X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

NapPark Hostel at Khao San Reviews

5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko, Bangkok, Thailand

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
2302 Total Reviews
  • 92%Value For Money
  • 94%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 90%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 94%Cleanliness
  • 92%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

This was a fantastic hostel. Me and my friend stopped here for two nights when we arrived in Bangkok. All the staff are really helpful and arrange games on some nights which is good for meeting people. Would definitely recommend to those travelling alone.

  • 23rd Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Great atmosphere, friendly staff

  • 23rd Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Had a wonderful stay at Nappark Hostel.Free wifi.The staff are very friendly and very professional.

  • 21st Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

I have only spent one night in this hotel and it was better than what I was expecting. Facilities wise, it's sufficient, they provide hairdryer and washing machines for the guests to use. And the bunk beds itself provide sockets for phone charging. The lockers are available for rent as well which is really good for traveler who are worry about their belongings especially in Thailand. I love the common area, I think its a good way for guests to mingle with fellow travelers.

  • 19th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Very good hostel. Very close to Khao San road, but still quite during the night. The beds are nice, with clean sheets. The bathrooms are also clean, with a nice design. Downstairs there is relaxing area where you can read or watch a movie together. There are also computers with internet available. The breakfast they serve is very good, at a reasonable price.


91%

Really enjoyed our stay at Nap Park. Perfect location 2 mins walk from Khoa San Road, but still on a quiet enough street. Clean and modern with good a/c, really chilled out area downstairs and good food. Perfect are friendly and helpful. We will be returning again soon.


100%

Fantastic location and great communal areas

  • 12th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


94%

I liked that place a lot. definately will come back here next time.


97%

Just a great place to stay in Bangkok!!!!


100%

The bed is very comfortable, clean and new. All staff was very friendly.The breakfasts were delicious and fresh.Highly recommended this hostel.

  • 7th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Lovely friendly hostel would defiantly stay here again :)


91%

was there for one night location is perfect one street behind khao sao! very clean, staff is helpful, I didn't spend much in the common area but it was quit empty that day!


89%

Perfect location if you want to party on the Khao San road.. Good social area, garden out the front is great! I try to stay here every time I visit Bangkok


100%

The staff was friendly and helpful. The dorm was clean and had a great bathroom.We highly recommend this hostel to everyone.

  • 30th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

One of the best hostels I've stayed at in SE Asia. Cool atmosphere and great for meeting people!

  • 30th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


89%

Great atmosphere, clean. A bit expensive but comfortable.


100%

Everything was perfect. Had a great time here.The front desk people are totally helpful.

  • 25th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


91%

The hostel is perfectly situated 5 minutes from Khao San Rd. Very nice staff and great atmosphere. I made a lot of friends here. The bathrooms are clean and the 6-bed rooms are spacious and cozy.

  • 25th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


91%

Had so much fun here! Loved the activities that the staff organised. And perfect location close to khao san- but not TOO close haha. Would definitely recommend!

  • 24th Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand
  • All Female Group, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The location is perfect and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff is extremely friendly.Will definitely stay there again

  • 22nd Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
(121 results)


View all Bangkok Hostels

Please give us your feedback