Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 943 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 943 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
Siem Reap Holiday Garden Located at Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
Cambodia
Siem Reap Brian Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap
86% 943
13.3547672 103.8492214
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
9.7

Beds comfortable. Rooms very clean! Location is great! Mr Raya was our tuk tuk driver for 2 tours we did and he was very nice!! The temples are great but very hot so take water! We really enjoyed our stay in Siem Reap....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.6

Brilliant location, very close to the Night Market and to Pub Street. We organised our transport for our temple tours with them, which was a pretty good deal. Our room was very large. There was a bit of an issue with our door lock (had to be done in a VERY particular way) but it was fine in the end. The bathroom was a wet room, but the plug had trouble draining so after a shower pretty much the entire room was a little bit flooded for a while. Again, not a huge problem. The cats are cute!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Aug 2016
9.7

Very nice place. We stayed 3 nights. In the middle of the nightlife but a quiet hotel to come back to. Which we wanted. Booked tours and bus tickets to go to Bangkok at reception. Food close by too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • elliotfarrar
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2016
9.7

After 3 months of travel this was the best hostel I've stayed at yet. The staff (particularly the owner Brian) were extremely friendly and helped me out a great deal after my bag was lost at the airport and with many other things (laundry, tours, onward travel to Vietnam - all worked out perfectly). The hostel tuk tuk driver (Mr. Mon) for airport transfers and the Angkor tour was also great and I would recommend him. Rooms were massive, beds comfy, AC and showers good. The cats were a bonus too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Aug 2016
8.9

Very clean, great set up, helpful staff and all for a reasonable price. Only criticism is that it is very quiet, if you want to be social and meet people this isn't the place for you. Other than that you can't go wrong

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Aug 2016
9.4

As a backpacker this place was clean neat and tidy!! Location is great near heaps of restaurants! Staff were very helpful too. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Aug 2016
9.4

Very nice and helpful staff. AC worked great (but turned off during the day). Personal lockers, everything was clean. No hot water but I didn't mind with the heat. Very quiet atmosphere and away from the main pub street area, but within a 10 min walk if desired.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jul 2016
9.4

Very clean and close to town! Nice and quite hostel! Staff very helpful also.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
8.6

Perfect for a couple traveling together on a budget. We stayed in a private fan room and a private air con room. The fan was insanely fast, so you would be just fine with out air con. Very clean, very nice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jul 2016
9.4

Our room was very nice and clean! Location was good also, close to food so easy to get and cheap! Staff helped with booking tours which made it very easy! Yes nice place to stay and relax.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.