X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Ryokan @ Muntri Street

62 Jalan Muntri, Georgetown, Penang, Malaisie

76%Note

  • 77%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 87%Sécurité
  • 80%Emplacement
  • 77%Personnel
  • 63%Atmosphère
  • 80%Propreté
  • 70%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Ryokan @ Muntri rue est établi que la première auberge flashpacker en Malaisie. Notre hébergement à thème japonais unique vous offre des installations attrayantes, derniers gadgets électroniques, et, surtout, une expérience tous azimuts culturelle.

Ryokan est situé sur Muntri Street, qui est claqué en plein milieu du territoire du Patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco. Le riche influence de la culture et du patrimoine de ce voisinage ajoute encore un autre trait de sa personnalité - un havre de randonneur. Pris en sandwich entre les célèbres barstreets de Penang - Jalan Penang et Lebuh Chulia et entouré par image parfaite sites architecturaux et culturels, Ryokan est l'hébergement parfait pour être une toute expérience ronde. Alors, venez, faisons une date avec nous, et nous vous doucher avec l'expérience de votre vie. Comme notre slogan suggère «Vous n'êtes pas un flashpacker si vous ne avez pas séjourné au Ryokan! Nous sommes impatients de vous voir bientôt.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Climatisation
  • Bar
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • Salle commune
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Salle de jeux
  • Sèche-cheveux à louer
  • Accès par carte magnétique
  • Draps inclus
  • Lockers
  • Local à bagages
  • Parking
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes à louer


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Ryokan @ Muntri Street Located at 62 Jalan Muntri, Georgetown, Penang.
Ryokan @ Muntri Street
Malaysia
Penang 10200 62 Jalan Muntri, Georgetown
76% 239
5.4200881 100.3356751
Ryokan @ Muntri Street
    Chambres disponibles     Standard 4 lits Dortoir réservé aux femmes     Standard 4 lits Dortoir mixtes     Standard 6 lits Dortoir mixtes     De luxe 6 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Supérieur Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Ryokan @ Muntri Street

62 Jalan Muntri, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

83%Rating

  • 80%Value For Money
  • 84%Security
  • 89%Location
  • 84%Staff
  • 78%Atmosphere
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 84%Facilities

Property Information:

Ryokan @ Muntri Street is established as the first ever flashpacker hostel in Malaysia. Our unique Japanese themed accommodation offers you attractive facilities, latest electronic gadgets, and most importantly, an all-round cultural experience.

Ryokan is located on Muntri Street, which is smacked right in the middle of the Unesco World Heritage territory. The rich influence of culture and heritage of this vicinity adds yet another trait to its personality - a backpacker haven. Sandwiched between the famous barstreets of Penang - Jalan Penang and Lebuh Chulia and surrounded by picture perfect architectural and cultural sites, Ryokan is the perfect accommodation to be for an all round experience. So come on, make a DATE with us, and we'll shower you with the experience of your lifetime. Like our tagline suggests 'You're not a flashpacker if you haven't stayed at Ryokan!' We look forward to seeing you soon.

Search for availability

  • Latest Review

    Ryokan was the best. The location was so convenient for me to walk anywhere and the breakfast was good. Room was clean and the air-conditioner was able to be controlled separately in each dorm by the guests. Especially the staffs were so kind, always smiling and helping me out. Multiple factors must be satisfied to make one's trip fascinating, including the accommodation. Ryokan was not only good enough, but perfect in contributing to my beautiful memories of Penang. Thanks to Ryokan:)
    Read More
      Anonymous, South Korea, Male, 18-24
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Air Conditioning
  • Bar
  • Bicycle Hire
  • Bicycle Parking
  • Board games
  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cafe
  • Common Room
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Games Room
  • Hairdryers For Hire
  • Hot Showers
  • Housekeeping
  • Internet Access
  • Key Card Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Included
  • Lockers
  • Luggage Storage
  • Reading Light
  • Towels for hire
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Non Smoking


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).




Ryokan @ Muntri Street Located at 62 Jalan Muntri, Georgetown, Penang.
Ryokan @ Muntri Street
Malaysia
Penang 10200 62 Jalan Muntri, Georgetown
83% 244
5.4200881 100.3356751
Ryokan @ Muntri Street
    Rooms available     Standard 4 Bed Female Dorm     Standard 4 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite     Superior Single Private Ensuite     Superior 3 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback