Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse

  • 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111, Fethiye, Turkey

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 411 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 411 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse Located at 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111, , Fethiye.
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse
Turkey
Fethiye Mugla 48300 2. Karagozler, Fevzi Cakmak caddesi, no. 109-111
90% 411
36.6202982 29.0928268
V-GO's Hotel & Guesthouse
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
8.0

Wifi didn't work too well

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
9.1

This was a great hostel, so great that we came back again on our trip. Perfect location, easy to find and the air-conditioned rooms were just what we needed after spending the whole day in the sun! The only things I can say against it was that they charge you after midday to hold your luggage, which is a bit weird because we needed to leave it there till 13:30 and had to pay just for that hour and half. Also there wasn't anywhere to make a cup of tea in the morning!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.3

it was an absolute pleasure to stay here the atmosphere is great, chilled in the day time and vibrant at night - loved the belly dancing show lots of laughs had by all 😂 Cesar is a credit to the place he is fantastic and will help you anything you need. The hostel is clean and close to the centre of Fethiye either a 10 minute walk or a few minutes on the local mini bus. Will be recommending VGOs to anyone travelling to fethiye! Thanks for everything guys 😊

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
10.0

I had a great time at vgos. The staff especially were amazing . Extremely friendly and helpful. It has been one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. I would 100%recommend staying at vgos.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 reviews
11th Jun 2016
8.0

Good location within walking distance of shops/restaurants. Clean and spacious room/bathroom. Excellent breakfast buffet with traditional Turkish foods. Our laundry was returned to us wet and damp which was very annoying! Also, the Internet in our room was poor.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at ! The most friendly and helpful staff. They let me hang out there on more than one occasion and use the pool, even when I wasn't a guest. Such amazing staff !! Clean rooms, large bathrooms, delicious breakfast. Great location too ! Must stay here whilst in Fethyie. Can't recommend it enough !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
10.0

I had a mix-up with my flights and couldn't get into my email address for some reason, and the staff were so helpful and bent over backwards to help me out! They also remembered us a week later after our sailing trip, welcomed us with open arms and even let us use the pool even though we weren't staying overnight! Amazing breakfast, coffee all day, pool is great, location is awesome, and of course the staff =) thanks so much VGO! xxx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2016
9.7

Vgo is great, fantastic, friendly staff that are more than happy to help you with everything. Awesome breakfast, and pool. Great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2016
10.0

I didn't stay here because my flight was cancelled but I'm giving it an excellent review because given the circumstances they didn't charge me for the late cancellation. Reports from other travellers also said it was great and I can comment the location is perfect. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd May 2016
5.1

There wasn't any hot water.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.