Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 2,654 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 2,654 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
Sevilla Inn Backpackers Located at Calle Angeles 11, , Seville.
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Angeles 11
86% 2654
37.3862279 -5.9904563
Sevilla Inn Backpackers
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • emmamsoper
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.1

Great location. The atmosphere on the first night was awesome but then on the second night they had a huge highschool group stay which killed it a bit but I guess thats just down to luck. The bathrooms are nice and clean but there are not enough so you have to be tactical with your usage times. Overall I had a good stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2016
10.0

Great staff and had a nice rooftop where people just gathered and chilled at night. Very nice location as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
4th Aug 2016
9.7

My stay Sevilla Inn was wonderful. It was easy to meet people and socialize with sangria on the beautiful terrace. A big thank you to the staff for being very helpful and very friendly. I definitely recommend this hostel, the location is unbeatable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
31st Jul 2016
8.9

Lovely stay at Sevilla Inn Backpackers, staff were helpful, place was clean and tidy. Not much of an atmosphere but that can't be helped as they had activities set up & great common areas therefore it's up to the travellers! The only problem was the broken washing machine and the confusion when using it - it took over 4 hours to do one load wash and dry! Again, staff were helpful but facilities weren't the best.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
30th Jul 2016
10.0

I had a great time in this hostel. The best thing was the people -other travellers, staff and volunteers. Isa and the whole staff was really nice and helpful in every way. The terrace was too hot during the day but very lively in the evening with sangria nights, nice conversations and drinking games. Great atmosphere. The kitchen is a good addition to save money not eating out every night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
10.0

Had an amazing night here. Hung out with the fun and friendly staff who took us to the local clubs instead of the touristy pub crawl which we really enjoyed. Good price. Amazing location right next to cathedral! Air conditioned comfortable rooms although it could have used a blanket.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2016
10.0

Awesome hostle in a great location! Easy going/mellow vibes. Spent a lot of time hanging out on the roof!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2016
5.1

I'd say that our experience here almost ruined our experience in Sevilla but it turned out being kind of funny how many things the staff at the hostel managed to mess up for us. Twice in one day we waited half an hour for a tour that didn't happen. We were completely misguided with our flamenco show experience and after having been given a key that didn't work nobody would give us a new one. Some of the staff just continued to feed us sass for our whole stay. Not pleased.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
8th Jul 2016
9.4

This hostel is in a great location, the staff are extremely friendly and are up to have a good time as well!! The rooms were clean although the aircon wasnt doing the trick in the 40 degree weather but other than that would definitely come back and stay here again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Greetings from Sevilla inn Hostel and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is our aim to offer our guests a entirely satisfactory service at the Sevilla inn hostel. We truly apologize for the inconvenience you had with the air-conditioning and are very sorry for your sleepless nights. Our air-conditioning is a central controlled installation. We remark that in residential areas it is not allowed to leave the air-conditioning switched on at night because the installation which is placed on the roof, is too loud for the residents. We hope you will give us a second chance to convince you with a better service. Sincerely yours, José Ángel - Manager

7th Jul 2016
8.3

Great hostel. Only issue was not much security plus no Ac at night. It got really hot.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for taking your time to comment on your recent stay and your honest feedback. It is our aim to offer our guests a entirely satisfactory service at the Sevilla inn hostel. We truly apologize for the inconvenience you had with the air-conditioning and are very sorry for your sleepless nights. Our air-conditioning is a central controlled installation. We remark that in residential areas it is not allowed to leave the air-conditioning switched on at night because the installation which is placed on the roof, is too loud for the residents. We hope you will give us a second chance to convince you with a better service. Sincerely yours, José Ángel - Manager

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.