Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Albergue Zaragoza Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1519 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1519 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
18th Jul 2017
7.1

Staff was nice although they asked me to wait 10 minutes to check in since they were changing shifts. Room was OK, very basic and you have to pay extra for sheets! The entire lace was like a ghost town. Very quiet but easy walking distance to everything I wanted to see.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Jul 2017
9.1

Amazing location right next to the old town. The building is really cool and a very well done renovation of the building. There only drawback was that the staff didn't ready arm to want you there. Can't have it all! Great value for your money though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
5th Jul 2017
8.6

Very good location for the town! The staff at the front wasn't the friendliest or helpful (except for the guy that recommended "Picadillo" to us) but still a good experience. When we were there, the hostel hosted a live Jazz concert in their dungeon bar which was amazing! The bar in itself is super cool.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Jul 2017
10.0

We've got a private room and the queen size bed was very comfortable. Great value for the money, the floor was quiet and the walk to the city center short.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Jul 2017
7.7

Bathroom could be better. Basic acconodation, but clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2017
8.9

Very affordable and only a five minute walk from the main sites!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2017
6.6

You have to pay extra upon arrival for sheets and towels! Towels I've heard of, but sheets... how unsanitary not to provide those. The room was very small and there was a plastic bag over the smoke detector, I'm assuming so people can smoke in the rooms? Shared bathroom is clean. Breakfast is sliced bread. We parked across the bridge in a lot where the staff recommended, but we came back the next morning to a parking ticket. Not a great experience overall, but I guess you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • diego747
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2017
9.1

I had a fantastic stay, wonderful staff, great atmosphere al around. Location was perfect. Wifi and cold shower was the only slight issue but over all it was a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jun 2017
4.6

Rude hostel guests, wifi didn't work, cold showers. Hostel was full of school children. Unhelpful staff.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
4th Jun 2017
7.7

More of a hotel atmosphere but I didn't come to party with kids so it was more than adequate. Reception spoke good english and was pleasant. Bed was fine, good keycard system and shower worked flawlessly. No bs and no complaints.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.