Hostelworld.com

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 2,551 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 2,551 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
Sevilla Inn Backpackers Located at Calle Angeles 11, , Seville.
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Angeles 11
84% 2551
37.3862279 -5.9904563
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Very nice location in the heart of the city and very kind staff!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello ! Many thanks for taking time to review our hostel. Was nice have a nice people like you.We really appreciate your comment regarding the LOCATION and the STAFF. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. -Jose Angel-Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

15th Apr 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed this hostel. It has a nice location and a was very comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello ! Many thanks for taking time to review our hostel. Was nice have a nice people like you.We really appreciate your comment regarding the LOCATION. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. -Jose Angel-Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
9.1

Everything was pretty much terrific. Very good location in old town, close to all the sights. Jose and his staff were extremely helpful. They go out of their way to assist you for any endeavor. Only one complaint, internet is weak. Always had difficulty downloading.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comments. I am glad that our STAFF AND LOCATION met your expectations. We really appreciate your comment regarding internet. I've reviewed your comments with our staff, and we will work diligently on improving our communication and resolving guest issues in a timely manner. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. -Jose Angel-Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

  • emma6245
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Apr 2016
10.0

I had an awesome time at Sevilla Inn backpackers. The walking tour was amazing, I highly recommend it. The hostel was well equipped - although some instructions on how appliances such as the coffee machine worked would be appreciated - and the staff were amazingly friendly. The hostel had a great atmosphere were you felt safe and secure, I especially loved how you could lock your room instead of just your locker so there was an added layer of security.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comments. I am glad that our service and location met your expectations. We really appreciate your comment regarding the instructions about the coffee machine. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. - Jose Angel - Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Apr 2016
8.9

Great staff, great atmosphere. They offer lots of activities. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comments. I am glad that our activities and atmosphere met your expectations. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. -Jose Angel-Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

31st Mar 2016
10.0

Great location and great staff!!! Only stayed for one night but the staff helped me buy my bus ticket to LA Luna and gave me great directions to the bus depot. Would stay Herr again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comments. I am glad that our STAFF and LOCATION met your expectations. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. -Jose Angel-Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
30th Mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel, would definitely recommend it to anyone travelling to Seville. The staff was really kind and the location is perfect, close to all the most important places to visit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello ! Many thanks for taking time to review our hostel. Was nice have a nice people like you.We really appreciate your comment regarding the STAFF. LOCATION. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. -Jose Angel-Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

30th Mar 2016
4.9

I wanted to like this hostel but it came up short. Two lights in my room had no functioning light bulb. The receptionists were distant and cold at best. One of the main reasons I chose this place was the laundry facilities they claimed to have on site. Well, their machines were broken and had to use their washer and dryer. I paid 3.50 Euros for each washer and dryer to have the dryer literally take 6 hours to dry my clothes. Its no wonder their sheets smell unwashed. A joke.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with comments on your recent stay with us at Sevilla Inn. We do appreciate all feedback. We're disappointed that you didn't like our bed linen. and guest laundry services. We've only recently added a new laundry services: a new laundry machine and a new dryer machine faster than the older. Once again, thank you for your feedback, we pride ourselves in offering a quialyt service. We are sorry that in this instance we didn't quite meet your expectations. Kind regards - José Ángel - Manager

  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Mar 2016
9.1

The location is superb, it's literally a stone's throw from the cathedral. The staff are warm and incredibly helpful. The walking tour by Medi is a great way to see the city and get a crash course in 3000 years of Spanish history. The roof top patio is also a great place to meet other travelers. If you have a large suit case or back pack, the lockers in the dorms are a bit small, so just something to keep in mind. I took things out of my bag and locked them rather than my whole pack.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Mar 2016
6.3

Honestly wasn't all that pleased with this hostel. Needed WIFI to download my Spain map but my iPhone wouldn't connect. Apparently it has been an ongoing problem with a lot of iPhones. Hostel is located in a nice central spot near the Cathedral. I went during Semana Santa so the town was crazy busy!!! Fun times and great Tapas nearby. Met a few nice folks from around the world.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.