X

Hier sind die besten Hostels der Welt zu Hause

30.000 Unterkünfte, 180 Länder Über 3,5 Millionen Gästebewertungen 21 Millionen Buchungen

Qingdao Kaiyue International Hostel
UTELS

No.31 Jining Lu, Qingdao, China

90%Bewertung

  • 92%Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • 90%Sicherheit
  • 91%Lage
  • 95%Mitarbeiter
  • 90%Atmosphäre
  • 87%Sauberkeit
  • 84%Ausstattung

Informationen zum Beherbergungsbetrieb:

Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google
Einführung
Kaiyue International Youth Hostel befindet sich im Zentrum der Altstadt, befindet sich die im westlichen Teil von Qingdao mit lokalen Merkmalen. Der Bau war ein früher eine christliche Kirche mit 100 Jahre Geschichte. Diese starken und tiefen Sinn für Geschichte hat geheimnisvolle und charmante kultiviert Luft zum Kaiyue aufgenommen. Jinn Café im ersten Stock ist die perfekte Kombination aus Klassik und Moderne. Für Menschen, die rund um die laute Stadt läuft, wollen aber die Seele Asyl zu finden, ist Dschinn Café die erste Option.
Ort
Kaiyue Jugendherberge liegt im Zentrum der Altstadt mit einem überlegenen geographischen Lage. Wie Lonely Planet einmal gesagt: Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in die Altstadt gequetscht. Kaiyue Hostel in der Nähe von vielen berühmten malerischen Orte wie: Zhan Qiao Pier, St. Michael-katholischen Kirche, Christian Church, Xinhaoshan Park. Das Gästehaus, Brennholz Platz, Qingdao German style avenue, können Sie zu all diesen Orten in 15 Minuten zu Fuß. In der Nähe von Kaiyue wird auch mit Einkaufszentren, Abendessen Märkten, Kinos, Banken, Apotheken.
So wird es Ihre bevorzugte Ziel.
Transport:
Der Transport ist hier sehr bequem! Nehmen Sie den Bus No.228 oder No.231, können Sie bis 80% der Aussichtspunkte entlang der Küsten, wie bekommen: Kleine Qingdao, Little Fish Hill, chinesischen Marine Museum, No.1 / No.2 / No.3 Bade Beach, Qingdao Underwater World, Zhongshan Park, Badaguan, 4. Mai Square, Olympic Sailing Center; Nehmen No.2 Bus, können Sie mit dem Biermuseum, das Wein-Museum, Taidong Straßenmärkte zu bekommen; Nehmen No.308 Bus, können Sie den Fernsehturm und No.304 / No.504 Bus können Sie auf der Polar Ocean World, Shilaoren Bathing Beach, Berg Laoshan nehmen zu erreichen ......
Essen:
Der Grill Straße ist auf Sifang Straße, dort können Sie den Gemeinsamen Zoll von Qingdao zu erleben, und essen viele verschiedene Arten von Grill (Fisch, Fleisch, Gemüse). Chunhelou auf Zhongshan Road ist bekannt für seine Küche Lu und viele andere gute Restaurants auch auf der Straße. Darüber hinaus, 3 Gehminuten zum Huangdao Markt; dort können Sie alle Arten von frischem Obst der Saison und Meeresfrüchte mit angemessenem Preis zu kaufen. Sie können die Meeresfrüchte zu Straßenseite Stände mit "加工" auf seinem Schild zu nehmen, sie werden kochen Ihren Fang. Reisen in Qingdao, trinken eine Tüte frischer Tsingtao Bier ist eine der must-to-do Dinge.
Mitarbeiter:
Wir haben professionelle, hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal hier, und alle können gut Englisch sprechen. Wenn Sie in Kaiyue bleiben, wir wollen Sie das Gefühl, zu Hause zu bleiben.
Sicherheit:
Kaiyue liefert 24 Stunden Service. Wenn Sie in Kaiyue bleiben, werden Sie jederzeit Hilfe zu bekommen. Wir haben Mitarbeiter patrouillieren das gesamte Gebäude in der Nacht, um Ihre Sicherheit zu gewährleisten. Es gibt persönliche Schließfächer in unserem Schlafsaal. Wir haben auch einen Safe in der Rezeption, wo Sie Ihre Wertgegenständen.
Sanitation:
Jede Hausfrau in Kaiyue hat professionelle und systematische Ausbildung angenommen. Ihr Zimmer ist sauber und ordentlich sein. Sie werden eine neue Erfahrung hier haben, weil alle unsere Gehäuse an neue ausgetauscht.
Öffentliches Gebiet:
Das Restaurant in der ersten Etage, Plattformen auf dem zweiten und dritten Stock, Leseraum im vierten Stock und der Balkon außerhalb des Lesesaals sind alle schöne Orte für die Kommunikation. Dort können Sie die Kommunikation stärken und zu entwickeln, die Freundschaft mit Menschen aus verschiedenen Ländern.
Jinn Café:
Es wurde im Jahr 2014 neu eingerichtet Wir verwendeten die professionelle westlichen Koch. Alle unsere Küchen sind mit traditionellen westlichen Geschmack und günstigen Preis. Wir haben auch Konditor und Baristas und werden Sie mit ihrem performance.we zufrieden sein, auch die Live-Musik von Donnerstag bis Sonntag.
PS: Wenn Sie in Kaiyue bleiben, werden Sie viele Arten von bevorzugte Politik genießen: eine Flasche gratis Tsingtao Alltags Bier, Kaffee und Kuchen Coupons und Sie können Rabatt mit dem Mitgliedsausweis zu erhalten. Wenn Sie eine vielseitige Person sind, können Sie Ihr Talent und Können mit der Unterkunft auszutauschen. Sie werden den größten Rabatt zu genießen, wie Sie singen, tanzen, zeichnen, spielen Musikinstrumente, Foto oder machen Videos etc.

