Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 848 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 848 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas Located at Sachtouri 28, , Thessaloniki.
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
Greece
Thessaloniki 54632 Sachtouri 28
84% 848
40.6441368 22.9442646
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
19th Sep 2016
10.0

Second time being there. The first was for our honeymoon. The staff is great and the owner (Theodora) remembered us and gave us a warm welcome. Kosta (her son) and Vaggelis were also just as warm and accommodating. It's in a very beautiful part of town away from the noise of Egnatia, but just a 10 min walk away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
13th Sep 2016
7.1

For the price, I get what I get I guess. The bathroom is a little small combined with the shower in those little cubicle. The lights weren't that bright and no individual plug or night light. There is live music in the courtyard though! The one con is it is really far from the main station and it is uphill. So if you're bringing a suitcase, it may not be the best idea. But if you're just backpacking and don't complain much, this hostel is decent enough

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Sep 2016
10.0

Very nice place, very friendly staff, I would recommend it to all. Very clean and tidy, top!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • srnsmith12
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Aug 2016
9.4

Had a fantastic stay at Arabas, the staff were so welcoming an friendly able to tell you where to go and what to do.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Aug 2016
9.7

I thoroughly enjoyed my time at this hostel in the ancient part of the city. The staff was wonderful and engage all the guests incredibly well. The atmosphere was very open aand welcoming and made it easy for the guests to get to know each other.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, friendly staff just a shame that it is up a steep hill some way from the city centre.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Aug 2016
8.6

This is an amazing hostel, I really enjoyed my time here. It's really nice, great staff and a really lovely atmosphere. I hope in the future they don't charge people for using the air conditioner because it can get extremely hot in Greece in the summer and sleeping without an air con/direct fan can be almost impossible during the hot summer nights (due to the heat & mosquitos) especially of non Greeks who are not used that climate. Otherwise everything else was brilliant!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Aug 2016
8.9

great people, great atmosphere, nice chill out area to meet other guests and relax in the shade. I would stay again next time I'm in thessaloniki!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you for your kind words. we hope to see you again

12th Aug 2016
9.7

The hostel was very cosy and the staff extremly friendly. They give you free coffee in the morning and when you check in. Would definetly stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you for travelling half of the globe and visiting us here. safe travels

  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Aug 2016
8.6

Enjoyable place and very friendly staff :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.