Hostelworld.com

Albergue Zaragoza Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1,284 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1,284 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel Located at Calle Predicadores 70, , Zaragoza.
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel
Spain
Zaragoza 50003 Calle Predicadores 70
83% 1284
41.6575760 -0.8859040
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th May 2016
6.9

Great location, close to the river and really accessible to both old town and the palace and museums nearby. Sheets were not included in the price of the stay, and were an additional 3 euro, which I found strange. Rooms are very small, but beds in the 8 bed mixed dorm were reasonably comfortable for a one night stay. Overall cleanliness of the bathroom was less-than desirable. I don't know what else Zaragoza offers as accomodation as we booked last minute, but would look further next time...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in a beautiful town!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
26th May 2016
7.4

Hostel is in a great location and the staff were really helpful. Room was nice with lockers for your stuff. Couches and coffee machine in the lobby were great. Only downside was the luggage storage was just behind a desk, not locked away.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd May 2016
6.9

Room was good and beds were comfortable. Great large security lockers. Good location. Walking distance from everything. Unfortunately there were only two power outlets in a room for 8 people, which caused problems. The bathroom was not dirty but was old and it took a very long time to get any hot water in the shower. There was no toilet paper in the women's toilets for most of the time during my stay. It was adequate but I might try somewhere else if I returned to Zaragoza.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th May 2016
7.1

Hot water not working properly, hair dryer not working at all, breakfast pretty bad, plus frustrated staff, not a pleasant place to stay...... But location is good! ;

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
8.6

Good hostel. I only spent one night but everything was fine. My only critisism wouldb the lack of a homely communal area to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
9th May 2016
3.7

The fish eye photos of this hostel are very misleading. Very disappointed with this hostel. 35 euros for a 'double room' no sheets or towels provided, room was small with a bunk bed - I've paid the same price across the rest of Spain and quality was far better. No one in the bar, strange atmosphere in the hostel - staff were quite rude - no tips for the city, and one receptionist told us it was not her job to help us book a taxi..really poor. Look for an alternative.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th May 2016
7.1

Person on the reception was pretty much clueless and seemed disinterested in general.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
1st May 2016
8.3

Staff are awesome here. And there is a great live music bar under the hostel. Only place to stay if in Zaragoza!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Apr 2016
8.9

Amazing location. Clean rooms. Safely wardrobes and rooms. There are 4 double rooms only 2 electric sockets.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.