Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 1183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 1183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th May 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff, perfect location - close enough to pub street but quiet enough for good night's sleep!! Excellent facilities, would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
15th May 2017
8.3

Very good place to stay. Right on the min street, very close to bars, night market and pretty much everything. Nice clean rooms and showers, and comfy beds. Polite staff. The building looks "tired", needs a makeover and it will be perfect, however I would still recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
6th May 2017
8.3

Nice quiet hostel close to the busy streets and food stalls. It was a bit too quiet for me compared to their sister hostel 5mins away. Overall recommend it for a good night sleep and excursion to the nearby attractions including the temples tour.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th May 2017
10.0

Nice environment & very near to Pub Street. Their staffs all are very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th May 2017
9.7

Clean. Nice rooftop for smoke and drink bit pricey (8 for 4bed dorm a night) but well worth the money if you can afford extra dollar or two. One tip: best to get 1 day ticket, get physically ready for a wild day a might before, then rent a tuk tuk sunrise+all the temples +sunset. We rented a bike one day out of three, as soon as we got there we just wanted to come back to hostel and rest. Its just not worth it in this weather trust me.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd May 2017
10.0

It's a perfect place to stay here. night market nearby!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Apr 2017
9.4

Very chilled hostel in a great location. Staff friendly and can organise a lot through them. 2 dollar breakfast good. Enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Northern Ireland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
29th Apr 2017
9.4

Lovely chilled hostel in a great location close to pub street. The staff were friendly and able to organise loads of tours at good prices.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
29th Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay. definitely will be back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Apr 2017
9.4

Great hostel chain with good facilities, stayed with them everywhere they had a hostel. As you know what you were getting with a great service. Very easy to book onto shared tours for a good price via the whiteboards. The Anker Wat tour was meant to be in a tuk tuk but as there was so many of us, they used the hostel minibus. Breakfast was simple but good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.