Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Zaragoza Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,383 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,383 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel Located at Calle Predicadores 70, , Zaragoza.
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel
Spain
Zaragoza 50003 Calle Predicadores 70
81% 1383
41.6575760 -0.8859040
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
12th Sep 2016
7.7

The Internet doesn't work so well in the room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
5th Sep 2016
5.1

Staff were very unfriendly and ignorant. The rest was pretty basic. Not a big hostel atmosphere when we were there.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Sep 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. All the staff were really friendly and helpful. The whole place was immaculate and spacious, lovely facilities. Really loved the stairwell also (may sound strange). Location is 5 minutes away from the centre of town (if even that long). There's supermarkets at either end of the road and the hostel even provides free breakfast! Bonus!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
6.9

The staff were always smiley and friendly which was lovely. It's in a decent location and its easy to walk to see the sights. However, other than the bar downstairs I found that there wasn't much of an atmosphere here, as a solo traveller it didn't seem so easy to meet people. The bathrooms were not very clean, and as you have to pay for sheets (only 3 euros!) but I saw a lot of people who just didnt bother, so hygiene is a bit of an issue there!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
31st Aug 2016
8.6

A very good hostel, located close to the old centre of town, bars and shops. Security was good and the building had working A/C thankfully because it was 30°C + outside. They provided a reasonable breakfast tea / coffee, toast, jam and cornflakes. It also has a cool basement bar. The only thing that let the place down was the staff didn't really engage or provide advice etc.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
29th Aug 2016
8.9

Awesome location. Staff were great. Enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
26th Aug 2016
8.9

Good hospital, good location, great staff, good bar where they did a live music set. But on the other days there is not much atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
7.7

I am rating without including the club in the basement. Toilets were clean, but the showers had not been scrubbed for a while. Feels more like a hotel than hostel. The building is beatiful, but its not getting much maintenance. Not much atmosphere to speak of. Overall an ok stay but you must provide your own entertainment. ;)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Aug 2016
9.7

I stayed in an all-female room and we even had our own bathroom. I met some other people while there and they told me that it was different in every room though. This hostel is located almost in the heart of the city but there is still no noise in the evening because it's not situated on the main street. The breakfast is as basic as you'd expect it but breakfast nontheless. If I ever come back to this beautiful city, I'll surely choose this hostel again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
11th Aug 2016
7.7

Decent hostel however was lacking in atmosphere. Good location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.