Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

NapPark Hostel at Khao San

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 4,028 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 4,028 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
NapPark Hostel at Khao San Located at 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko, , Bangkok.
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
Thailand
Bangkok Bangkok 10200 5 Tani Rd. (Banglampoo) Taladyod Phranakorn Bangko
91% 4028
13.7609260 100.4974257
NapPark Hostel at Khao San
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Sep 2016
8.6

Brilliant staff, brilliant people, brilliant place! Booked it for our return to Bangkok in three weeks time!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kaithedon
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Sep 2016
9.1

very good hostel.. great location, modern, and social, cool bed layout too !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Sep 2016
9.1

Super clean hostel at the most appropriate location. The staff is friendly, beds are comfortable and the common area is always happening. Do not go for the ground floor room as it can be a bit noisy at night if you want some sleep. Would love to be back here. Cheers!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gvathiath7077
  • India, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Sep 2016
9.7

A good hostel in a good location. The security lockers provided are quite big and can accommodate a small backpack. There are 2 power sockets for each bed and that is a plus. Reading light is also provided at each bed. Just remember the AC is switched off from 1200 - 1800 hrs .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • roxyharpham
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've been in so far! Super friendly and nice lounge area downstairs where it's very easy to meet solo travellers and chill out or watch a film. Clean rooms, nice bathrooms and very friendly staff who may even join you on a night out! Very close to the Khao San Road but far enough away for it not to be really noisy. Could not recommend more!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Sep 2016
9.7

Felt very welcome at Nappark! The common area is great to meet people and have a social with other travellers. The dorm itself was really clean and didn't feel crowded even though there was over 20 in the dorm. Would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • hollieferguson94
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel for meeting people! There is a big chill out area downstairs where they regularly play films and music, there is also a good selection of food and drinks. This is a great hostel particularly if you are travelling alone because it's so easy to meet people, it's always busy and fully booked which shows just how good it is! Wish I could have stayed here longer

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
11th Sep 2016
8.9

One of the cleanness hostels I've been in. Always cleaning the toilets and the rooms. Great location and nice size beds. Would defiantly stay hear

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
10.0

NapPark is awesome! Tucked away on a side street just a couple of streets off of Khao San Road. Just a 3 minute walk to all of the action. Dorms and bathrooms were very clean, and the staff was very friendly. Will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • paolocelso
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th Sep 2016
10.0

Probably the most social hostel I've stayed in so far. The common area was big enough, rooms & beds were spacious. Wifi was fast, AC was cold enough, toilet & shower areas were clean. Rooms were secured. I went there alone & left the hostel with tons of new friends. Enjoyed my stay in this hostel. Will definitely stay here again when I go back to Bangkok.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.