Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

7 Sages(Qixian)Youth Hostel

  • Courtyard 5 of QiXianZhuang, 1 Beixin street, Xi'an, China

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 905 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 905 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
7 Sages(Qixian)Youth Hostel Located at Courtyard 5 of QiXianZhuang, 1 Beixin street, Xi'an.
7 Sages(Qixian)Youth Hostel
China
Xi'an 710004 Courtyard 5 of QiXianZhuang, 1 Beixin street
88% 905
34.2733007 108.9551067
7 Sages(Qixian)Youth Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
17th Aug 2016
10.0

Very beautiful. It's really close to the railway station, and inside the city wall. Very kind staff and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2016
7.7

The place is nice the courtyard area to sit down is small but lovely. There were 2 staff members who went above and beyond for us but the rest were not nearly as friendly or helpful. The location is close to one of the main bus stations but a bit far from everything else. About 25 ish min to the Muslim quarter which isn't that bad but we were there in the heat of summer. Our room was pleasant and clean. Our toilet broke and it took them 24 hours to fix it. Overall it's a fine place to stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
7.4

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Most of the staff i encountered were very helpful, beds are comfortable, lockers are large and there is plenty of seating I'm chill out areas. The biggest downfall was the wifi. It was very weak or not accessible at all during my stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Jul 2016
6.9

Very nice looking hostel with a cool bar and pool table. Location is good for the train station but not so much for downtown. No wifi in the rooms which is annoying. Toilets are quite dirty as well. Self laundry is handy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 21 reviews
19th Jul 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, i always look forward to go back there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
17th Jul 2016
8.0

The hostel is quite beautiful, with many courtyards and quite areas to hang out, like most hostels in china the atmosphere is pretty non-existent (mostly domestic tourists not backpackers) and the staff can be a bit funny but all in all a pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jun 2016
10.0

Amazing experience!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Jun 2016
8.9

Great hostel! The staff were lovely and really helpful, there's a great bar area outside where you can relax and get to know people. The rooms were clean and comfortable basically everything you could want from a hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2016
9.7

An incredible place to stay. The rooms are modern and the courtyards themselves were a highlight of Xian. The restaurant/bar is fantastic. The local neighborhood went to sleep a little early, but it's close enough to the drum and bell tower area for walking, even at night. Great staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
9.7

Had a great stay at hostel. easy to get to from the airport bus stop ( Longhai hotel) Stayed in a twin room w/ bath. and mixed dorm. Both were just fine. would definetly stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.