Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1,103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1,103 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
Oporto Sky Hostel Located at Rua da Lapa, 33, , Porto.
Oporto Sky Hostel
Portugal
Porto 4050-332 Porto Rua da Lapa, 33
90% 1103
41.1558134 -8.6133563
Oporto Sky Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2016
10.0

I really liked the hostel, definitely a great relation quality/price. The staff is always ready to help and the hostel was always clean. Will be back and definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
10.0

Our stay at Oporto Sky was awesome! All of the staff are super friendly and helpful, the location is great, and all of the accommodations are clean and nicely set up. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Oct 2016
10.0

The hostel was clean and the staff was friendly. I had a lot of fun and will be back for sure! Recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Oct 2016
5.7

Aweful. Very loud, impossible to get sleep at night, the dorms look like jail. Its torture if you have to stay there more than one night. The included breakfast is a joke. I travel a lot and stayed in simple but nice places - that one wasn't worth it.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th Oct 2016
7.7

The owner is a very pleasant and welcoming lady, always very keen on answering any questions and giving directions. The hostel is good value for the money, good location and clean. The kitchem has everything you need. Is also a 24 hr hostel which is very Nice!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
24th Sep 2016
9.1

Great hostel, very good security, and fantastic facilities. It is a 10-15 minute walk to get into the main city area though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th Sep 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel near the city centre. Staff is always friendly; Good breakfast and comfortable beds; Rooms are quite noisy because it is located close to a busy street.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
8.0

Comfortable beds, very good breakfast, very good location, and nice staff!!! I would go there again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Aug 2016
10.0

Really good location, near to important point like Lello Library, Clerigos Tower and Douro River. All the staffs are helpful and polite, received me very well during my station. All rooms are clean and the garden is very nice to make friends and drink some beers before and after parties. I spent a good time in this hostel and I recommend to all tourists that are planning to go to the wonderful Oporto.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
6.9

Good location. Lovely staff. Rooms very noisy and the one that leads to the street is a nightmare with the sound of the cars.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.