Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Zenora Beach Resort (Formerly Paris Mui ne Plage)

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 149 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 149 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 6.6
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
Zenora Beach Resort (Formerly Paris Mui ne Plage) Located at 94 Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Ham Tien, Mui Ne.
Zenora Beach Resort (Formerly Paris Mui ne Plage)
Vietnam
Mui Ne 94 Nguyen Dinh Chieu, Ham Tien
77% 149
10.7591800 106.6624980
Zenora Beach Resort (Formerly Paris Mui ne Plage)
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Mar 2016
6.9

The pool was nice. Too expensive though

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Feb 2016
8.0

Not a bad place but it's only a 10 man dorm and the rest is private rooms, cheap, comfy bed, close to most things

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Feb 2016
8.6

Nice place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jokull942669
  • Iceland, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
7th Feb 2016
8.6

Clean, nice pool as close to the ocean as you can get, nice restaurants around and cheap !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • British Virgin Islands, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2016
4.0

I was completely disgusted by the way I was treated here the staff are without a doubt the absolute worst I've encountered in 5 months of travelling Asia. The worst came yesterday the woman told me should reserve the room Fri then if I wanted to stay on a good. In the morning I went down just to Confirm I would stay the extra two nights and ask about the bus he said that was fine. Then literally ten minutes later he comes chasing after me saying I have to leave now as the dorm is full.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2016
8.9

The hotel is located right on the beach and has a great pool. Service is average.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Jan 2016
7.7

so many mosquitoes, be prepared. but nice facility overall, breakfast and pool were favorite parts

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
31st Dec 2015
6.9

I've stayed in mixed domitory, the room have 16 beds but just 1 bathroom ( other 1 bathroom near reception at lobby) But the hotel have a good location, beach side and swimming pool.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
23rd Dec 2015
6.9

Right by the water, but no beach access, and the public beach is 3km away. It was definitely cheap, but the dormitories are right over the street in the second floor- and it was LOUD all night with traffic noise.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Dec 2015
6.0

Hostel was good, nice view on the sea, nice pool, bad and room clean

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.