Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Siem Reap Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 4183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 4183 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great people, very helpful, good common area for chilling and meeting new people! I left my hoodie in the dorm room and Roth very kindly sent it with a local bus services were I was able to collect it from. Top service! Would recommend this hostel to anyone. 5 stars!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Mar 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at, felt like we were on vacation, not just traveling. Free airport pick up, nice pool, cinema, pool table, happy hour, easy affordable tours and options for Angkor Wat and other places. They work with their own tuk tuk drivers so prices are set and no haggling/scams. Amazing staff, clean, food was really good but a little expensive, $3-5, but you can eat outside the hostel near the markets for $1 (chicken/beef fried rice or noodles). Overall just an amazing hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Jazzebee
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2017
8.6

first experience in a hostel. pleasantly surprised, only reason i moved on was there were a lot cheaper options just next door! tuk tuk driver called Tun is amazing.. super fast gets you to the ticket offices for Angkor before anyone else and also whizzes past everyone and he makes an effort to remember your name! great experience, beds were comfy and​ rooms were cool.. don't think our dorm door got locked at all and it seemed pretty safe. i only locked away my passport and money!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Kiwi_Theo
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Mar 2017
10.0

First hostel on my 2 month travel journey across south east asia. Definitely made it easy with a pickup from the airport! Great hostel friendly people and awesome facilities. Thanks very much for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bdasilva11
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
20th Mar 2017
9.7

Place was great. Wifi a bit spotty at times. Great location and great staff. Need to change the pillow cases and sheets because some were dirty. Otherwise great hostel. Good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Big rooms, awesome pool, great food/drinks, ice cold cinema, and great location. The staff and tuk tuk drivers were so helpful! They went out of their way to help me plan every temple tour, my bus tickets to ho chi min, and got my Vietnam visa in two days! It was also extremely easy to meet people and share the tours together. Would recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 25 reviews
16th Mar 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel, great vibes. It's not a party hostel but still quite easy to meet people. The rooms are really big with big lockers and great beds. The shower it's great as well. Has a whole lot a facilities and it's so easy to book the tuc tuc that takes you to the temples. They employ a lot of Cambodian people with great working conditions so it's nice to feel a part of that. Absolutely everyone of the staff is just wonderful. 100% recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Mar 2017
10.0

Great hostel just outside the center of the city! Has a great vibe and very easy to meet people. Not a party hostel but the bar on the ground floor stays pretty busy. Comfy beds and I especially like the 6 bed room with own private shower and toilet. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Mar 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I'm Siem Reap. No complaints about this hostel. By far one of the best hostels I have ever stayed it. Pool, Bar, Kitchen, Tuk Tuk Service & GREAT LOCATION. Will definitely​ stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Mar 2017
9.7

The place is awesome. Nice people and the staff is so approachable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.