Hostelworld.com
×
San Pedro : of 2 Hotels available

2 Günstige Hotels in San Pedro, Belize

Verfügbar
  • Wann möchtest du in San Pedro sein?
  • Nach Verfügbarkeit und Preisen suchen
  • Preis
  • Bewertung
  • Entfernung
  • Name
LESS
Durchschnittspreis pro Nacht - USD
Schließen
GESAMTBEURTEILUNG DES OBJEKTES
Schließen
Schließen
Schließen
  • Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Schließen
Schließen
Du hast aktive Filter - Alle löschen
Hier siehst du alle Unterkünfte mit einer Bewertung von 7 oder höher. Klick hier, um alle anzuzeigen
Hotel

Hotel Coastal Bay

Hotel
2.4km vom Stadtzentrum - Auf Karte anzeigen
0.0
Keine bewertung
0

Hotel coastal bay is a thrifty Travellers and backpackers. we are located in San Pedro ambergris caye. we are on the beach side and priced for even the most budget conscious. you can see sun rise from... Mehr...

Weiter
Hotel

Parham Plaza Hotel

Hotel
2.6km vom Stadtzentrum - Auf Karte anzeigen
7.6
Sehr gut 229
  • Perfekte Lage
Gratis WiFi

Parham Plaza Hotel is in the center of San Pedro Town, across the street from the central park and the beach. Guests are just a short walk from the airstrip and the piers from which the water taxi and... Mehr...

Weiter
Keine Ergebnisse gefunden. Bitte verändere deine Daten oder bearbeite deine Such-Filter.

Wir haben 2 hotels in San Pedro mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 8.5 basierend auf 765 Bewertungen 2 von 2 verfügbaren Unterkünften in San Pedro

Über San Pedro

Am südlichen Ende von Ambergris Caye in Belize ist San Pedro eine verborgene Perle mit rustikalen Holzhäusern, Fischrestaurants und ruhigen Buchten. Taucher können zwischen Schiffswracks das Unterwasserleben erkunden. Auch Schnorchler haben in den Korallenriffen in Küstennähe viel zu entdecken: Aale, Ammenhaie und Stachelrochen bevölkern das Meer rund um die Insel. Wer sich für Geschichte interessiert, wird von den Mayaruinen im Inland mehr als nur begeistert sein.

In einem San Pedro Hostel direkt am Strand kannst du barfuß durch den Sand spazieren oder dich alternativ am hauseigenen Pool abkühlen. Auch eine Unterkunft mit tropischem Garten zum Relaxen ist eine gute Wahl. Manche San Pedro Hostels haben eigene Restaurants, in denen regionale Küche serviert wird. Andere können dich umfangreich zu Touren und Reisemöglichkeiten in der Region beraten. Kostenfreies WLAN ist in den Hostels auf der Insel weit verbreitet.

In der Innenstadt von San Pedro findest du viele Restaurants, Bars und Geschäfte. Auch die Fähren zu den anderen Inseln legen hier ab. Der Norden der Stadt ist eher elegant und ruhig, während du in den Wohnvierteln im Süden in das Leben der Einheimischen eintauchen kannst. Die Sandstraßen verleihen San Pedro eine sehr entspannte Atmosphäre – der ideale Ort also, um den hektischen Lifestyle des 21. Jahrhunderts für ein paar Tage hinter sich zu lassen.

Ein Highlight für viele Besucher von San Pedro ist Shark Ray Alley. Hier kann man im Wasser mit (harmlosen) Ammenhaien schwimmen. Im The Truck Stop findest du viele Restaurants und Kneipen und mit etwas Glück läuft sogar ein Film im Freiluftkino, während du da bist. Bei einer Bootstour auf dem Meer wirkt der Sonnenuntergang gleich noch schöner. Wenn du in einer Gruppe reist, könnt ihr euch abends einen Katamaran mieten. Auf dem Festland selbst darf ein Besuch bei den Mayaruinen von Xunantunich nicht fehlen. Auch Cave Tubing ist ein unvergessliches Vergnügen, bei dem du in Schwimmreifen durch Höhlengewässer treibst.

