Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sevilla Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 2903 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 2903 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ClaraGlz
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Aug 2017
9.1

Perfect location and staff! Loved my time there:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear customer, I'd like to thank you for writing a review about our property. Your opinion is very important for us! Thank you for showing us positive things about our staff and our central location (next to the main monuments of the city)!! See you next time you come to Seville. Kind regards. José Ángel - Manager.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
28th Jul 2017
9.1

Great stay, great rooms with excellent aircon and prime location. Good breakfast, nice staff and cleaners. Would totally recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2017
7.4

There is good & bad. Great location close to the cathedral and many tapas bars. The social scene here is lacking for sure. There is a separate building away from the main building you possibly could be placed in and honestly isn't fair to charge the same price for that separate building, it is significantly lacking compared to the main building. Also staff seemed kind enough but it would have been better to have maybe 2 people there during busy times bc it took a while sometimes to be attended

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Jul 2017
10.0

The location is really good, you can do everything by walk. Very easy to find restaurant nearby, the stuff are very nice and helpful. They also have kitchen well equipped. The breakfast is OK, just add some fruits will be even better. The isolation is good enough, you also have the door near the window to avoid the light, and they also have air-conditioner. You can have good rest here. I like it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jul 2017
8.0

Nice ace. They have two different buildings, so you may have to walk to a different building for breakfast or for the rooftop view. Otherwise than that its a pretty quiet hostel and very close to the Cathedral.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Jul 2017
9.4

Great hostel, very clean and in the middle of everything. The staff are really helpful. They also have free breakfast and sangria every evening. It's one of the better hostels I've stayed in. The only downside is the price. It's slightly more expensive. But I'd say that it's worth the few extra Euros.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear customer, I'd like to thank you for writing a review about our property. Your opinion is very important for us! Thank you for showing us positive things about our central location (next to the main monuments if the city), our cleanliness and our activities!! See you next time you come to Seville. Kind regards. José Ángel - Manager.

  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
3rd Jul 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Very clean and beautiful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dear customer, thank you for writing a review about our property. Your opinion is very important for us! I'd like to thank you for showing us positive things about our central location!! See you next time you come to Seville. Kind regards. José Ángel - Manager.

2nd Jul 2017
9.7

It is optimally located, only a few steps away from the cathedral. The rooftop terrace is great to sip on the free welcome sangria that they make for you. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jul 2017
8.3

The hostel was in a great location, had great facilities but the staff was a little hard to communicate with. I stayed in an all girls dorm with 5 other girls and it worked out great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Jul 2017
8.9

There is a second form across the street which you may get placed in (I did), without prior knowledge. Living there instead of the main building kinda sucks. Would have liked to know that's where I was going to be living and not in the main building. Great location, staff is great. Very clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.