Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Zaragoza Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 1591 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 1591 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.2
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • reiid
  • Australia, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Sep 2017
9.4

Very secure, good rooms, lots of friendly people. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jhenderson18
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Sep 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel, basic rooms but very good value for the price. Perfect location, 10 minutes walk from the Basilica. The staff were always super friendly and helpful, and available 24 hours. Good vibe with others in the hostel, easy to get chatting to people. All in all a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Aug 2017
10.0

The hostel is well situated. I spent a nice night there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pallabsarkar5548
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
25th Aug 2017
9.7

Good facilities in a central location, 5 mins walk from the Senora del Pilar Basilica. Pros: Well-equipped kitchen;courtyard with benches if you want to hang out outside; good air-con in the rooms (controls at Reception so you have to ask them to make adjustments; good security using key-card for room/locker access;attentive staff, Reception is 24 hrs; bar in the cellar with live music on weekends I was happy to stay a few extra nights while planning what to do next!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd Aug 2017
9.7

Nice little hostel! I was only there for a night, byt it was comfortable and sweet! I liked the dungeonesque bar and the little bit outside where you could sit down. Nice rooms, nice staff, good enough brekky 👌☀️

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lychterholdings3664
  • Israel, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Aug 2017
9.7

Great place to chill out

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Aug 2017
7.4

This was an average but good hostel. You can walk anywhere you wish to go in the old section of the city. The people who run things are nice and will put up with you practicing your Spanish. Families stay here and there weren't any hosted events (though there is a blues club in the basement). Thus, if you want a party atmosphere then you should look elsewhere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2017
10.0

The building is beautiful and the location is prime. Very relaxed hostel, would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
6.0

Not very clean

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
18th Jul 2017
7.1

Staff was nice although they asked me to wait 10 minutes to check in since they were changing shifts. Room was OK, very basic and you have to pay extra for sheets! The entire lace was like a ghost town. Very quiet but easy walking distance to everything I wanted to see.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×