Hostelworld.com

RentRooms Thessaloniki

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 446 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 446 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
RentRooms Thessaloniki Located at Konstantinou Melenikou 9, Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki.
RentRooms Thessaloniki
Greece
Thessaloniki 54635 Konstantinou Melenikou 9, Thessaloniki
92% 446
40.6323562 22.9536581
RentRooms Thessaloniki
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd May 2016
8.3

The staff were friendly.. Although there was one girl staying in my room who was staff and she made no effort to talk to me.. other than that the staff are lovely. The rooms are good and beds are comfortable enough. It's super close to rotunda and cheap food places and only about 15 min walk to the main square..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Msc29950
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
10.0

Everything was beautiful ! Your hostel, also our new home in Selanik, is wonderful all the time. We all love u some much 😍😍😍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2016
10.0

Nice hostel in the university area with cheap prices around for food and drink! Staff was nice and the hostel is situated just in front of the Rotonda!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
24th Mar 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Clean with nice staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Mar 2016
10.0

Great location. Great People.. Clean rooms. Very secure..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Mar 2016
9.7

Really great location, right next to the Rotunda and an extremely lively area. The staff was so nice and the breakfast was delicious. They were super helpful in letting us store our luggage for free once we checked out and also helped us more than once with getting to our bus when we headed south towards Kalambaka. The other travelers were also super nice and the outside patio area is a great spot to casually meet other people and get a convo going. Loved this place and loved Thessaloniki!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Macedonia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Feb 2016
10.0

The staff was amazing, the whole facility was clean, good location with amazing view, the breakfast they r offering is nice and tasty. Good quality of sleep (nice beds and calm atmosphere at night). Highly recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2016
8.6

I thought the location was the best part of the hostel. The fact that you provided breakfast was also really nice.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved it here and want to say a big thank you to all of the staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Macedonia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Jan 2016
10.0

Thank you for everything. The room was very valuable for the money. I used to work in a hotel 5*. You are the best. Thank you for everything and hope to see you in future.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.