Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 2842 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 2842 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jun 2017
10.0

The hostel was just a few minutes away from the cathedral and so basically close to anything and everything. Well worth what it costs. Kind staff and an amazing rooftop terrace! If you're at all interested in knowing about the area and its history I highly recommend taking part in the free walking tours which are held in English:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jun 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.9

Nice hostel in the center of Seville with conditioners in the dorms, which saved us during the +42 degress there!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
15th Jun 2017
8.0

A bit annoyed at first when we arrived as we were told our room would be ready in an hour so we came back and were told we had to wait another hour...our room was clean and the facilities nice. The outdoor rooftop terrace is great. We just had very unfriendly people in our room who kept to themselves and when we tried making conversation they shut us down so that was negative but obviously not the hostels fault. Wonderful location though!! It's in the middle of everything. The breakfast was good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2017
10.0

I loved it! Favorite hostel so far. Amazing management - they were on top of it and hospitable. Great location too - walking distance from major sites. Can be a little noisy outside at night but hey, it's Spain! Be careful with the shower pipes being slow to drain. We had some issues but the manager fixed it immediately and offered accommodations. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello! I'd like to thank you for writing a review about our property. Your opinion is very important for us! Thank you for showing us positive things about our hospitable staff and our central location!! The noise from the street is due to the great supply of restoration that surrounds us. We regret the problems that may have caused the shower in your room. We have taken action on it and I would like to invite you to come back so you can check it out personally. See you next time you come to Seville. Kind regards. José Ángel - Manager.

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2017
8.3

All perfect! The staff is very nice and the Location is perfect if u wanna be right in the city centre =) Two tables for breakfast is not enough for a hostel thou, please get some more. Easier to get in touch with others during a cozy breakfast ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jun 2017
10.0

Really awesome location near the cathedral and Alcazar!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2017
9.4

Great location and atmosphere. Hostel was very clean, comfortable, and the staff even provided us with a bottle of wine to enjoy on the amazing roof top deck.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
31st May 2017
8.9

Just a flying visit so didnt use the kitchen or anything but the room was good, bed comfortable and a nice big locker provided. Really awesome location, right in the center and easy to find. I did both of the walking tours they offer and really enjoyed them, very informative and fun tour guides.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
31st May 2017
9.7

Great hostel, friendly staff, and a nice ensuite bathroom! Really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.