Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sin City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1446 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1446 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Sep 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here. The place was clean and the staff and all the guests were great. It's a very sociable place. It's a little bit back from the strip, but close to Freemont St, so you can't have it all :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Aug 2017
10.0

My stay here was amazing. The staff are all so amazing and friendly! They offer so much for how cheap it is, free bbq's, free alcohol! Bar crawls and so much more. If you plan to visit Vegas, staying here is a must!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
17th Aug 2017
10.0

It was so much fun to sat there! I felt save and the staff was very helpful, I specially enjoyed the free BBQ and the free breakfast. It's also easy to get to downtown and the strip, I can just recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Aug 2017
10.0

I loved this place! Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Feeling as home since the first minute. I will surely stay again if I am back in Las Vegas!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tillyaus
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Aug 2017
10.0

Freakin loves this place!! Best hostel I've stayed in! 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • MatthewKostecky
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Jul 2017
9.7

Great hostel with an inviting and fun staff. They have a few events during the week like barbeques and socials. I met some lifelong friends in my room and had a blast on Fremont street which is close!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2017
10.0

Check in guy very informative and friendly. On same street as the strip and a short bus journey away. Get the 24 hour pass for $8.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
9.7

Sin City Hostel made my EDC week a memorable one! The staff made me feel at home from the moment I entered the door. Complimentary breakfast was served which was much needed after partying all night. I will definitely recommend this hostel over any hotel on the strip. Cannot wait to book my EDC2018 hostel with Sin City! Thanks guys☮️💚

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jun 2017
10.0

Very comfortable and cozy place. Dont expect luxury and you will love it. Good free parking extremely close to rooms. Staff is very great and helpful. Specially in case of troubles. They helped me with a forgotten passport - thank you! Location is walking distance from the center, shops are near by.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2017
9.7

Great place, I will stay there again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×