Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse

  • 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111, Fethiye, Turkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 421 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 421 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse Located at 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111, , Fethiye.
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse
Turkey
Fethiye Mugla 48300 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111
90% 421
36.6202982 29.0928268
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Oct 2016
9.7

Second time staying here and would come back again! The buffet breakfast is amazing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • lauren7194
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
30th Sep 2016
9.4

Amazing stay! Thankyou to Sayso for helping us with everything, and making us feel at home!! We stayed one night and got upgraded to a private room, then when we got off our Busabout Turkey Sail, and he let us stay all day, feeding us and letting us lie by the pool! Must stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Aug 2016
8.0

Everything was great. Breakfast was good, room was also clean. The only thing which annoyed me while I was leaving there was a Asian tourist group and they were asking about daily tours to staff and staff had tried to sell them this tours more expensive than they cost. It is not ethical

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Jul 2016
9.7

Fantastic accommodation! So glad we booked to stay here for the 2 nights at the end of our sailing trip! It was everything we could have wanted! Air conditioned rooms, swimming pool, yummy food and drinks, breakfast included, an easy walk into town and and amazing shuttle service that is only 2 lira per person from the hotel into town (only a few minutes on the bus) or about a 15 minute walk. The friendliest staff who are warm and welcoming and happy to help in any way. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
8.0

Wifi didn't work too well

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel, so great that we came back again on our trip. Perfect location, easy to find and the air-conditioned rooms were just what we needed after spending the whole day in the sun! The only things I can say against it was that they charge you after midday to hold your luggage, which is a bit weird because we needed to leave it there till 13:30 and had to pay just for that hour and half. Also there wasn't anywhere to make a cup of tea in the morning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello there, thank you for the review,i just wondering who said to you ,you need the pay for hold your luggage,even for a week people leaving them staff here and we are never charging and also free tea and cofee we have olways.. thank you again, Best Regards

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.3

it was an absolute pleasure to stay here the atmosphere is great, chilled in the day time and vibrant at night - loved the belly dancing show lots of laughs had by all 😂 Cesar is a credit to the place he is fantastic and will help you anything you need. The hostel is clean and close to the centre of Fethiye either a 10 minute walk or a few minutes on the local mini bus. Will be recommending VGOs to anyone travelling to fethiye! Thanks for everything guys 😊

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
10.0

I had a great time at vgos. The staff especially were amazing . Extremely friendly and helpful. It has been one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. I would 100%recommend staying at vgos.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 52 reviews
11th Jun 2016
8.0

Good location within walking distance of shops/restaurants. Clean and spacious room/bathroom. Excellent breakfast buffet with traditional Turkish foods. Our laundry was returned to us wet and damp which was very annoying! Also, the Internet in our room was poor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.