Hinweis:
1. Teilen Sie uns bitte die Ankunftszeit, wenn Sie buchen, wenn Sie nicht hier pünktlich ankommen, informieren Sie uns bitte so bald wie möglich, sonst wird die Reservierung kann storniert werden.
2. Wenn Sie Ausländer sind: Bitte nehmen Sie alle Ihre Pässe beim Einchecken.
Wenn Sie Chinesen: Bitte nehmen Sie alle Personalausweis beim Check-in.
3. Aufmerksamkeit für Wohnheim Reservierung:
Bitte reservieren Sie entsprechend der tatsächlichen Anzahl.
Wir können sicherstellen, alle Betten Sie gebucht haben erfolgreich zu halten, aber nicht sicher, sie alle in 1 Zimmer.
4. Zimmer mit Gemeinschaftsbad haben keine Handtücher, halten Sie bitte es zu besitzen.
5. Wenn Sie ein Taxi nehmen, fordern Sie bitte den Empfang, es wird Ihnen helfen, wenn Sie etwas im Taxi zu verlieren.
6. Weitere Features können in Herberge zu finden:
* FREE-Bibliothek
* Kostenlose Gepäckaufbewahrung
* Kostenlose Internet
* FREE Reiseinfo
* Kostenlose 24 Stunden heiße Dusche
* FERR Haartrockner for Hire
* Buch Zug
* West Toiletten.
* Fax Service
* Kaltes Bier, kalte Getränke, Kaffee und West Foods.

