Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siem Reap Holiday Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 955 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 955 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
Siem Reap Holiday Garden Located at Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap, Siem Reap.
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
Cambodia
Siem Reap Brian Steng Thmey Village, Svay Dangkum Commune, Siem Reap
86% 955
13.3547672 103.8492214
Siem Reap Holiday Garden
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
9.7

Nice place and close to heaps! Bars and food ect. Yes recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Sep 2016
10.0

Nice and quite place. Very clean and close to town (short 5 minute walk)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2016
9.4

Good place. Nice host.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Sep 2016
9.4

Nice quiet place to relax on holiday. Food and markets 2-5 minute walk. Room was very clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
30th Aug 2016
8.9

Stayed in a private, very nice would go back again. Staff were helpful and location only a 5 minute walk from pub street.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Aug 2016
9.7

Clean and enjoy. Owner very nice and help me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Aug 2016
9.4

We had a wonderful stay! We ended up extending for an additional 2 nights!! Way to much to do in Siem Reap! The place we stayed is very close to the nightlife and food area so makes it much easier. Our tuk tuk driver Mr Raya was great and the tours were well priced.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Aug 2016
9.7

Very clean and large rooms! Location is perfect and the owner was very helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Aug 2016
9.7

Beds comfortable. Rooms very clean! Location is great! Mr Raya was our tuk tuk driver for 2 tours we did and he was very nice!! The temples are great but very hot so take water! We really enjoyed our stay in Siem Reap....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.6

Brilliant location, very close to the Night Market and to Pub Street. We organised our transport for our temple tours with them, which was a pretty good deal. Our room was very large. There was a bit of an issue with our door lock (had to be done in a VERY particular way) but it was fine in the end. The bathroom was a wet room, but the plug had trouble draining so after a shower pretty much the entire room was a little bit flooded for a while. Again, not a huge problem. The cats are cute!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.