Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pay Purix Hostel - Lima Airport

  • Av. Japn 806 (ex-Bertello) . Mz. F, Lote 5. Urb, 1er Etapa, Callao, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1247 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1247 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Apr 2017
8.0

Stayed here because we arrived very late into Lima. They organised an airport pickup for 30 Soles, which I think is a bit expensive for a 5 minute drive. The hostel was clean and the staff were friendly.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
12th Apr 2017
8.9

Stayed in a single room while waiting for a transit to cusco the next morning. The room is clean and wifi is decent. Showers were serviceable and the breakfast was pretty good for just 7 soles. They had the basic bread and butter but with a large variety of fruits.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Mar 2017
8.0

Only stayed one night waiting for connecting flight to cusco, had arranged a transfer with hostel which is very hassle free & defo worth it, stayed in 12 bed dorm which was spacious and clean! Great entertainment facilities & opportunity to have food until quite late which is good depending on flight times! Would really recommend it! Perfect for airport runs

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2017
8.9

Perfect for a cheap spot in and out of the airport. Not in a great area of Peru... but really close to the airport. It's clean, has big lockers, nice staff, wifi works. All the staples, and a cool balcony.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2017
6.3

Stayed here between flights at Lima Airport. Close by and they offer a driver service which we booked for the expensive price of s/25... when we arrived at the airport the driver tried to fir both of us plus another 2, plus 4 backpacks in his small sedan..we ended up getting a taxi for s/20! Dorms are stuffy, wifi is good. No early morning brekky which is odd considering it's used as an airport hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2017
9.4

Arriving early in the morning to the airport on an international flight -- I was looking for an easy to get to, clean, secure location before heading downtown. This hostel fit the need perfectly. Easy to find, welcoming and efficient reception at 3 am. The room and bathroom facilities werre clean and comfortable with wifi, recreational facilities. chill space and travel tips etc. Great for an early flight -- well run :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Wanderer9213
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Mar 2017
8.0

Good overall place to stay nice and close to the airport for my early flight the following morning. The only issue was getting an electric shock from the shower... whilst it was on. And I was under it. I did tell the staff and it didn't seem to be a regular occurence though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Mar 2017
9.1

Great place to stay if you're only needing a place to stay the night before going to the airport.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Mar 2017
9.4

Really clean. Very friendly staff. Super close to the airport.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alicianavetta7109
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
7th Mar 2017
7.7

Great hostel if you want to be close to the airport. Walking distance from the airport, although the area is sort of creepy. Hostel is far from everything else though. Inside has a good chill rooftop and it's easy to spend time at the hostel. Dorms have kind of a lot of people for one bathroom, but everything is clean. Good wifi and friendly staff. Would stay again for a late or early flight.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.