Nach Verfügbarkeit suchen


Ausstattung

  • Rezeption rund um die Uhr geöffnet
  • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsservice
  • Adapter
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bar
  • Fahrradverleih
  • Fahrradabstellmöglichkeiten
  • Brettspiele
  • Buch-Austausch
  • Frühstück nicht inbegriffen
  • Kabelfernsehen
  • Café
  • Gemeinschaftsraum
  • DVDs
  • Fax Service
  • kostenlose Stadtpläne
  • Kostenloser Internetzugang
  • Kostenloses Parken
  • kostenloses WiFi
  • Haartrockner
  • Haartrockner zum Ausleihen
  • Duschen mit Warmwasser
  • Zimmerreinigung
  • Internetzugang
  • Waschmöglichkeiten
  • Bettwäsche im Preis inbegriffen
  • Schließfächer
  • Gepäckaufbewahrung
  • Gerichte im Angebot
  • Terrasse
  • Poolbillardtisch
  • Leselampe
  • Restaurant
  • Sicherer Nachttresor
  • Tours/Touristeninformation
  • Waschmaschine


Stornierungsbedingungen

Diese Unternkunft hat eine Stornierungsfrist von 1 Tagen.
Sollte nicht in der angegebenen Zeit storniert werden, wird die erste Nacht berechnet, wenn nicht anders vermerkt (siehe ‘Wichtige Hinweise’).




Qingdao Kaiyue International Hostel Located at No.31 Jining Lu, , Qingdao.
Qingdao Kaiyue International Hostel
China
Qingdao 266001 No.31 Jining Lu
90% 1031
36.0702616 120.3237247
Qingdao Kaiyue International Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer     8 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Privates Doppelzimmer Gemeinschaftsbad     Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Gemeinschaftsbad     3 Betten Privat Zimmer mit Bad/WC     Deluxe Privates Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten Zimmer mit Bad/WC     3 Betten Privat Gemeinschaftsbad     7 Betten Gemischter Schlafsaal     Standard Privates Doppelzimmer Zimmer mit Bad/WC

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Qingdao Kaiyue International Hostel
UTELS

No.31 Jining Lu, Qingdao, China

83%Rating

  • 87%Value For Money
  • 83%Security
  • 87%Location
  • 92%Staff
  • 81%Atmosphere
  • 77%Cleanliness
  • 76%Facilities

Property Information:

Introduction
Kaiyue international youth hostel is located in the center of old town, which in the west part of Qingdao with local characteristics. The construction was a formerly a Christian church with hundred years history. This strong and deep sense of history has added mysterious and charming cultured air to Kaiyue. Jinn’s Café on the first floor is the perfect combination of classical and modern. To people who running around the noisy city but want to find the soul asylum, Jinns café is the top option.
Location
Kaiyue youth hostel is located in the center of old town with a superior geographical position. As lonely planet once said: most sights are squeezed into the old town. Kaiyue hostel close to many famous scenic spots like: Zhan qiao pier, St Michael’s Catholic Church, Christian Church, Xinhaoshan Park. The guest house, Firewood court, Qingdao German style avenue, you can walk to all those places in 15minutes. Near Kaiyue, there is also having shopping malls, supper markets, cinemas, banks, pharmacies.
So it will be your preferred destination.
Transportation:
The transportation here is quite convenient! Take bus No.228 or No.231 , you can get to 80% of the scenic spots along the costal, such as: Little Qingdao, Little Fish Hill, Chinese Navy Museum, No.1/No.2/No.3 Bathing Beach, Qingdao Underwater World, Zhongshan Park, Badaguan, May 4th Square, Olympic Sailing Center; Take No.2 bus, you can get to the Beer Museum, the Wine Museum, Taidong Street Markets; Take No.308 bus, you can reach the TV Tower and No.304/No.504 bus can take you to the Polar Ocean World, Shilaoren Bathing Beach, Mountain Laoshan……
Eating:
The barbecue street is on Sifang Road, there you can experience the common customs of Qingdao, and eat many different kinds of barbecue (seafood, meat, vegetable). Chunhelou on Zhongshan Road is famous for its Lu Cuisine and lots of other good restaurants also on the road. In addition, walk 3 minutes to Huangdao Market; there you can buy all kinds of fresh seasonal fruits and seafood with reasonable price. You can take the seafood to street side stalls with “加工” on its sign, they’ll cook up your catch. Travelling around Qingdao, drinking a bag of fresh Tsingtao beer is one of the must-to-do things.
Staff:
We have professional, helpful and friendly staff here and all can speak English well. When you stay in Kaiyue, we want you feel like staying at home.
Safety:
Kaiyue provides 24 hours service. When you stay in Kaiyue, you will get help at anytime. We have staff patrol the whole building during the night to ensure your security. There are personal lockers in our dormitory. We also have safety box in the reception where you can save your valuables.
Sanitation:
Every housekeeper in Kaiyue has accepted professional and systematical training. Your room will be clean and neat. You will have a new experience here because all of our housing is changed to new ones.
Public Area:
The restaurant on the first floor, platforms on the second and third floor, reading room on the fourth floor and the balcony outside the reading room all are nice places for communication. There you can strengthen communication and develop friendship with people from different countries.
Jinn’s Café:
It was redecorated in 2014. We employed the professional western chef. All of our cuisines are with traditional western taste and reasonable price. We also have pastry chef and baristas and you will be satisfied with their performance.we also have the live music from Thursday to Sunday.
PS: When you stay in Kaiyue, you can enjoy many kinds of preferential policies: one bottle of free Tsingtao beer everyday, coffee and cake coupons and you can get discount with the membership card. If you’re a versatile person, you can exchange your talent and skill with the accommodation. You will enjoy the biggest discount as you can sing, dance, draw, play musical instruments, Photograph or make videos etc.

