Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rekord Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 116 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 116 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Jul 2017
9.4

Perfect area perfect host, 1 minutes far from the center:) I recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jul 2017
8.6

Beds were really comfortable and nice with curtains for privacy. Owner was really nice. Very near to center city and about 20 minute walk to bus station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2017
9.1

Great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2017
9.1

Great hostel right in the center of town. The staff were fantastic and made the trip very nice and accommodating. We booked a private room which was very spacious and the nicest of the private rooms I have stayed at on my trip. The hostel was very quiet and the room had AC which was critical since the rest of the hostel was warm. Would definitely stay again and the price point was perfect. Only downside is the kitchen is minimal so don't expect to cook. Thanks for everything Greg and Lemmy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Apr 2017
9.1

This is a great place to stay. The gentleman running it was very helpful and accommodating.Beds very comfy and clean and the room was big so plenty of space , even asked for another blanket as the weather was cold and he brought me one. Room has air con and a heater . One downside for me was that when you entered the hostel the first thing you smell is smoke as the gentleman running it smokes on the balcony of the reception and guests smoke on the balcony of the living room / communal area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Feb 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, friendly stuff, nice apartment (free coffee and tea:)). I would totally recommend it to my friends!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Feb 2017
9.1

The owner was very nice and spoke English well

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Feb 2017
8.6

Thumbs up!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.