Hostelworld.com

One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 897 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 897 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street Located at #342, Sivatha Blvd, Opposite Cambodia National Bank, Siem Reap.
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street
Cambodia
Siem Reap #342, Sivatha Blvd, Opposite Cambodia National Bank
88% 897
13.3537390 103.8535505
One Stop Hostel Siem Reap @ Pub Street
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th May 2016
9.7

Another great stay at a one stop. So clean and tidy and good beds and great location. Sort you out with temple tours and tuk tuks, staff are great, especially George!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th May 2016
8.3

Enjoyed our stay. Very good location in middle of the town. Reasonably good facilities. Moderately clean. Only downside was a strange smell in bathroom. Also the doors to the rooms don't lock very well but lockers are provided. Very friendly staff. Free breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
8.0

You have your own locker in your room and you're right next to pub street which is great. For £5/$7 I'd expect more than one bathroom to supply a floor full of people. You sometimes have a queue for the shower. Aircon in the rooms was great, really needed in this heat! My main complaint was the WFi which could take well over a minute to load one web page. It took 2 attempts and as many minutes to load this review page on Safari.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • demelza93
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th May 2016
8.9

Great breakfasts and they give you Lurpak butter! Quiet at night which is great but only a 2 minute walk to pin street if you want to go out. Also very good tuk tuk service to see the temples and Angkor wat!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Apr 2016
10.0

One Stop was the perfect hostel! The guys on reception were charming, the room was clean and cool and the location was perfect. I would deffinitley reccomend staying here and would stay here again myself. Also, if you need a tuktuk driver, we had Mr. Som Oll who can be found outside One Stop who was delightful and so so helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
9.7

One Stop was ideal for our stay in Siem Reap. You'll be so busy seeing the temples and Ankgor Wat that you really just need a bed, shower, and AC and One Stop has all 3 at an unbeatable price. Siem Reap is so small that the location isn't super relevant but One Stop was perfect, away from the party road by about 60 seconds walk. The rooms were dark and cold, wifi functional enough for Cambodia, and the rooftop deck is a perfect place to chill and observe the city happenings.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2016
9.1

Great staff who were very helpful with booking tours and just general questions! Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mckinlayb94741
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Apr 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our time at one stop hostel. Our room and the bathrooms were really clean (they were cleaning constantly!) The staff were really helpful sorting out our tour and nightbus. They even cooked us breakfast at 4.30 am to get to Angkor Wat. The location is also great, inbetween the 2 night markets and less than 6 mins from pub street. You can also use the pool at the other hostel for free, ask for directions. Definitely 1 of the best hostels We've stayed at!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
20th Apr 2016
8.3

Great location, decent beds. Kept having power outages while I was there but rarely for too long and I've had that at other places too. Can get fairly cheap breakfast there and they offer share trips to the temples which will save you some cash if you're travelling solo.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Great location great staff excellent breakfast would defo recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.