Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oporto Sky Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1150 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
18th May 2017
8.9

Common areas are good, there's a good kitchen and a supermarket about a block away. Was a bit noisy though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th May 2017
10.0

I was amazed by the beauty of the city. I loved my stay at this hostel, I was very well received, the hostel was organized and clean. It's located in a good area, only 10 min walking from the historical center and 5 min from the nightlife / bars. I recommend the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2017
10.0

This hostel is one of the best I have stayed in on my trip. I recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2017
10.0

In my stop in the city of Porto, during the "Caminho de Santiago", I stayed in this hostel and liked it very much. Thank you to all the sky hostel staff who was wonderful and welcoming, I felt like I was at home. I'll be back in a few weeks. See you

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2017
10.0

I stayed only one night in Porto (unfortunately), I decided to stay in this hostel because it was the only hostel I found in my research that was very close (2 minutes) from the stop to catch the night bus that goes directly to the airport. I really liked this hostel (I made a great choice), it has an equipped kitchen that we can use whenever we want, a comfortable living room and a beautiful garden. When I return to Porto I will definitely stay at this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st May 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at this hostel. The staff was friendly, the atmosphere was very good and the hostel was always clean. I will definitely stay at this hostel when I return to Porto.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2017
9.1

Very nice vibe in this hostel! Not the most central location unfortunately. Staff are really helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2017
10.0

I've made a really relaxing holiday in Porto. And this also thanks to this beautiful hostel! Thank you very much, I'll return. Ciao!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2017
6.6

The people working there are fantastic and kind. The place costs about the same as other hostels closer to the city center, so I feel like they should reduce the rates to be more competitive. The wifi doesn't work well in the rooms, only in the dining room and downstairs in the common room.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2017
8.6

we loved the hostel there, the area around there wasn´´´'t such a touristic place, there is a parc and supermarket very close. the stuff was so friendly and cool! would come again :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.