Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vistas de Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.5
  • Security 7.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
Vistas de Lisboa Located at Rua dos Douradores 178, 4th floor, , Lisbon.
Vistas de Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon Lisbon 1100-207 Rua dos Douradores 178, 4th floor
75% 117
38.7124548 -9.1370415
Vistas de Lisboa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
5th Aug 2016
5.7

Bem no centro da cidade. Chuveiro é bom, local limpo e boas camas. Os atendentes não são muito simpáticos e não falam português. Não tem fogão para cozinhar.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Aug 2016
7.1

Die Mitarbeiter waren alle sehr freundlich und nett, die Zimmer sehr schmal und beengend. Was mich wirklich gestört hat, war das es keine Möglichkeit zum kochen gab -.-

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Jul 2016
6.9

Manque de sécurité ! Il est possible de rentrer dans l'immeuble sans clé, puis la porte vers l'hôtel qui est au 4em étage est constamment ouverte, et on peut ensuite entrer dans les chambres car il n'y a pas de verrou... Nous étions 5 filles dans le dortoires, et y avait avec nous un homme d'un certain âge qui nous imposait d'ouvrir la fenêtre en grand alors que nous avions froid, puis il allumait la lumière en pleine nuit... Nous n'étions pas rassurées avec cet hommes dans notre cha

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
4.3

Sitio muy céntrico, pero con poca higiene. Caro para el servicio que da

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
8.3

Muy bien ubicado, personal amable, buen ambiente

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
5.1

Nunca limpiaron en una semana de estancia la habitación, La llave de la habitación es como la llave de un armario es decir con la llave de otra habitación podrías abrir la puerta de la habitación, las camas matrimoniales son dos camas unidas por un sába de cama matrimonial.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • lukas_felix
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jun 2016
10.0

Muito bom, eles bem atenciosos eu recomendo demais!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
5th Apr 2016
2.9

Lugar horrível, muito sujo, instalações muito velha, tudo quebrado, sem informações. Fiquei uma noite e fui embora, não havia condições para ficar... Pessoal olhem bem antes de escolher esse Hostel, e de chorar

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Mar 2016
10.0

Local maravilhoso! Indico para todos!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Mar 2016
8.0

It's not exactly as the pics show, not too bad though. What I have to complain is first about the wifi service, which works badly from the rooms, and secondly about toilets and showers, they need improvements. In sort, it's I good place to stay, specially for its location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.