstairs. The breakfast is pretty great too, and a decent price. Very highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Mar 2017
9.1

Loved my stay here! The staff was wonderful and they also had organized day trips. As a solo traveler I found it very easy to make friends here. Would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • ehoy
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Mar 2017
10.0

Nap park is brilliant, close to Khao San road and great fun. If you want a quiet night then probably not the best place for you as it can get loud but that's not at all the hostels fault. We met some brilliant people and the staff are so helpful, any issues go to them and they will help. We will be returning if we're back in Bangkok. Taxi struggled to find the hostel though, if you're arriving in the daytime maybe go to Khao San road and walk from there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Estonia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
11th Mar 2017
10.0

perfect location in khaosan. really clean and comfortable rooms and common areas. good to meet people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gmj1989
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Mar 2017
10.0

really good place! must check it out!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
9th Mar 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. Clean dorms, right next to khaosan road and plenty of stuff in the surrounding area. Place is air conditioned and the lobby is a very social area. There's a massive futon to chill on and they put films on in the day if you're too hot to go outside. Very social at night if you're going out but if you don't want to be social it quietens down about 11. Only stayed for one night but would definitely go back.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.