Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Sirena Insolente Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 161 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 161 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
19th Mar 2017
8.9

Lovely place. Didnt enjoy the fact that there is basically one toilet and shower between 6 and it is in he room container with you. Makes it noisey and awkward if you have to get up early and try not to wake everyone. Seems it is being expanded so maybe they could put a separate, extra, toilet and shower block detached from the bedrooms. However location lovely, people friendly, lots of different areas to hang out in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Mar 2017
9.1

Chill place, chill people, buena onda.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2017
9.1

Awesome place a short walk from the beach. All the staff are really friendly and helpful. Cool layout and buildings, everything's kept super clean too. Great place to chill out. A bit out of town but lots of food stalls nearby. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Jan 2017
10.0

Great vibe! Beautiful art throughout the hostel and unreal beds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks to @artgordo that puts all the style to our hostel, next to nature, beach, surf, best beds and good atmosphere to enjoy with friends, family and even alone SirenaInsolente

  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Jan 2017
10.0

Awesome common areas and accommodation supremely comfortable beds. The staff and the vibe they created made the place a perfect base.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Common areas like gym, bbq, campfire, kitchen, and more pure good wave, a special place to meet people, enjoy nature and surf. Comfortable beds to rest after enjoying Punta de Lobos, Pichilemu SirenaInsolente

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Dec 2016
9.7

Never slept in a bed that comfortable!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

The best beds in hostel, to rest after the surf, or a long trip, the breakfast is include for all guest, and all can enjoy the commons areas SirenaInsolente

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
14th Nov 2016
9.7

Do not miss this place. Absolutely loved our stay here, one of our favourite hostels in 6 months - we have recommended to so many people. Such a chilled vibe, many people here for weeks on end to surf for both beginners and advanced but a great place even if you just want to chill out. Easy to hitch or jump in a collectivo or taxi to the main town area, but so much nicer staying out of the way. Thanks for having us, we will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Nov 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. It's a little bit out of town- I didn't have a car and it wasn't a problem. The room I was in was super clean, well decorated and awesome. Wish all hostels were like this! Such a great common area, staff, and vibe 10/10 would recommend and wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Easy by car and bus, then you can take a bus from the terminal that leaves you in the hostel, a place with good atmosphere, very colorful, special spaces to share with new people, really comfortable beds, which is what every passenger wants And need on your trip Sirena Insolente

  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Nov 2016
10.0

I recommend this place 100%! We stayed 4 days and I didn t want to leave. Great people, great athmosphere, beach 5 minutes walking, really good vibes! Will probably come back one day!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We are always welcome to our insolent house, with new surprises during the summer, we are growing slowly and improving with the constructive criticism of our passengers ... What a beautiful place to enjoy this place and all its charms, near the beach, good Atmosphere, common spices to enjoy, breakfast included (basic but with imagination you can make a very good one) SirenaInsolente

  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Oct 2016
10.0

We had the best time, such a comfy hostel, perfect location, amazing staff!! We will be back soon!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Great!! We hope you, we work with a team with good atmosphere and improving our service daily .. you can enjoy the nature, beach, surf and the common areas of our hostel SirenaInsolente

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.