X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million Guest Reviews 21 million bookings

NapPark Hostel at Khao San Reviews

5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko, Bangkok, Thailand

Reviews & Ratings Explained

93%

Rating
2333 Total Reviews
  • 92%Value For Money
  • 94%Security
  • 97%Location
  • 90%Staff
  • 93%Atmosphere
  • 93%Cleanliness
  • 92%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

100%

Would recommended this hostel for everybody who looking the place to stay in Bangkok.

  • 16th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Always friendly staff.The breakfast was great!  All the staff were friendly and very accommodating. I'd come back here anytime

  • 13th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Thanks for a lovely stay. The location is excellent more quite than Khao San road.

  • 11th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

The location is absolutely perfect. You are 15 minutes walking distance to the Grand Palace.Staff was very nice and polite.Would recommend this hostel to anyone looking to stay near Khaosan area.

  • 9th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

The hostel was beautifully decorated. The dorm super clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Perfectly placed to stay. Highly recommended!

  • 7th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


57%

It was well enough. It was dark, and a very overpowering scent through the dorms. The dorms were clean enough. What I wasn't a fan of was the seemingly fluctuating prices when you need to extend your stay. I also didn't like that they help my passport for the duration of my stay. In a foreign country your passport is your life. The food wasn't very good and not worth the baht. I also wasn't pleased with the tour company they booked. I ended up staying at another hostel which was much better.


100%

This is the 5th time staying here. Wouldn't stay any where else while in Bangkok. Social, nice staff and close to the main tourist attractions. Will stay here again on my next trip ..... book early as they do book out quickly.


100%

The staff makes you feel welcome.Great location - easily walk.Free fresh towels. The staff was so helpful with information for things to do

  • 31st Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

Good little hostel and a great social area.


91%

Such a great hostel. It's clean, cool and in a great location near some awesome markets and just a street away from Kho San road. Great communal area, love it!

  • 30th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

awesome hostel very clean


100%

The dorm were extremely comfortable and super clean. All the staff are extremely helpful. Will definitely stay there again in the future!

  • 29th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

Funkiest hostel ever ! Worth the price :)

  • 28th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Australia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

Excellent breakfast.The location is perfect,close to the main attraction.All the staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely return.

  • 28th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Male, 18-24
  • (1 review)


86%

Very nice hostel. Great staff and location. Could have done with a couple more computers downstairs and aircon during the day but that's about it. Would definitely recommend!


74%

A bit noisy during the night. Only 2 toilet for a floor with more than 30 people. No hot water. Two of the recepcionists didn't understand english.


86%

We enjoyed our stay at nappark hostel. the hostel is clean, the dorm is cosy, u get a big locker for the backpack, which is nice. location is perfect, 2 steps from khaosan road although it is not in the middle of the trouble, so u will have a good sleep. we recommend it!


97%

This is my second time at this hostel and I absolutely love it! It's a great place for a solo traveller! The main attractions are close by! I highly recommend this hostel!!


86%

Really close to khao San road! About a 2 minute walk away, close enough for the action, but far enough to get a decent night's sleep. Staff are friendly and helpful. Dorm rooms are nice.


100%

My bed was beautifully and clean.The people working there were super helpful. Would recommend it to everyone.

  • 24th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Canada
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
(128 results)


View all Bangkok Hostels

Please give us your feedback