Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 973 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 973 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street Located at #342, Sivatha Blvd, Opposite Cambodia National Bank, Siem Reap.
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street
Cambodia
Siem Reap #342, Sivatha Blvd, Opposite Cambodia National Bank
91% 973
13.3537390 103.8535505
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
13th Nov 2016
10.0

The staff is amazing. The receptionists are super friendly and willing to help whenever they can. The food is delicious, so the breakfast for 2$ and 2,50$ for lunch is super fair for what you get. In the beginning I was a little bit afraid that it is a party hostel, but no way. Although there are many other travelers and it's close to pub street and night market there is a chilled and calm atmosphere. I loved it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • saliza_84
  • Malaysia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Nov 2016
9.4

new to mart or night market, easy access and low crowd. I like the atmosphere and environment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • thomasbarragry93
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
4th Nov 2016
9.7

Ended being moved over to Onederz, as did everyone as Onestop is under refurbishment (nice tip, as it costs less to book One Stop, then be moved!) One of he nicest hostels I've stayed at for a long time! Located next to the night market and pub street, little to no noise at night! AC was freezing, but hard to complain about that, lockers were big enough for most bags plus more! Staff were more than accommodating.. food is available at the cheapest price around! Great social area, wifi is slow

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Oct 2016
10.0

Loved it ! Staff was polite and very helpful .. I had booked my stay for an extra night in Siem Reap but my plans had changed later. They had helped me to transfer it to my stay in Phom Penh without any extra charge ! The hostel is also located in a strategic area for travelers to take a walk in pub street and the night market. Would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a clean and pleasant place to stay !!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Oct 2016
8.9

The booking was for One Stop, but on arrival we were redirected to Onederz as One Stop was undergoing renovation. Despite the change in hostel, Onederz was still a great hostel with similar facilities and our booking requirements was still met. Good and clean hostel with great staffs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel i have ever stayed. Amazing facilities and stuff. Closed by night market. Social hostel but calm. You just need to walk less than 5 mins to be on the Pub street. Highly recommend ☺

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Oct 2016
10.0

I was moved to their sister hostel, Onederz because One Stop was under construction. It was the nicest hostel I stayed at in Cambodia. Very social atmosphere, amazing staff, great amenities, super clean, and couldn't ask for a better location! Just a short 5 minute walk from the busy Pub Street area and night markets but the hostel is on a quiet side street. Even when people were partying downstairs, the rooms were dead quiet. The nice rooftop pool and city views were a welcome added bonus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.7

This hostel is incredible. It is very clean, the beds are very comfortable with individual lights and sockets, and separate bathrooms which have brilliant showers, including free shampoo and body soap. The staff are really helpful and friendly, they will do everything they can to make your stay comfortable. Breakfast is $2, with a really great choice and really large! The location is superb. It is a quiet hostel, but I met lovely travelers to go to Angkor Park with. I fully recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Good location. N staff there are really nice. Stongly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Aug 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel just a stones throw away from pub street. The staff were fantastic and helped us to arrange many trips including going to Angkor Wat and the Cambodian Circus. It was definitely one of the best hostels I have stayed in in SE Asia. Thank you so much to everyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.