Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 1,284 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 1,284 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
Sin City Hostel Located at 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South, , Las Vegas.
Sin City Hostel
USA
Las Vegas Nevada 89104 1208 Las Vegas Blvd., South
84% 1284
36.1568550 -115.1488270
Sin City Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
18th Sep 2016
8.3

Good hostel, comfortable rooms and good breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Sep 2016
8.0

Really old building. Great for travelling with friends but the doors lead straight out to the courtyard/car park which made noise in the rooms from people coming and going super loud. Good location for Fremont Street but I preferred The Strip. Very basic breakfast, mainly toast with no fresh fruit. Shops and restaurants are within walking distance as well as a 7/11z

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
9.4

Excellent stay in Sin City, the staff is extremely nice, the breakfast is ok, the bus station for the strip is 5mn walk, the rooms are good and clean, something nobody said before and this is also an excellent point: there is a free parking lot inside the hostel so you can easily park your car, which was a very good news for our rental car, we were very afraid to pay a lot of money for it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Sep 2016
10.0

Cool modern hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Sep 2016
9.4

I had a great time staying at Sin City Hostel and I'd recommend it to anyone that enjoys meeting a diverse group of travellers. I definitely hope to return there one day.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Sep 2016
9.1

As hostel goers will know, its all about the people, and the people I met at sin city were amazing! We were out at the shops together buying food for a BBQ within 30 minutes of my arrival! Rooms were standard, good size and cleaned regularly. Great location too, just 2 minutes to the Deuce bus stop in either direction! I would 100% recommend a night out in Freemont as opposed to the strip, much better value for money! I would recommend this hostel to anyone!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Aug 2016
7.7

Great experience. I really recommend this hostel, great price and structure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
9.4

Met awesome people on that hostel - was pretty nice that there was a place to hang out, chill and make friends to do different things on the city! Also, the rooms were quite comfortable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
23rd Aug 2016
9.4

Had a great time at this hostel - it was very easy to make friends in the comfy common area and the hostel offered opportunities to go on club crawls and join in bbq. Biggest downside was the beds were insanely squeaky and would have been good to have soap to wash your hands in the bathroom, but everything else was great. Right next to the bus stop for the main strip and near plenty of food shops, and good free breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2016
10.0

It was an excellent Play to Stay. It was clean and safe. I recommend it

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.