Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 2,720 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 2,720 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
Sevilla Inn Backpackers Located at Calle Angeles 11, , Seville.
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Angeles 11
86% 2720
37.3862279 -5.9904563
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Oct 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel and the best location in Sevilla. Really nice staff and the girl at the reception was very helpfull!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Oct 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

16th Oct 2016
8.3

Positives: Fantastic location, really good roof terrace, nice kitchen, average common area inside. Neutral or Negatives: Not enough power outlets in the bedroom, no shelf to leave a phone charging overnight.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your comments regarding our instalations. We are sorry you felt the hostel did not meet your expectations. We know and we appreciate how important it is to get value from your stay. Thank you again, Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Oct 2016
10.0

Brilliant experience. Location: Central. Right in the middle of the old town Staff: Friendly and supportive doesn't even begin to describe how helpful and welcoming they were Everything was as expected and even better!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and location. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

11th Oct 2016
7.1

Great location right out the Jewish quarter, next to the cathedral and 5 minutes walk from the pus, not all the rooms are in the main buiding, istayed in the 6 mixed bed dorm andit was just crossed the road (5m from the reception door, not far anyway!) where only rooms and bathrooms are. Staff overlal fine, someone at the reception very helpful and someone seemed to be a tourist too. Great the roof terrace and really recommended their free walking tour!! MInd the clubs offers!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Holaaa Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and location. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

  • shagunsegan
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Oct 2016
9.4

Best location, works really well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
7th Oct 2016
10.0

Josh is a legend! Loved our time here the terrace was great and the staff were awesome! Great value for money and great location! Wish we could of stayed longer, would highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property,. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff and terrace. It ´s true, Josh is a legend :) Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

3rd Oct 2016
8.3

Some staff don't speak English. Kitchen had a decent fridge and lots of fry pans but few pots. Combined toilet-shower in 8-person dorm is tiny. 2-level bunks sway like mad banning the wall waking you up when a person below is not careful enough. Entrance open all day and often unattended. Kettle but no mugs in kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all guests’ comments. We are sorry you felt the hostel did not meet your expectations. We know and we appreciate how important it is to get value from your stay. We take a lot of pride in our quaint Old Spanish style inn and hope we get another chance to prove to you we are worth every euro. Soon we will reform the hostel for give it a new change .José Ángel- Manager

2nd Oct 2016
9.7

Nice place with decent kitchen and rooftop terrace. Staff is helpful and knowledgeable. Location couldn't be better right next to the cathedral.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello ! Many thanks for taking time to review our hostel. Was nice have a nice people like you.We really appreciate your comment regarding the STAFF. LOCATION. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. -Jose Angel-Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

27th Sep 2016
6.3

Based on reviews, I expected to love this hostel but unfortunately it was an extremely uncomfortable stay. The room I was in smelled horribly (to the point that one of the other residents sprayed air freshener during the night) and the air conditioner blew directly on my head all night. There were no outlets by my bed so I couldn't charge anything. Some of the staff were friendly but others seemed annoyed by their jobs. Location is great but unfortunately the trade-offs weren't worth it for me.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.