Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Albergue Zaragoza Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1,330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1,330 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.2
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel Located at Calle Predicadores 70, , Zaragoza.
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel
Spain
Zaragoza 50003 Calle Predicadores 70
82% 1330
41.6575760 -0.8859040
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Jul 2016
8.3

The building is beautiful, from 1470. Kitchen is well equipped, location is very good, facilities are mostly great and staff are nice. They had free shows, which was wonderful (theater, music... really worth it!). Breakfast was simple - bread, butter, mermelade, cereals, coffee/tea, milk. On the down side, they charge 3€ for bed sheets, which I did not expect. Bathrooms were not always clean and common areas were okay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Jul 2016
8.3

Pretty good place in the centre of town, would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Jul 2016
8.3

I enjoyed in. Didn't blow my mind. Great bar with live music. Clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • georgeahern
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
9th Jul 2016
7.7

Bathrooms could use a clean but all in all a good hostel. A jazz band plays underground in the hostel so expect a lot of noise

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Jul 2016
9.1

Good location - close to old town and easy to get to from the train/bus station. Security lockers in rooms were great. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms smelt awful and the atmosphere was lacking.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
1st Jul 2016
7.7

Good place to stay in Zaragoza. I just didnt like the bathrooms and the showers. There is a lot of people using a few bathrooms, so it is a kind of disgusting. They dont have sheets and wifi in the rooms. The rest of it is ok. They have a great bar there.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2016
7.7

The bathrooms were muggy. They don't offer sheets which is strange. Perfect location and the stay was pretty friendly. The atmosphere wasn't as social as I was expecting.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • noellec
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
24th Jun 2016
7.1

So expensive! I guess that's mainly because it's the only hostel in Zaragoza really or at least the only available one when I wanted to go. It was okay though, nothing special, but a place to sleep. No activities, not really a common room except the kitchen area, and staff was friendly, but overly kind (depending on the person though, there was one really sweet Italian girl). When you let heaps of loud teenages stay, please let them know they should be quiet, as the walls are crazy thin.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
24th Jun 2016
6.6

Overpriced for sure. Pretty far from the bus station and the downtown area. Also head's up: If you want bed sheets it's 3€ extra. There is a cool basement bar with live music but that can be visited whether or not you are a guest.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
6.9

NO BEDSHEETS! Yeah I know, it's written there in the description. But I still think it's wrong. I mean, a hostel is a place you pay for a bed to sleep. For it to have the minimum clealiness, bedsheets are necessary. So, raise the price if needed, but don't charge extra for bedsheets, it's disgusting. The shower was dirty too. Not considering that, it's a OK place. Good location, air conditioners, etc.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.