Hostelworld.com

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 2,571 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 2,571 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
Sevilla Inn Backpackers Located at Calle Angeles 11, , Seville.
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Angeles 11
84% 2571
37.3862279 -5.9904563
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
20th May 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The staff is incredibly nice and really helpful. The location is perfect, right in the heart of Seville and walkable to everything. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
9.4

My stay at the hostel was very good: great location (very close to the Cathedral), nice rooms and a beautiful terrace (where they organize 'paella's classes', sangria or mojito parties), and the staff is amazing! If you are looking for a great experience in Sevilla, this hostel is the best way to do it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th May 2016
9.4

I had a great time in this hostel, the staff were really helpful and friendly and the rooftop terrace with sangria and paella meant the atmosphere was fun and happy. It's a great hostel to make new friends and then visit attractions/cafes/bars together. The room we were in in the second building was a little hot without a working fan, but other than that it was a perfect stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • esoflm
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
8.0

Very helpful and good receptionist and staff. Good people. Perfect location. Not perfect rooms. but still okey. No breakfast. Thanks for helping me so much.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
8.6

I had a blast in Sevilla! It was my first stop on a solo trip and I met some amazing people during my stay. The staff was super friendly and for the most part very helpful. We got lots of tips for sight seeing. And since the hostel is centrally located, it was super easy to get around.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Apr 2016
10.0

Very nice location in the heart of the city and very kind staff!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello ! Many thanks for taking time to review our hostel. Was nice have a nice people like you.We really appreciate your comment regarding the LOCATION and the STAFF. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. -Jose Angel-Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

15th Apr 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed this hostel. It has a nice location and a was very comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello ! Many thanks for taking time to review our hostel. Was nice have a nice people like you.We really appreciate your comment regarding the LOCATION. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. -Jose Angel-Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Apr 2016
9.1

Everything was pretty much terrific. Very good location in old town, close to all the sights. Jose and his staff were extremely helpful. They go out of their way to assist you for any endeavor. Only one complaint, internet is weak. Always had difficulty downloading.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comments. I am glad that our STAFF AND LOCATION met your expectations. We really appreciate your comment regarding internet. I've reviewed your comments with our staff, and we will work diligently on improving our communication and resolving guest issues in a timely manner. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. -Jose Angel-Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

  • emma6245
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Apr 2016
10.0

I had an awesome time at Sevilla Inn backpackers. The walking tour was amazing, I highly recommend it. The hostel was well equipped - although some instructions on how appliances such as the coffee machine worked would be appreciated - and the staff were amazingly friendly. The hostel had a great atmosphere were you felt safe and secure, I especially loved how you could lock your room instead of just your locker so there was an added layer of security.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comments. I am glad that our service and location met your expectations. We really appreciate your comment regarding the instructions about the coffee machine. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. - Jose Angel - Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Apr 2016
8.9

Great staff, great atmosphere. They offer lots of activities. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comments. I am glad that our activities and atmosphere met your expectations. I hope to see you again in Sevilla Inn. -Jose Angel-Manager Sevilla Inn Hostel

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.