Home to the world's greatest Hostels

33,000 properties, 170 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Neptune Hotel Reviews

Al masbat, next to dahab bridge, Dahab, Egypt

Reviews & Ratings Explained

No Rating
3 Total Reviews
  • 0%Value For Money
  • 0%Security
  • 0%Location
  • 0%Staff
  • 0%Atmosphere
  • 0%Cleanliness
  • 0%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

The reviews below do not count toward the property's recent rating.
Hide older reviews

The room is spacious but a little bit dusty. I was told that because the room I booked was budget room so there was no hot water. The staffs there are nice and helpful. I especially like it's sea view porch.


I booked a single room but was given a twin room instead. Overall it was a nice, spacious room, but was let down by dim lighting and a bad toilet. The W.C. could never flush properly and quickly became rather dirty as waste could not be removed. There was no shower curtain either, so the whole toilet became very wet after taking a shower. The hotel did have a nice terrace overlooking the sea, though not much else in terms of facilities.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are sorry that you have not being fully satisfied with your stay. Thank you for your feedback and thank you for liking our terrace Regarding the bathroom, we offer free room service upon request, and every two days we ask our guest if they would like to clean the room, you could ask for room service and we won't mind if you would like to change the room because we are here to please you as much as possible. regarding our facilities, we organize safari and diving trips inside and outside Dahab. but we apologize that our brochures and posters didn't catch your eyes. Thank you also Conrad for your comments, definitely we will take them into our consideration, wish you will be happy every next time you visit us.


place is really nice, surprised to be the first to review room was nice with free towels, soap and shampoo. toilet was the same as any other hotel in Egypt. I stayed an extra night and would recommend.

Owner Comment (Hide)
ThankQ cooper :D we are happy that you spent good time at our hotel. hope to see u again ;)

View all Dahab Hotels

Please give us your feedback