Hostelworld.com

Alberguinn Youth Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 1,758 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 1,758 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.3
Alberguinn Youth Hostel Located at c/ Melcior de Palau, 70-74 entlo, , Barcelona.
Alberguinn Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08014 c/ Melcior de Palau, 70-74 entlo
83% 1758
41.3795537 2.1345126
Alberguinn Youth Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
9th Jun 2016
9.7

Clean hostel located near main train station, which was perfect for catching my 6am ride to Madrid. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Jun 2016
6.9

Decent hostel however my phone was stolen from my bed while I slept. Same happened to another guy in the room. Staff couldn't do anything about it so I lost all my important data. DONT LEAVE VALUABLES OUT.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2016
6.3

I mean for the price, okay. It was 8 min walk from metro not too hard to find but away from major attractions. Didn't sleep well. It was just ok. I would recommend trying somewhere else if I were you. Wifi was terrible. Barely had service couldn't call or message.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jun 2016
9.1

Unbelievably clean, such friendly staff and very secure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th May 2016
4.0

Lockers were way too small for a backpack. The only positive thing was the proximity to Barcelona Sants.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • gavbain7254
  • Scotland, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Apr 2016
9.4

Great staff firstly, available when needed and helpful in every situation. Hostel was busy when I stayed but getting a good night's sleep was no issue. Perfect location for anyone attending a barca game. Would recommend/ stay again no worries.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • KirstenDF
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
20th Feb 2016
7.7

Stayed in a 6 bed dorm, comfy beds, good sized lockers in the rooms. Pretty decent kitchen and free breakfast. Good value for money. Very close to train station but a very long ways from the beach / attractions. But manageable if you are okay with walking

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • calimiki
  • Ethiopia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Jan 2016
10.0

Great hostel and staff! But they close the hangout lounge super early..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alexmaister
  • Argentina, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Dec 2015
7.1

The hostel is near to Barcelona Sants which made our way in and out of it very comfortable but it is not near from the main turistic spots. The wifi does not work very good. The kitchen sistem works very good.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.