Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 2782 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 2782 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • AleishaCrump
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2017
7.1

The owner guy was great, but the lady that welcomed and checked us in seemed to now very little. Apparently she was new, but it was hard because she also spoke little English. As a result we weren't able to find out valuble information about the Semana Santa and how to go about experiencing it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2017
8.9

Our room was small and crowded but overall really nice hostel! Extremely close to the cathedral, a little farther from Plaza de España, but still easily walkable! The included breakfast items were a nice touch. Very friendly staff and it was neat that they have scheduled activities and tours to sign up for!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! We want to thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Thank you for showing us positive things about our staff and location !! We hope to see you again in Seville Inn. Kind regards. José Ángel -Manager

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
7th Apr 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, great location, free sangria is awesome!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! We want to thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property. Please be informed that we are considering your opinion for the overall experience as a guest. We want to provide a better service experience for every guest, therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for showing us positive things about our services!! We hope to see you again in Seville Inn. Kind regards. José Ángel -Manager

26th Mar 2017
8.6

The staff were great.the location unbeatable. The kitchen and hangout space left a lot to be desired. The rooftop is big and nice but has no amenities at all and is not too welcoming.the ensuit bathroom was the best ever. For a big city high rise hostel it was comfortable but a bit stark

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2017
8.6

The hostel was clean and beautiful, the rooms were very nice and the beds were comfortable. The staff were friendly but not very helpful or especially welcoming. The atmosphere was not the best for meeting people. Overall, it was overpriced but still a nice place to sleep.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
23rd Mar 2017
10.0

Stayed for a quick over night stop in Sevilla. Hostel is comfortable, clean and friendly. Will definitely come back here next time I'm in Sevilla!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2017
6.6

The staff were really nice and the beds were comfortable but old. We didn't see or hear anything of a bar crawl which was a shame for us because we would have liked to meet more people. They did have free sangria every night which was nice. The showers didn't get hot the first night and would switch from kind of warm to very cold. The second night they got better. The location was fantastic but made for a loud morning and night. Overall, just an okay stay. I wouldn't stay here again probably.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Mar 2017
8.9

Great location within walking distance to everything. Room was clean and looked like it had been recently updated. Shower very small with tiny sink inside. Bed comfortable. Only negative is free breakfast means just free coffee and tea. Would definitely recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Mar 2017
8.3

This is one of the best hostels I've stayed. Staff is super friendly and helpful and roof top is great to meet people. The female dorm was really small and crammed but beds were comfortable. Only 1 bathroom in the room so can make it a bit difficult. Overall I had an awesome stay and would recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Mar 2017
10.0

Fantastic Hostel. Mainly Americans, but a few other nationalities. We felt extremely safe and happy, the staff was extremely attentive. We ate the paella for dinner which was delicious, and sangria was provided with it. Light breakfast was also included. Excellent stay, excellent staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property,. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff and activities. We invite you to follow us on facebook (/innsevilla) and check our improvements. Thanks José Ángel - Manager-

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.