Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1276 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1276 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.3

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th Sep 2017
10.0

One Stop Hostel is clean, safe, and in a great location to Pub Street, night market, old market, and day market. Great options for food are close. The hostel offers great tours to Angkor Wat. Breakfast is available at a reasonable price. The staff are very nice and welcoming. The beds are comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alphabetized
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Sep 2017
9.4

The staff at One Stop are WONDERFUL – so incredibly welcoming and helpful with tours. Chew (I think his name was) was particularly friendly and always went out of his way to ask what I was up to. The hostel is well-located, clean, and social yet quiet at night. The only reason this doesn't get a 10 is I felt security could've been better – the front door is always open and the dorm doors only lock when people lock them which meant mine was always open – doors that lock behind you would be great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2017
9.4

Great hostel, really good location, spotless facilities, comfy beds, big lockers and overall more on the quiet side kind of hostels. The staff will help you with anything you need. It has really good breakfast you can buy for 2 dollars. Really recommend it if you want a more lay back place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • laurenadie25
  • Wales, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a prime location! I had a lovely time here and met some really cool people! I extended my stay by 2 extra nights because I loved it here. The rooms (beds are really comfortable) and bathrooms are really clean. Staff are super friendly and willing to help you with anything (bus bookings, day trips, general q's). I'd definitely come back here - highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel!! Clean...secure...centrally located...I had a lovely time. Would recommend it wholeheartedly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
14th Aug 2017
9.7

Staff are extremely friendly and helpful, bedroom are very clean. Breakfast isn't free but very cheap and yum. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Aug 2017
9.7

This has been the best hostel I've stayed in all of S.East Asia. The staff are so friendly and will do anything to help. The place is super clean and the showers and bathrooms are more like a spa. Can't recommend highly enough! If you want a party hostel their sister hostel is around the corner but this was just great!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jhk-893226
  • Denmark, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Aug 2017
9.4

Perfect location and the facilities was really good. Even though it was shared bathrooms (divided between boys and girls) they were clean and not stuffed with people. The staff was very helpful and some nice people who just want to give you a good experience. Okay breakfast for only 2$, so really cheap. I can only recommend this place !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
6th Aug 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel to stay. Very clean bathrooms. Good hot showers and helpfull staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
5th Aug 2017
9.1

Staff were really nice and friendly. Amazing hostel with great social areas that are perfect after the early start at Angkor Wat (especially the TV with constant movies playing). However, we did find it quite pricey for things like their breakfast and planned tours. If going it's probably better to sort things yourself.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×