Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Sunshine Bedz KL

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.3
Superb 5,426 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.3
Superb 5,426 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
Sunshine Bedz KL Located at 65 B, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur.
Sunshine Bedz KL
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Wilayah Persekutuan 50250 65 B, Jalan Sultan Ismail,, Bukit Bintang,
93% 5426
3.1469383 101.7109778
Sunshine Bedz KL
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Jan 2017
10.0

Great location, surrounded by street food and bars. The bus and train stop is just in front of the hostel. Staff is amazing and will help you with everything. Breakfast is nothing special, just toast with jam.. but it's there. Also a fridge where you can put some stuff in. Social place. Perfect when you want to meet others. Comfy beds. Would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jan 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Nice staff and great location.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
8.9

Positivo: Muy buen hostel, muy recomendado! Excelente ubicación a solo 100 m de la estación de monoriel. El staff muy amable y atento, me dejaron guardar mis cosas por unas horas después de hacer el check out e incluso me pude bañar a la noche antes de irme. Negativo: Únicamente tuve algunos problemas con el wifi, principalmente a la noche que no me podia conectar pero es algo común en todos los hostels. Hay dos computadoras que se pueden usar por si las necesitas.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jan 2017
10.0

Best Hostel i ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lukesshields
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, great vibes and perfect location. One thing; turn down the AC!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
10.0

Free breakfast, big lockers, amazing AC, good social vibe, close to everything, very clean... amazing hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2017
10.0

Was awesome! Me and sis were there and the location was the best. It was right by food street and right downtown. The people working there were so cool and helpful too. I really enjoyed joking around with Ayu! Nazru and the other fellows were totally helpful too. The lounge area is awesome for meeting new people. We had an awesome New Years Eve by meeting people there and the fireworks at the Petronas towers were amazing! We ended up having a great night after. Thanks sooooooo much!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
6th Jan 2017
8.9

Clean communal toilets and showers; standard breakfast of toast and coffee; rooms were well air-conditioned to battle the humidity and heat; not much of an atmosphere due to no outside drinks allowed and no bar. Great central location to crash for the night and see KL during the day.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Pakistan, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
5th Jan 2017
9.1

Amazing place. Amazing staff. Met some very nice people from around the world. The facilities are really good. The bed and breakfast is good. Toilets and showers are very clean. Plus it is located in VERY near the city sights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
9.7

Excellent location - within walking distances to many shops (The Pavilion), restaurants and the pubs/clubs. I had the single private room with shared facilities, small but comfortable and had A/C. Unfortunately I wasn't there long enough to partake in the social activities but speaking to some others they had an excellent time. I would recommend this hostel and stay here again. The staff were very helpful and were able to provide me on how to get to locations etc.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.