Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Thessaloniki Studios Arabas

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 802 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 802 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 9.0
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas Located at Sachtouri 28, , Thessaloniki.
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
Greece
Thessaloniki 54632 Sachtouri 28
85% 802
40.6441368 22.9442646
Thessaloniki Studios Arabas
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • ellie98
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Jul 2016
7.4

Up hill walk to the hostel but not too far from the train station, nice bar/reception area

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed this hostel. The staff are great and there is a good atmosphere

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jul 2016
9.1

No privacy to any one sleeping in the room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • JelleKeppels
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Jul 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Super friendly staff, great rooms and great facilities. Only has one (minor) downside and that is the location of the hostel on a top of a small hill. The hostel is however located in the old part of town which is very cool and has a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you for your visit and your great review.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jul 2016
6.6

This is probably the least good hostel i ever stayed at. I felt I had about zero privacy. The bathroom was the worst i've ever had. It was so hot, the room had aircon for an extra 10E (WTF?!) Some pros were that it was 3.50 to use laundry. Location is about 10 min walk out of town - i didnt mind this, but its not in the centre. Most staff were great, some were hopeless. I felt the room squeezed at least one too many people in there. Would not be my first pick if i return to Thessaloniki.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
9th Jul 2016
8.6

Très bonne auberge, personnel très agréable et disponible. Je recommande !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2016
6.9

Hostel was ok, nothing particularly amazing, nothing bad, staff friendly enough, there wasn't really a social vibe, so if you just want a comfortable place to stay it works, Make sure you have mosquito repellent , they are everywhere. Hostel has clothes washing facilities at cheap price, and free tea and coffee in the mornings Shower floor in our room was constantly in like an inch of water which was a bit gross. The hostel is situated on a super steep hill so be prepared to work out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jul 2016
8.9

A great hostel, with lots of great people. Only issue is it is a considerable walk from the strip, promenade and anything else you are likely to want to do. However the upside is the area is much quieter for when you want to sleep and it's a fantastic hostel anyway

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
21st Jun 2016
9.1

Bathroom was a bit rank but otherwise everything was all good! friendly staff :) Awesome for solo travelers!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.4

Awesome place with friendly staffs!! And cute too. Any backpackers thinking of visiting Thessaloniki, highly recommended this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thanks guys.It was great to host you.all the best

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.