Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 882 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 882 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas Located at Sachtouri 28, , Thessaloniki.
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
Greece
Thessaloniki 54632 Sachtouri 28
82% 882
40.6441368 22.9442646
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
29th Nov 2016
8.6

Very nice and cozy place! Staff were so helpful! Good place in general.😊

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Nov 2016
9.1

great vibes, great location, fun and accommodating staff. outdoor patio area is a nice spot to converse and hang out. a little difficult to find though, plan ahead. no breakfast included, but there are cooking facilities.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thanks for your visit and guys and for your nice review.The old city is a little hard to find but that's the beauty of it.A tip to orientate:Remember the ancient wall of Thessaloniki?we are the 1st parallel street to the wall at the west side of the old city

11th Nov 2016
6.9

Located up the hill in the Old Town, now in the Center. It was a pro for me, but could be a con for others. The biggest problem was the shower: you have to turn the heating on and wait for at least 20 minutes to get hot water. Reception is closed at night, so there's noone to check people in or to make them put the noise down.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th Nov 2016
9.7

Loved my time here, great hostel that attracts the right kinda people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2016
8.0

CONS: up a big hill and a bit of a walk from tourist things. not super clean (but clean enough) and a cluttered, run-down atmosphere in a dirty part of the city. PROS: wonderful and super friendly staff, comfortable beds, good kitchen and outdoor grill, nice social area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Nov 2016
9.7

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Friendly helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much guys. We will be happy to see you again some day...

  • amberjessop
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 33 reviews
30th Oct 2016
8.6

The rooms were the nicest I've stayed in in Europe and the staff were really nice. I only thing I could fault is the wifi was really bad

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much for your visit and for writing a review. We will definitely improve the wifi-no worries all the best

28th Oct 2016
8.9

I only stayed one night, but it was a decent hostel. It's literally at the top of a hill, but I have no complaints.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
21st Oct 2016
8.0

Great value for money. The staff are excellent. Beware that the area is very hilly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
20th Oct 2016
8.0

Friendly & helpful staffs! The room was clean & so is the bathroom. The only problem is the location, up in the hill and quite far to walk from the attractions or bus/ train station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.