Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1071 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1071 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Mar 2017
9.7

Great location, near all the action but not immersed in busyness and revelry. Nice ambience and will be even better when the building work next door is done, not long now ... Very helpful staff and good tours. Very good value, clean and comfortable but the rooms could have done with a bit more furniture.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
31st Mar 2017
7.4

OK place, good location, and the staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • markkish89
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Mar 2017
9.1

Great hostle. If you don't want to be right on pub street and hear the noise but close enough to avoid a tuk tuk this is for you.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Mar 2017
8.9

We ended up extending our stay here twice because we were so comfortable! We had a room with AC and a balcony, and it was great value for the price. The room was big and always clean, and when we had issues with our AC dripping, management helped us fix it immediately despite the late hour.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Mar 2017
8.3

Stayed one night, clean and simple. The cats were adorable. Would stay again if they had a pool!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Mar 2017
7.4

Lacked mosquito netting. Decent place, but, there were far better places near by. I wouldn't run away but I'd look around for a better place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your review. You booked a dorm bed for $4. Yes if you want to pay $6 to $9 there are better places around. Most people now supply their own mosquito nets as my room has 15 foot ceiling and I cant hang them from solid cement.

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Mar 2017
9.7

I stayed in the dorm and for the price was great! Beds cleaned daily and also the shower! Air con was great at night too seeing it was quite hot! I booked a bus to the beach and before I left was offered a towel and shower to refresh before getting on the bus! Great service I call that!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
6th Mar 2017
8.6

Very very chilled hostel with comfortable beds! Somewhere nice to be on a separate side to all the madness near pub street! Very well priced and would recommend it to all 👍🏽

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2017
9.7

Staff are great and very helpful. Close to heaps of food and bars. Will recommend to all.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sjconnelly4837
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Mar 2017
10.0

Stayed 5 nights, great room with nice balcony, cable TV, air con. The team here are excellent, very friendly and helpful. Booked 2 tuk tuk drivers through them for tours around the area, both were polite, professional, with good English and fairly priced. The owner emailed us too, before we arrived, giving us hints and tips to avoid scams we might encounter on the way to siem reap. Location is spot on, 5 mins walk from pub street and night market but far enough away to avoid the noise. Stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.