Hostelworld.com

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 751 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 751 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 9.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas Located at Sachtouri 28, , Thessaloniki.
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
Greece
Thessaloniki 54632 Sachtouri 28
86% 751
40.6441368 22.9442646
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
9.4

Super friendly helpful staff. Easy to build a good social atmosphere over the weekends. Dorms are comfy. Well located if you don't mind a little bit if a hill climb. Stayed for 3 extra nights because we loved it so much and will be returning in our travels!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much for your great review.We hope to see you again soon.all the best

14th Apr 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, really nice common area and outdoor area. Everything was nice and clean. It's at the top of a hill so be ready for a hike. Staff was friendly, about 20 minute walk from the train station

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you very much.It is very kind of you to give us such a nice review.we are doing our best to improve and extend the outdoor areas.Next time you visit us you will be amazed.Safe travel...

  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
6th Apr 2016
8.6

Friendly staff and people in this place, good location to the city with food spots nearby and not too far from the train station. You need your own lock for the locker boxes. Wifi was alright. Don't really have anything to complain.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
31st Mar 2016
9.1

I stayed for a couple of nights. The guys who run the hostel are super friendly, the hostel is very clean and conveniently located. Very easy stay. Recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you very much for this review.We always try our best to make our guests feel like home in our hostel.

  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 30 reviews
17th Mar 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, fun atmosphere but a bit of a walk from town

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Mar 2016
6.6

Not going to lie, this hostel is on the top of a super big hill and it's a pretty annoying walk to get anywhere that you will want to. That being said, I met a couple cool people here and the staff were friendly. While I was there, a girl in the room over had a couple of things stolen and called the police, to which the manager responded by yelling at the girl (which was pretty weird and wrong). Overall, I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

First of all thank you for visiting and leaving a review.The big hill that you re talking about is the magnificent Upper Town of Thessaloniki-the most picturesque part of the city.We are just 3mins away from supermarket,5mins from Tsinari old neighbourhood,10mins for the flea market,13mins from the central square,17mins from the train station(check with google).That being said,and since Im the manager,I never yelled to anyone in my whole life.The thing was misplaced and found.All the rooms have safe lockers for everybody.Any kind of 'weird' situations are being treated with respect in a gentle way.

11th Mar 2016
9.1

Very nice and cozy hostel in a nice part of the city with friendly and helpful staff. Not the cheapest price but the best one in Thessaloniki. The only thing I didn't like was the coffee

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you very much for your kind review. all the best

  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Mar 2016
8.9

Nice location, close to everything you need. Free parking nearby. Very charming and with a nice view.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you very much for visiting us. Hope to see you guys soon,since our countries are pretty close. safe travel

27th Feb 2016
10.0

Everything was fine. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Feb 2016
8.0

Good hostel with very friendly and helpful staff ( Natasha , Sapina , Costa and others ) and cosy athmosphere. I really enjoyed to stay at Studios Arabas in Thesaloniki .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.