Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 3,949 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 3,949 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
NapPark Hostel at Khao San Located at 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko, , Bangkok.
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10200 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko
91% 3949
13.7609260 100.4974257
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • thomasosland
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
9.4

Great staff, great company! Was a fantastic start to my trip!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
8.0

An awesome establishment with easy access to Khao San road and also well connected to most of the touristic places in Bangkok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2016
10.0

This was an awesome place to stay. The staff is pleasant and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
5th Aug 2016
9.4

Awsome hostel a 5 min walk from the koh San road - really good atmosphere with plenty of socialising going on! (As a solo female traveller this is important to me). Really great chill out area. Stayed in 22 bed dorm, which has blinds to pull down do your really don't notice it's 22! Overall met some great people here and organised mini concert event was fun! Would stay again and would recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Aug 2016
9.1

A very calm retreat in a busy location; you would not even know that you are in Bangkok. We stayed in the 6 bed dorm for our first visit which was perfectly clean and had a nice atmosphere. We were apprehensive as our second visit was in the 22 bed mixed dorm but if anything this was quieter due to the compartments of 4 beds. The facilities were great and the air con was particularly appreciated. Would very much recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
9.7

Hostel was in a perfect location for khao San road. Staff were friendly and very helpful even when one of us arrived very very late. Lots of nice areas to meet people. Clean and fresh beds with plug sockets and personal lights! Showers were fantastic. Big lockers to store your stuff and computers to use free of charge

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel it was very clean, the staff where friendly. It was a great place to meet other travellers. There where also big lockers to store your backpack and valubles if you wanted too. The only downside was that the door to the room I stayed in was broken so it didn't lock. But you needed a key to access the hostel and the stairs to the dorms after hours so it never felt unsafe! Overall a great place to stay and I've already booked to stay again on my return to Bangkok!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Aug 2016
10.0

NapPark was amazing, it was such a friendly and welcoming environment. The rooms were clean and the staff were beyond helpful. I miss it already!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
8.3

Had a hard time looking for the hostel. I guess i just misread the Map tho. Hostel was clean, front desk was helpful with my inquiries. :) didnt give a perfect score for further improvement - maybe providing Locks for the Locker?

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2016
9.7

An amazing hostel with a great common area and perfect location that is 2 blocks from Khao San. I'm staying there again in a week because it was a great time

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.