Notice:
1. Please let us know the time of arrival when you make your reservation, if you can't arrive here on time, please inform us as soon as possible, otherwise the reservation could be cancelled.
2. If you are foreigner: Please take all of your passports when you check in.
If you are Chinese: Please take all of ID card when you check in.
3. Attention for dorm reservation:
Please make a reservation according to the actual number.
We can ensure to keep all the beds you have booked succeed, but not ensure they all in 1 room.
4. Rooms with shared bathroom have no towels, please prepare it own.
5. When you take a taxi, please request the receipt, it will help you if you lose something in the taxi.
6. Other features can be found in hostel:
*FREE Library
*FREE Luggage Store
*FREE Internet
* FREE Travel Info
* FREE 24 hours hot shower
*FERR Hairdryer for Hire
* Book train
* Western Toilets.
*Fax Service
* Cold Beers, Cold Drinks, Coffee and Western Foods.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    I used the family room because I want to use the private bathroom. The first impression of the room was not good because of the smell of the room. As soon as I open the door, unpleasant smell came up to me and it made me a little bit discusting. And also the heating system was not good, either. Other facilities were fine except these two things.
    Read More
      Anonymous, South Korea, Male, 31-40
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Adaptors
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Book Exchange
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • DVD's
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free WiFi
  • Hairdryers For Hire
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Pool Table
  • Reading Light
  • Restaurant
  • Tours/Travel Desk


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).

Things to Note

Attention for dorm reservation: Please make a reservation according to the actual number. We can ensure to keep all the beds you have booked succeed,but not ensure they all in 1 room. 1. Please let us know the time of arrival when you make your reservation, if you can't arrive here on time, please inform us as soon as possible, otherwise the reservation could be cancelled. 2. If you are foreigner: Please take all of your passports when you check in. If you are Chinese: Please take all of ID card when you check in. 3. Attention for dorm reservation: Please make a reservation according to the actual number. We can ensure to keep all the beds you have booked succeed, but not ensure they all in 1 room. 4. Rooms with shared bathroom have no towels, please prepare it own. 5. When you take a taxi, please request the receipt, it will help you if you lose something in the taxi.





Qingdao Kaiyue International Hostel Located at No.31 Jining Lu, , Qingdao.
Qingdao Kaiyue International Hostel
China
Qingdao 266001 No.31 Jining Lu
83% 952
36.0702616 120.3237247
Qingdao Kaiyue International Hostel
    Rooms available     8 Bed Mixed Dorm     Twin Private Ensuite     Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Twin Private Shared Bathroom     3 Bed Private Ensuite     Deluxe Twin Private Ensuite     3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     7 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback