X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Zhuo Ma's Jiuzhaigou Home-Stay

Shang Si Zhai, Zhang Zha Town, Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou, Китай

81%Рейтинг

  • 78%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 89%Безопасность
  • 89%Расположение
  • 87%Персонал
  • 89%Атмосфера
  • 73%Чистота
  • 64%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
** Чжо Ма, Ke Чжу и Ама не будет далеко до начала марта. Дом пребывания будут открыты как обычно, и будет запущена по старшим братом Zhuo Ма и его семьи в это время. Это первый раз, так как дом-путешествие началось 2009, что наша мать взяла длительный перерыв. **

Lonely Planet 2011 "лучший выбор". Главная приготовленный завтрак и ужин включены! Это единственный подлинный Тибетский дом пребывания во всей Цзючжайгоу. Это один из очень немногих местным владельцам жилья в регионе.

****
Что Lonely Planet, май 2011 Издание пишет:
Подлинный тибетский проживание в семье, это красиво оформлены деревянный домик в маленькой деревне около 10 км вверх по долине от главного парка имеет три простые номера и чудесно любезный семью. Прекрасный Чжо Ма говорит по-английски и на руку, чтобы приветствовать иностранных гостей. Ее мать (Амма) является хозяином и готовит еду вместе с братом Zhuo Ма Кэ Чжу, в Лхаса подготовленных шеф-повара, который готовит еду в ресторане семьи, Абу Luzi. Там в распространенное ванная комната с душем, и цены включают трехразовое питание.
Если комнаты полны, соседи Zhuo Ма предложить побочный жилье, хотя без душа.

****

Я, Чжо Ма, запустите домашний отдых с моей Ама (матери), я и мой брат, Ke Чжу, также запустить только подлинные ресторан тибетской у входа в Национальный парк Цзючжайгоу называется Бу Лу Zi.

Наш дом расположен в красивом Шан Си Чжай долине, которая находится в 15 км от входа в парк (бесплатный трансфер от моего старшего брата), где вы увидите местные тибетцы идут об их повседневной жизни, как стадного яков и коз, а также собирается в паломничество вокруг нашего священная гора.

Верховая езда также доступна из некоторых деревень.

У нас есть 24hrs горячая вода и западный туалет. Мы живем в традиционный дом Тибетский поэтому мы не должны ванные комнаты. У нас есть одна ванная комната на первом этаже нашего дома, а также проблем вне дома туалет. Мы делаем все от нас зависящее, чтобы сделать ваше пребывание комфортным, но обратите внимание, что это дом пребывания, не отель.

Вы будете иметь реальную тибетский опыт здесь, и вы узнаете о нашей уникальной горной культуры.

Мы также предлагаем кулинарные мастер-классы в нашем ресторане. Ke Чжу обучение в тибетском приготовления пищи в течение 7 лет в Лхасе и Пекине и также обучение в провинции Сычуань и кантонской кухни - так лучший из тибетских и китайской кулинарии.

Попробуйте маслом яка чай и наш домашний сваренный тибетский вино ячменя.

Есть целый ряд домов в долине, что мы можем разместить вас, если у вас есть большое количество, но, пожалуйста, не, что эти дома не имеют душ или западный туалет.

Наш дом имеет номера на 1 и 2 этажах. В 2-ые номера этажа доступны по крутой лестнице случае и из-за этого неудобства дешевле. Размещение включает в себя одноместные, двухместные и трехместные номера.

Мы с нетерпением ждем возможности приветствовать Вас, Таши Delek.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Завтрак включен в стоимость
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • DVD-диски
  • Кухня
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Гостиная
  • Питание наличии


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Zhuo Ma's Jiuzhaigou Home-Stay Located at Shang Si Zhai, Zhang Zha Town, Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou.
Zhuo Ma's Jiuzhaigou Home-Stay
China
Jiuzhaigou Sichuan Shang Si Zhai, Zhang Zha Town, Jiuzhaigou
81% 112
33.3095138 103.7898159
Zhuo Ma's Jiuzhaigou Home-Stay
    Номера в наличии     Основной 3 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Стандарт 3 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Стандарт Двуспальная Кровать Отдельная Общая Ванная     Стандарт 3 Кровать Отдельный Общая Ванная     Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Zhuo Ma's Jiuzhaigou Home-Stay

Shang Si Zhai, Zhang Zha Town, Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou, China

81%Rating

  • 78%Value For Money
  • 88%Security
  • 88%Location
  • 85%Staff
  • 88%Atmosphere
  • 75%Cleanliness
  • 65%Facilities

Property Information:

**Zhuo Ma, Ke Zhu and Ama will be away until the start March. The home-stay will be open as normal and will be run by Zhuo Ma's older brother and his family during this time. This is the first time since the home-stay started 2009 that our mother has taken an extended break. **

Lonely Planet 2011 'Top Choice'. Home cooked breakfast and dinner are included! This is the only authentic Tibetan home-stay in the whole of Jiuzhaigou. It is one of the very few locally owned accommodations in the region.

****
What the Lonely Planet, May 2011 Edition says:
A genuine Tibetan homestay, this beautifully decorated wood cabin in a tiny village about 10km up the valley from the main park has three simple rooms and a wonderfully accommodating family. The lovely Zhuo Ma speaks some English and is on hand to welcome foreign guests. Her mother (amma) is the host and cooks the meals along with Zhuo Ma's brother Ke Zhu, a Lhasa-trained chef who prepares the food at the family's restaurant, Abu Luzi. There's a common bathroom with shower, and prices include three meals a day.
If rooms are full, Zhuo Ma's neighbours offer spillover accommodation, although without a shower.

****

I, Zhuo Ma, run the home stay with my Ama (mother) and myself and my brother, Ke Zhu, also run the only authentic Tibetan restaurant near the entrance of Jiuzhaigou National Park called A Bu Lu Zi.

Our home is located in the beautiful Shang Si Zhai Valley which is 15km from the park entrance (free transfers from my older brother) where you will see local Tibetans go about their daily life like herding yak and goats as well as going on pilgrimages around our sacred mountain.

Horse riding is also available from some of the villagers.

We have 24hrs hot water and a western toilet. Ours is a traditional Tibetan home so we do not have en-suite bathrooms. We have one bathroom on the ground floor of our home as well as an out-house toilet. We do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable one but please note that this is a home-stay, not a hotel.

You will have a real Tibetan experience here and you will learn about our unique mountain culture.

We also offer cooking classes in our restaurant. Ke Zhu trained in Tibetan cooking for 7 years in Lhasa and Beijing and is also trained in Sichuan and Cantonese food - so the best of Tibetan and Chinese cooking.

Try yak butter tea and our home brewed Tibetan barley wine.

There are a number of homes in the valley that we can accommodate you in if you have large numbers but please not that these homes do not have a shower or western toilet.

Our home has rooms on the 1st and 2nd floors. The 2nd floor rooms are accessed by a steep stair case and because of this inconvenience is cheaper. Accommodation includes single, double and triple rooms.

We look forward to welcoming you, Tashi Delek.

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

  • Latest Review

    Can't recommend Zhuo Ma's highly enough. Our stay there was possibly the highlight of our entire month-long trip. Her entire family is a pleasure to be around, and we enjoyed hanging out with the other guests as well. While they are far from the Jiuzhaigou park entrance, this ends up being a good thing because it is quiet and beautiful in their neighborhood and they can easily help you see other things.
    Read More
      Anonymous, USA, Couple, 18-24
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • Breakfast Included
  • Cable TV
  • DVD's
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lounge
  • Meals available


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.




Zhuo Ma's Jiuzhaigou Home-Stay Located at Shang Si Zhai, Zhang Zha Town, Jiuzhaigou, Jiuzhaigou.
Zhuo Ma's Jiuzhaigou Home-Stay
China
Jiuzhaigou Sichuan Shang Si Zhai, Zhang Zha Town, Jiuzhaigou
81% 111
33.3095138 103.7898159
Zhuo Ma's Jiuzhaigou Home-Stay
    Rooms available     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Basic 3 Bed Mixed Dorm     Standard 3 Bed Mixed Dorm     Twin Private Shared Bathroom     Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback