Hostelworld.com

Albergue Zaragoza Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1,300 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1,300 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.3
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel Located at Calle Predicadores 70, , Zaragoza.
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel
Spain
Zaragoza 50003 Calle Predicadores 70
83% 1300
41.6575760 -0.8859040
Albergue Zaragoza Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
6.6

Overpriced for sure. Pretty far from the bus station and the downtown area. Also head's up: If you want bed sheets it's 3€ extra. There is a cool basement bar with live music but that can be visited whether or not you are a guest.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
22nd Jun 2016
6.9

NO BEDSHEETS! Yeah I know, it's written there in the description. But I still think it's wrong. I mean, a hostel is a place you pay for a bed to sleep. For it to have the minimum clealiness, bedsheets are necessary. So, raise the price if needed, but don't charge extra for bedsheets, it's disgusting. The shower was dirty too. Not considering that, it's a OK place. Good location, air conditioners, etc.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
1st Jun 2016
8.9

Really good hostel. A bit far from the station, but it has decent rooms and bathrooms and a full kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2016
8.3

Enjoyed my stay! Friendly staff always willing to help. Would consider staying here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th May 2016
6.9

Great location, close to the river and really accessible to both old town and the palace and museums nearby. Sheets were not included in the price of the stay, and were an additional 3 euro, which I found strange. Rooms are very small, but beds in the 8 bed mixed dorm were reasonably comfortable for a one night stay. Overall cleanliness of the bathroom was less-than desirable. I don't know what else Zaragoza offers as accomodation as we booked last minute, but would look further next time...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th May 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in a beautiful town!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
26th May 2016
7.4

Hostel is in a great location and the staff were really helpful. Room was nice with lockers for your stuff. Couches and coffee machine in the lobby were great. Only downside was the luggage storage was just behind a desk, not locked away.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
23rd May 2016
8.0

It was quite a cool hostel but a bit dead. Also if you are afraid of ghosts maybe not the place for you...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
22nd May 2016
6.9

Room was good and beds were comfortable. Great large security lockers. Good location. Walking distance from everything. Unfortunately there were only two power outlets in a room for 8 people, which caused problems. The bathroom was not dirty but was old and it took a very long time to get any hot water in the shower. There was no toilet paper in the women's toilets for most of the time during my stay. It was adequate but I might try somewhere else if I returned to Zaragoza.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
19th May 2016
7.1

Hot water not working properly, hair dryer not working at all, breakfast pretty bad, plus frustrated staff, not a pleasant place to stay...... But location is good! ;

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.