Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Zaragoza Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1,362 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1,362 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.5
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel Located at Calle Predicadores 70, , Zaragoza.
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel
Spain
Zaragoza 50003 Calle Predicadores 70
82% 1362
41.6575760 -0.8859040
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Aug 2016
7.7

Decent hostel however was lacking in atmosphere. Good location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Jul 2016
7.4

Overall enjoyable stay. Location is great. Not much going on within the hostel, so hard to meet people. Staff members were nice but didn't give us basic information upon arrival, kind of left us wondering what was included in our stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Jul 2016
7.1

Bathrooms need updating and cleaning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2016
8.3

The building is beautiful, from 1470. Kitchen is well equipped, location is very good, facilities are mostly great and staff are nice. They had free shows, which was wonderful (theater, music... really worth it!). Breakfast was simple - bread, butter, mermelade, cereals, coffee/tea, milk. On the down side, they charge 3€ for bed sheets, which I did not expect. Bathrooms were not always clean and common areas were okay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
8.3

Pretty good place in the centre of town, would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
8.3

I enjoyed in. Didn't blow my mind. Great bar with live music. Clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • georgeahern
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
9th Jul 2016
7.7

Bathrooms could use a clean but all in all a good hostel. A jazz band plays underground in the hostel so expect a lot of noise

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
7th Jul 2016
9.1

Good location - close to old town and easy to get to from the train/bus station. Security lockers in rooms were great. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms smelt awful and the atmosphere was lacking.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jul 2016
7.7

Good place to stay in Zaragoza. I just didnt like the bathrooms and the showers. There is a lot of people using a few bathrooms, so it is a kind of disgusting. They dont have sheets and wifi in the rooms. The rest of it is ok. They have a great bar there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2016
7.7

The bathrooms were muggy. They don't offer sheets which is strange. Perfect location and the stay was pretty friendly. The atmosphere wasn't as social as I was expecting.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.