Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 953 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 953 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street Located at #342, Sivatha Blvd, Opposite Cambodia National Bank, Siem Reap.
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street
Cambodia
Siem Reap #342, Sivatha Blvd, Opposite Cambodia National Bank
89% 953
13.3537390 103.8535505
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
9.7

This hostel is incredible. It is very clean, the beds are very comfortable with individual lights and sockets, and separate bathrooms which have brilliant showers, including free shampoo and body soap. The staff are really helpful and friendly, they will do everything they can to make your stay comfortable. Breakfast is $2, with a really great choice and really large! The location is superb. It is a quiet hostel, but I met lovely travelers to go to Angkor Park with. I fully recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Sep 2016
10.0

Good location. N staff there are really nice. Stongly recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Aug 2016
9.4

Really lovely hostel just a stones throw away from pub street. The staff were fantastic and helped us to arrange many trips including going to Angkor Wat and the Cambodian Circus. It was definitely one of the best hostels I have stayed in in SE Asia. Thank you so much to everyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
8.3

I spent in One Stop Hostel three nights during my journey in Cambodia. I was travelling alone and that was the perfect place to rest, meeting people. The position is perfect, just 60 m from Pub Street, it's not a "party hostel" like Mad Monkey for example, but is a good compromise. The rooms are pretty comfortable and clean, with wi-fi. Also the bathrooms are clean and big enough. Maybe one bar on the rooftop terrace could be a nice idea!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
9.4

Great place! Location is fantastic and the staff is very helpful! Also the showers have body wash and shampoo so it saves some hassle. The hostel also runs a sunrise tour to Angkor Wat and helps you with buses

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Couldn't be any better 👌

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
10.0

A great place to stay, comfortable facilities, nice atmosphere and helpful staff. One of the best hostels I've ever stayed!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
10.0

Great stay, the staff was amazing. The location was also great, just in the middle of everything Siem Reap have to offer. I would definitely come back here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2016
9.1

Very great rest for value

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • RobAtherton
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st Jul 2016
9.7

Really chilled hostel with a great common area to watch DVDs. And really close to pub street with some of the best showers I've used in Asia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.