Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 2762 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 2762 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2017
6.6

The staff were really nice and the beds were comfortable but old. We didn't see or hear anything of a bar crawl which was a shame for us because we would have liked to meet more people. They did have free sangria every night which was nice. The showers didn't get hot the first night and would switch from kind of warm to very cold. The second night they got better. The location was fantastic but made for a loud morning and night. Overall, just an okay stay. I wouldn't stay here again probably.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Mar 2017
8.3

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed. Staff is super friendly and helpful and roof top is great to meet people. The female dorm was really small and crammed but beds were comfortable. Only 1 bathroom in the room so can make it a bit difficult. Overall I had an awesome stay and would recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic Hostel. Mainly Americans, but a few other nationalities. We felt extremely safe and happy, the staff was extremely attentive. We ate the paella for dinner which was delicious, and sangria was provided with it. Light breakfast was also included. Excellent stay, excellent staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property,. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff and activities. We invite you to follow us on facebook (/innsevilla) and check our improvements. Thanks José Ángel - Manager-

2nd Mar 2017
6.0

Excellent location and friendly staff. The bathrooms were downstairs and not so clean. For entering the hostel I was given a broken key that everytime in average 2 min I was struggling to open the locker...

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest , First of all we want to thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Please be informed that we are considering your opinion for the overall experience as a guest and we are very sorry that we did not manage to meet your expectations. We want to provide a better service experience for every guest, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for showing us the points to improve because guest satisfaction it is our main reward. We are glad to welcome you again and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future ! Sincerely,

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Feb 2017
10.0

This Hostel is so so nice! The staff was amazing. The location is also really good! I will definitely stay there again!😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Great stay. Clean bathrooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff! Very neat terrace area. Would recommend 100%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola !! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our terrace and staff. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville. We invite you to follow us on facebook (/innsevilla) and check our improvements. Best Regards, José Ángel - Manager-

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
9.1

Staff was great! Loved the events the hostel had, will definitely stay there again if I visit Sevilla in the future.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola !,Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our STAFF AND NEW HOSTEL. We invite you to follow us on facebook (/innsevilla) and check our improvements. Best Regards, José Ángel - Manager-

  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jan 2017
5.1

There was no bathroom in the room not to mention no hot water to have a shower.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Apologize about the hostel was in construction ( hot water ) Our committment to investing in our property with renovations to our rooms, kitchen and convention areas. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville. We invite you to follow us on facebook (/innsevilla) and check our improvements. Best Regards, José Ángel - Manager-

  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
5.7

The hostel was in construction (so its more than unfinished)... Bathroom was not working and we had no kitchen... In the room at night the temperature gets so hot like 30 Celsius (which makes us wake up dehydrate) 18,5 euros for this place is too much. I would understand if we payed like 9/10 euros for it. Not for 18,5. The good thing was the staff and the location

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Apologize about the hostel was in construction.Our committment to investing in our property with renovations to our rooms, kitchen and convention areas. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville Best Regards, José Ángel - Manager-

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Oct 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel and the best location in Sevilla. Really nice staff and the girl at the reception was very helpfull!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.