Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 2741 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 2741 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Feb 2017
10.0

This Hostel is so so nice! The staff was amazing. The location is also really good! I will definitely stay there again!😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Feb 2017
10.0

Great stay. Clean bathrooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff! Very neat terrace area. Would recommend 100%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola !! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our terrace and staff. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville. We invite you to follow us on facebook (/innsevilla) and check our improvements. Best Regards, José Ángel - Manager-

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
9.1

Staff was great! Loved the events the hostel had, will definitely stay there again if I visit Sevilla in the future.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hola !,Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our STAFF AND NEW HOSTEL. We invite you to follow us on facebook (/innsevilla) and check our improvements. Best Regards, José Ángel - Manager-

  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jan 2017
5.1

There was no bathroom in the room not to mention no hot water to have a shower.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Apologize about the hostel was in construction ( hot water ) Our committment to investing in our property with renovations to our rooms, kitchen and convention areas. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville. We invite you to follow us on facebook (/innsevilla) and check our improvements. Best Regards, José Ángel - Manager-

  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
5.7

The hostel was in construction (so its more than unfinished)... Bathroom was not working and we had no kitchen... In the room at night the temperature gets so hot like 30 Celsius (which makes us wake up dehydrate) 18,5 euros for this place is too much. I would understand if we payed like 9/10 euros for it. Not for 18,5. The good thing was the staff and the location

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Apologize about the hostel was in construction.Our committment to investing in our property with renovations to our rooms, kitchen and convention areas. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville Best Regards, José Ángel - Manager-

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Oct 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel and the best location in Sevilla. Really nice staff and the girl at the reception was very helpfull!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Oct 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our staff. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

16th Oct 2016
8.3

Positives: Fantastic location, really good roof terrace, nice kitchen, average common area inside. Neutral or Negatives: Not enough power outlets in the bedroom, no shelf to leave a phone charging overnight.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate your comments regarding our instalations. We are sorry you felt the hostel did not meet your expectations. We know and we appreciate how important it is to get value from your stay. Thank you again, Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Oct 2016
10.0

Brilliant experience. Location: Central. Right in the middle of the old town Staff: Friendly and supportive doesn't even begin to describe how helpful and welcoming they were Everything was as expected and even better!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and location. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

11th Oct 2016
7.1

Great location right out the Jewish quarter, next to the cathedral and 5 minutes walk from the pus, not all the rooms are in the main buiding, istayed in the 6 mixed bed dorm andit was just crossed the road (5m from the reception door, not far anyway!) where only rooms and bathrooms are. Staff overlal fine, someone at the reception very helpful and someone seemed to be a tourist too. Great the roof terrace and really recommended their free walking tour!! MInd the clubs offers!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Holaaa Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and location. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.