Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,166 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,166 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport Located at Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima.
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
Peru
Lima Lima 51 Av. Jap�n 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao
81% 1166
-12.0096397 -77.1060365
Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Nov 2016
8.9

Great place to stay near th airport! I took a cab from airport. Green taxi will want 40 Sol for the 5 min ride, so I went outside the front door where cabs will try and get 50 or 60 Sol. You just keep saying no until you get one to agree to 20 Sol. The room was clean and comfortable. It was nice to have a warm shower!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
9.7

Perfect for a quick overnight stay near lIma airport. Breakfast was delicious and the taxi service was convenient and affordable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Nov 2016
8.6

Great overnight stay at this hostel. Friendly service at the door, clean room, although quiet the atmosphere was friendly. Would stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • cammiebrennan7314
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Oct 2016
7.1

Perfect place for what we needed: a place to sleep between a late flight and an early flight. We love Dennis the driver!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Oct 2016
8.0

We arrived in Lima after midnight so wanted a hostel close to the airport, the hostel cab (at a cost) picked us up from the Airport even though our flight was delayed for 2 hours, the guy was still there waiting, super friendly man. We checked in late and the hostel staff were nice, the beds were comfortable. Pretty quiet hostel. Breakfast was good. Perfect for what we needed.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • andreasnuessle6283
  • Germany, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Oct 2016
6.0

Good when you are only there between two flights and need to spend a night somewhere. Pick up and drop of worked perfectly. Bed was not very clean. Staff nice and friendly!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Sep 2016
8.3

Very close to the airport, but far from anything else of interest in Lima. Staff was very kind to me. Overall, I appreciated having a clean place to stay near the airport. As a bonus, my shower was hot and they provided breakfast!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Sep 2016
8.9

Good for a quick night of leaving early from the airport

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th Sep 2016
6.6

It's good place for one night. Not much to do but uber or can would be almost same as going to Miraflores. This hostel is nice food is good but location is not so well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd Sep 2016
7.7

Very close to the airport, staff were friendly and the rooms and breakfast were OK

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.