Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 4868 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 4868 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2017
10.0

First stay in Bangkok. Definitely the better decision to chose Nappark as a hostel. Met nice and friendly people, the bed sheet were clean. Free towel and unlimited wifi. all you need to have a good stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2017
10.0

NapPark is the best hostel. I've ever stayed at! Met some awesome people and had some crazy nights. Planned to stay for longer . will be back soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
18th Aug 2017
7.1

The hostel is really nice but the staff was v rude, especially at check in. We reserved 3 beds in the 6 person room a month in advance. When we went to check in, we were told they gave up 1 of our beds (even though we already paid the deposit). We ended up only having two beds (but still having to pay for 3). When asked why we were paying for a bed that we weren't using (or given a key to) they became mean and refused to explain telling us we are lucky we are only being charged the dorm price.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Aug 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing people and amazing staff couldn't think of a better place to stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2017
9.7

perfect for solo traveller, easy to meet people there, i drink few beers in the evening.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2017
10.0

Always choose nappark hostel when I'm in Bangkok! Such a good location just around the corner from Khaosan road which is also only 5 minute walk to the river for river taxis. Also shout out to all the staff but especially View for showing us about and always being really helpful and informative!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2017
8.9

They have This really nice common area, perfect to great to know people if you are traveling just by yourself. They also have beers for a fair price. Beds are quite new and nice, toilets are really clean. The location is also really good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sophson
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Aug 2017
9.4

Stayed here for a night, if you are not going out with people in the hostel/ having an early night people from the hostel can be loud, other than that it's a very safe and clean hostel. Great for meeting people and the staff are very welcoming.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amystrain
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Aug 2017
9.4

Only stayed one night but a really nice hostel with huge comfy beds and duvets. Each bunk is surrounded by curtains so you can have loads of privacy if you want. Perfect location just of Khao San road. Really recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Aug 2017
9.1

Its an amazing hostel located next to khao san road yet you can get a good sleep. Good facilities and close to everything. But they dont have aircon on till 6 in the evng. Someone might be really tired and might need to sleep during that time so why not just switch on or off the aircon depending on if people are in the room or not. Rest the hostel was good and would not mind staying again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.