Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
17th Mar 2017
9.4

Best night sleep I have had in ages! The aircon worked amazingly and the beds were really comfortable. The breakfast is extremely reasonable; I ordered an omelette and received an omelette with 2 slices of toast, butter, fruit and a drink - all for $2. Lockers in the room made sure that everything was safe and the hostel even provided a padlock. 100% would go back to this place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Mar 2017
10.0

Perfect location, roght next to pub street where there's a lot of food! The staff is very nice! Everything is very clean here! I loved the bathrooms!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
5th Mar 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend to anyone who values these things : comfy bed , good space on the floor for your luggage and a secure locker for valuables, nice clean bathrooms and a good hot shower (not that you want the hot) Location was excellent for market and also for pub street. The only bad thing I would say was that the set up wasn't very conducive to conversation and requires a bit more effort to meet people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Mar 2017
8.3

For my first shared dorm with strangers, I just wished there were privacy curtains as the constant movements and lights of the 9 other people in the dorm were quite disruptive. My stay at One Stop, otherwise was great. Great location, being so close to pub street and only around the corner from Sok San and the Night Market. The communal areas were really chill and the rooftop was a bonus to able to kick back whilst still feeling very amongst it all.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Mar 2017
10.0

Such an innovative and efficient hostel. Loved everything about it. Comfy beds, beautiful and clean rooms and bathrooms. Beautiful common areas all over. Helpful staff. Perfect location. Great atmosphere. Couldn't recommend enough. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
2nd Mar 2017
10.0

I had a great stay, the staff were really helpful and nice. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and they clean them everyday. You can get cheap and good food in the hostel, book tours to the tempels, and for some other attractions around. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2017
10.0

10!! Unbeatable location, super clean bathrooms, beds (two bedside power outlets each), ice cold AC, friendly staff, locks and lockers provided for free, fast wifi, nice chilloutarea on the ground floor and on the rooftop. Bookexchange, computers Inexpensive breakfast (pancake, fruits, coffee for) 2$. (Served from 04:00am if you go for the sunrise at angkor) If I would be in SR again, that's the place to be. STAY THERE!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Feb 2017
10.0

That was one of the best hostels I've ever been in SEA !! Very cool, friendly and awesome staff! Good doorms, clean&tidy facilities. Air-con. Laundry service. Good people. Good vibes. They have a really nice rooftop. Perfect place to be. Pubstreet close but not loud. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Feb 2017
9.7

This hostel is fantastic! Especially the staffs are so nice and helpful. It's super clean and they have nice roof top to chill. Location is also perfect. We totally loved our stay here. Thanks a lot :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
20th Feb 2017
9.7

Perfectly located hostel with all of the amenities that you need. Staff are friendly and great help with booking transport and tours. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Very social common area with beers and plenty of seating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.