Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 984 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 984 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
Siem Reap Holiday Garden Located at Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
Cambodia
Siem Reap Brian Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap
89% 984
13.3547672 103.8492214
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
9.7

Good and clean! Restaurant very close within 50m. Tours good price and made fully aware in advance! Staff very helpful and same with owner! Nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
9.7

Did not have any problems at all! Room nice and downstairs was good to meet people! Big TV to watch movies! Booked bus to Bangkok at reception and was picked up from hostel no charge! Great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2016
9.4

Lovely stay and will be back in a couple of weeks! Brian and Pia are great and help with what you need!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Nov 2016
8.0

We stayed here for 6 nights and it was a thoroughly enjoyable stay. The rooms were very nice and affordable. We did however have an issue with our first room the owner himself inspected and upgraded us to a balcony room (no charge) which was excellent. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Only a short walk away is pub street and all the rest of the restaurants and bars. Perfect base for exploring siem reap and the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Nov 2016
9.7

Very good stay. Dorm room was good and cleaned regularly. Have recommended to other travelers I have met.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Nov 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel. Building is almost new and rooms are very comfortable. Close to everything. Brian the owner is a good host and staff ate friendly and helpful. -exceptionally clean -air con works -within walking distance of Pub Street -tours of Angkor Wat arranged Looking to drink? Visit Same Same Bar. Rod the Cambodian owner speaks perfect English and makes stiff drinks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
9.1

Nice stay, I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Nov 2016
9.7

Loved the cats!! Our room was great and clean. Brian and Pia do a wonder job in looking after you! Did two tours with our tuk tuk driver that picked us up! Great days out an recommend going to Banteay Srey!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Oct 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay. I didn't have any problems what so ever. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Oct 2016
9.7

We had a great stay! Extended 2 nights. Shops and food very close. Nightlife also close so not far to walk home! I found it a very safe area. Would stay again!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.