Um nach San Pedro zu kommen, kannst du in nur 15 Minuten vom internationalen Flughafen Philip S. W. Goldson nach Ambergris Caye fliegen. Wer von Belize-Stadt anreist, erreicht die Insel ab dem Belize Marine Terminal ganz einfach mit einem Wassertaxi in einer Dreiviertelstunde. Da fast die ganze Insel eine Fußgängerzone ist, läufst du am besten zu Fuß – oder du mietest dir einen Golfwagen.

Weitere Orte in Belize

  • San Ignacio
  • Belize City
  • Placencia
  • Corozal

Hostelworld.com
×
San Pedro : of 2 Hotels available

2 Hotels in San Pedro, Belize

Available
  • When do you want to stay in San Pedro?
  • Search for availability & prices
  • Price
  • Rating
  • Distance
  • Name
LESS
Average price per night - USD
Close
Overall Property Rating
Close
Close
Close
  • show more show less
Close
Close
You have active filters - clear all
We are showing you properties with a rating of 7 or higher. Click here to show all
Hotel

Hotel Coastal Bay

Hotel
2.4km from city centre - Show on Map
0.0
No rating
0

Welcome to Hotel Coastal Bay the best place for your holidays in Belize.... More...

View
Hotel

Parham Plaza Hotel

Hotel
2.6km from city centre - Show on Map
  • Perfect Location
  • Superb Staff
  • Fantastic Cleanliness
Free WiFi

Parham Plaza Hotel is the perfect hotel for your dream Caribbean experience, whether its exploring everything the sea and jungle have to offer, or simply relaxing in the sun with a good book. Here you... More...

View
No results found. Please change your dates or refine your filters.

We have 2 hotels in San Pedro with an average rating of 9.2 based on 10 reviews 2 of 2 properties available in San Pedro

About San Pedro

On the southern end of the Ambergris Caye in Belize, San Pedro is a hidden gem of rustic wooden houses, seafood restaurants and tranquil coves. Adventurous divers can explore wrecks and marine life, and there are plenty of spots to snorkel through the coral reefs closer to the shore. The waters surrounding the island are populated by eels, nurse sharks and stingrays, while on land you can get a glimpse of San Pedro's rich past with a wander through the Mayan ruins. 

Sink your toes into the sand at a San Pedro hostel right on the beach or cool off at a place with a pool. A hostel with a garden blooming with tropical flowers gives you somewhere to relax after a day of diving. There are options with restaurants where you can sample the local cuisine, as well as places with tour and travel desks to help you make your next move. Lots of San Pedro hostels have free Wi-Fi so you can stay in touch with friends back home. 

Downtown San Pedro is the central commercial hub where you'll find plenty of places to eat, drink and shop, as well as ferries to take you across to other islands. The north of the town is more upscale and peaceful, while the south is the main residential neighbourhood where you can connect with the locals. With its sandy streets, San Pedro has a very laid-back vibe and it's a great place to take a break from 21st-century life.

Lots of visitors to San Pedro like to get in the water and mingle with the harmless shark rays at Shark Ray Alley. The Truck Stop is an outdoor complex of places to eat and drink – you might even be able to catch a film under the stars while you're there. Admire the sunset with a cruise on the water, or gather a group and hire your own catamaran for an evening. Over on the mainland, you can take a day trip to the Xunantunich Mayan ruins or have a go at cave tubing.

To get to San Pedro, you can take a 15-minute flight from Philip S. W. Goldson International Airport to Ambergris Caye. If you're coming from Belize City, getting across to the island is easy: you can hop in a water taxi from the Belize Marine Terminal and the journey takes about 45 minutes. The island is mostly pedestrianised, so to get around you can hire a golf cart or simply go on foot.

Other Locations in Belize

  • San Ignacio
  • Belize City
  • Placencia