Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

San Geremia Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 939 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 939 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
San Geremia Rooms Located at Campo San Geremia 290, , Venice.
San Geremia Rooms
Italy
Venice 30121 Campo San Geremia 290
82% 939
45.4429611 12.3247476
San Geremia Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Aug 2016
8.6

Besides the crappy internet, i have nothing bad to say about this place. We stayed in a private room for the whole week and it was a great deal for the price. This hotel is at a perfect location, in an area thats busy but not too loud or crowded. The room was extremely clean and the staff very helpful with any questions I had. Would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
8.6

This was a very nice place to stay for a couple of days. Close by trainstation and taxi boat station as well as the street leading to good restaurants etc. We had a small cosy balcony and aircondition controller available from reception desk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
18th Jun 2016
5.1

disappointing, the most expensive hostel we've stayed in across Europe and probably the worst, we were shipped off to another hotel with no staff and stayed in a fourth floor (no lift) tiny room, with one plug. Good location but not worth the money paid.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th May 2016
8.9

San Geremia Rooms is in a great location in Venice and is perfect for basic accommodation needs. The staff were easy to talk to and very helpful. Luggage storage was also available after check out and before check in which was really handy. It was a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
12th May 2016
3.4

Would have had better wifi at the bottom of the Grand Canal

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • mcdonagh_ck
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
9th May 2016
8.0

We really liked our room. We had a double private ensuite room and so we never saw anyone else. No common areas or other people.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd May 2016
8.9

Great stay at San Geremia, very closely located near Santa Lucia train station. Our private room was clean and comfortable and we had our own bathroom which was located just down the hall. Only downside is that there is no kitchen facility.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Apr 2016
8.0

Great location, currently going through refurbishment and our room was not finished. Having said that it had a high quality shower and a decent mattress. Breakfast is 50% off next door but has limited choice and not that great. As a place to sleep you can't fault it! Not much else going on though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.