Hostelworld.com

Siem Reap Rooms

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 1,095 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 1,095 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
Siem Reap Rooms Located at Road No.26 Wat Bo, Salakamreuk, Siem Reap.
Siem Reap Rooms
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap N/A Road No.26 Wat Bo, Salakamreuk
92% 1095
13.3530866 103.8610982
Siem Reap Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd May 2016
7.4

Place is very close to city centre and pub street, only 10 minutes walk. Didn't have any problema walking to and from pub street even late at night, however not much light on the street of the hotel. Rooms are confortable, good air conditioning, clean. Has a small pool on the roof area, nice to sit and relax, space is really small so can get crowded quickly. Staff very helpful organising trips and giving suggestions of things to see and do. Didnt try the food so cant comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
9.7

very nice hostel! I came to Siem Reap on my own so didn't need a nice hotel room. This place was just what I needed: I got a double private room so I can do whatever I want after coming back from 12 hours of walking and just relax. The location is a little further from the busy areas, but tuk tuks are fairly cheap and accessible. Staff is great and friendly and will help you book dinner+Aspara tickets or circus tickets. Highly reccommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2016
8.9

Great stay! Very helpful staff with lots of recommendations. Simple, clean rooms. They will book everything and anything you need, have decent food (especially take away for day trips), and a nice mini pool. Our tours of the Angkor area they booked for us were great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
10.0

Wonderful guesthouse. Good location near town, proving an easy walk to city center. Lisa, and the front staff, were all great. They were extremely helpful in arranging tours & providing guidance while in Cambodia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
9.1

The staff couldnt be more helpful, pleasant and fun. They went out of their way to pair people up for tours of the amazing ruins surrounding Seim Reap in an effort to make everything as affordable as possible. At the same time, they listen to what each individual was looking for from their visit and take into account issues like pacing and interests at the ruins to make sure that everyone is as compatible as possible. Oh, and the little pool on the roof, perfect for cooling down.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, great location, friendly/knowledgeable staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
4th Apr 2016
10.0

I most highly recommend this guesthouse if you ever visit Siem Reap. The staff are fantastic. The rooms are clean and spacious. It is located in a safe and quiet neighborhood, an easy walk to the old market and night market. Everything is taken care of. All possible trips are very well organized. Definitely worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Apr 2016
9.1

Was great, very caring staff and good tour advice. We loved the little pool and terrace on the roof. Hostels tuk tuk drivers were super friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
9.1

Great stay at Siem Reap Rooms. Super helpful & informative staff who go out of their way. They helped us arrange a couple of out of the way excursions and gave some awesome recommendations. Some of the best service I've ever experienced! Highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Mar 2016
9.1

Great guesthouse with a very helpful staff. Made our stay in Siem Reap quite easy by organizing tours and transportation (almost no planning necessary on our part).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.