Hostelworld.com

One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 879 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 879 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street Located at #342, Sivatha Blvd, Opposite Cambodia National Bank, Siem Reap.
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street
Cambodia
Siem Reap #342, Sivatha Blvd, Opposite Cambodia National Bank
88% 879
13.3537390 103.8535505
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

One Stop was the perfect hostel! The guys on reception were charming, the room was clean and cool and the location was perfect. I would deffinitley reccomend staying here and would stay here again myself. Also, if you need a tuktuk driver, we had Mr. Som Oll who can be found outside One Stop who was delightful and so so helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
9.1

Great staff who were very helpful with booking tours and just general questions! Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mckinlayb94741
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
24th Apr 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our time at one stop hostel. Our room and the bathrooms were really clean (they were cleaning constantly!) The staff were really helpful sorting out our tour and nightbus. They even cooked us breakfast at 4.30 am to get to Angkor Wat. The location is also great, inbetween the 2 night markets and less than 6 mins from pub street. You can also use the pool at the other hostel for free, ask for directions. Definitely 1 of the best hostels We've stayed at!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Apr 2016
8.3

Great location, decent beds. Kept having power outages while I was there but rarely for too long and I've had that at other places too. Can get fairly cheap breakfast there and they offer share trips to the temples which will save you some cash if you're travelling solo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Apr 2016
8.3

The locker was just barely big enough to fit my not-entirely-full 60 L pack; the others in my dorm couldn't fit theirs at all. Also the door to dorm 1, while it locks it doesn't actually stay shut: bump it with your hip and you can get in without a key. Otherwise it's a great place to meet people and base yourself for checking out Pub St or the temples.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Apr 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a very good position, close to pub street, but you don't hear music from inside the room, so sleep well! Beds are comfortable and you have a socket and your own light above the bed. They serve some good dishes for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Overall both the rooms and toilets are clean and there is a common area where you can sit watching tv, chat etc. Wi-Fi is not very fast, but I think is a common thing in Cambodia.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Apr 2016
9.7

Very good price, VERY clean. Especially the bathrooms. Perfect place if you need to get some rest!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Apr 2016
8.0

Awesome staff. The nicest people ever. Helping you out with anything needed. Tours, Busses, Food, Laundry etc. The hostel itself is good as well. Nice beds, no insects. I just found the bathrooms should be cleaned more regularely. Especially when the place is well booked. But never the less, it is a way better place then most hostels i stayed at in South East Asia. Def recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Apr 2016
8.9

Really clean nice hostel. I stayed in a 4bed dorm. Had my own power point ,light and security box. Staff were really sweet. Not a really social hostel but I was happy to keep to myself when there and chillout. Perfect location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Mar 2016
9.7

I stayed in a few hostels in Siem Reap and this is by far my favorite. Fantastic location. Super friendly staff. Decent food. And while they don't have their own pool, you can use the pool at their sister hostel. Doesn't get better in Siem Reap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.