Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Siem Reap Rooms

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1,121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1,121 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
Siem Reap Rooms Located at Road No.26 Wat Bo, Salakamreuk, Siem Reap.
Siem Reap Rooms
Cambodia
Siem Reap Siem Reap N/A Road No.26 Wat Bo, Salakamreuk
86% 1121
13.3530866 103.8610982
Siem Reap Rooms
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • atrips12512
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
24th Nov 2016
8.9

Located slightly off the crowded street but close enough to the central area it's good place. Wi-Fi is extremely slow in the room but other than that can't fault much else. Staff are amazing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th Nov 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved our stay at Siem Reap Rooms! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was fantastic, a quick walk to many good restaurants, cafes and the town centre. Otherwise a very cheap tuk tuk ride away. Rooms were very clean, and housekeeping changed the sheets and towels every day. If I am ever in Siem Reap again I will definitely be back, and would love to do some group activities with other guests next time (didn't have time this time!)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th Oct 2016
9.1

Lisa makes this place great! Always super helpful and gave us lots of advice on where to eat, visit etc. The splash pool terrace is also really nice to relax in after a long day and she upgraded us for free which was lovely. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Aug 2016
10.0

Lisa who made our stay as amazing as it was. She seamlessly helped us add one person to our reservation before we arrived and then arranged for a tuk tuk to meet us at the airport. Unfortunately, our flight was delayed more than four hours and the tuk tuk had to leave, so she made sure there was a taxi there to get us to the hostel. She then arranged (at 1am when we arrived) for a sunrise tour of Angkor Wat. She made sure we had food and cash, again all at 1am. She went above and beyond!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place! The staff were so helpful in planning excursions and assisting with my travel plans. I could not have found a better place to stay and I would most definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
9.1

Super nice stay in Siem Reap. The private room was nice and we got an upgrade. Lisa the owner is great and very professional, she will get you the best! The tour booked through her was also super nice! Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Aug 2016
9.1

We had an amazing 4 night stay at Siem Reap Rooms. The owner and staff were all lovely and incrediblyknowledgeable in helping us plan our visit. With their help, we had a packed two days at the temples, a relaxing third day in the city and going to see a performance of Phare, and transfers to/from the airport. We would 100% recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
4.6

Small breakfast needs to be included in price & service could be a little quicker.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jul 2016
8.6

Everthing is excellent except the lobby . Too many mosquitoes , you cant even seat more than 5mins ...:(

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
9.7

We had a very nice stay. Staff was very courteous and hospitable. Taken care of our need of transportation and very knowledgeable about the places to be visited. The owner, Ms Lisa, though out of Cambodia, kept constant touch through mail. What more do you expect. That too when I was accompanied three ladies with me and to an unknown country. Worth each penny. I love to recommend this place to my friends.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.