Hostelworld.com

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 2,593 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 2,593 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
Sevilla Inn Backpackers Located at Calle Angeles 11, , Seville.
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Angeles 11
85% 2593
37.3862279 -5.9904563
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Staff helpful and friendly, the location is unbeatable. Rooms are very cozy and the terrace is beautiful. Definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jun 2016
10.0

Staff were very helpful and welcoming. We felt very comfortable at once. It was the best place we have stayed at so far.😀

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello !, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service . Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Seville ! Best Regards, José Ángel-Manager-

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
10.0

I had the best time in Sevilla! And staying at the Sevilla Inn Hostel was the best!! I highly recommend this Hostel. The staff, facilities, location, everything was excellent. I can't wait to come back to Sevilla and stay at Sevilla Inn Hostel again! Sincerely, Nicolas

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Jun 2016
10.0

Great location; great facilities. Had a private room and it was basically a hotel. Lovely. Beautiful rooftop!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jun 2016
9.1

One of the best hostel experiences I've had. I wish I stayed longer Location was perfect and the atmosphere is awesome too :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jun 2016
8.6

We had a private room, shared bathroom. Air conditioning in the room was a life saver! Our room and bathroom were clean. We only really used the fridge in the kitchen, which could've used some cleaning. The staff was helpful and offered activities to their guests. We were there for 2 nights - location was ideal!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for the kind words regarding your stay at the Sevilla Inn hostel. We pride ourselves in our superior customer service and your comment regarding the STAFF and cleaning. Thanks again for taking the time to review your stay and we look forward to your next stay at Sevilla inn hostel .José Ángel-Manager

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jun 2016
10.0

Nice people working at the front desk. The location was perfect by the cathedral. The street next to the hostel is buzzing with energy so that was nice. The flamenco show we went to which they recommended was nice too...the performers were very passionate. Get there 30 minutes early to get a good seat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We have always believed that travelling with a team or group is a stressful endeovour, and if we are able to provide customer service that would lessen some of that stress, then we are on the right track. Myself and reception ( all staff )believe in providing that personalized service, and I agree with you, that she is very good at her job! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Best Regards,

3rd Jun 2016
8.9

A great place to stay in the center of town. The rooftop terrace is great to just hang out, and the nightly activities are worth it if you can get in (note that the paella nights are tues-sat, and need 3 people to sign up). We had a great time basing ourselves here to explore the city and a great night at the sangria party meeting other guests. Our private double room even had a fan/air conditioner which I was very happy about in the hot Seville days!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
9.4

This was one of the beat hostels i have stayes at yet, the staff were amazing so hospitable and very social. As a solo traveller i loved it and met so many fun people! Which has lead to go back again in a few weeks, i loved it that much

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect. Best Regards, José Ángel Manager

29th May 2016
10.0

The location is perfect (right in the city center), only 1 minute walk to the cathedral and alcazar, lots of great tapas bar nearby. The common areas (kitchen, bathroom) are always very clean. The best part is the awesome rooftop terrace, nice place to take a rest, enjoy a beer and meet travelers. They also provide many activities, walking tour, sangria, paella...... Highly recommended to all backpackers to stay in this budget hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.